アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート (Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort)

Tangnan, ボホール, フィリピン 6340 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - プール パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - フロント パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - プール パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観
パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - レストラン パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室 パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)
エリア: その他 客室数: 10

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー15件

価値
8.1
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (15)
並び替え:
Jeff S. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月23日
Great staff, relaxed atmosphere, nice, quiet stay

Staff, quiet/relaxing, on the water
9.3
Andrea C. 1人旅 Italy, 2013年5月4日
Very good position on the sea, wonderful people

Friendly people, very quiet resort on the sea with a pool not too big but with crystal water water and
8
Jan G. カップル Sweden, 2013年2月10日
Beutiful place to stay

Wonderfull seaview
9
We stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed it a lot. Very serviceminded staff and owner. Peacefull surrondings. Great breakfast.
Danny R. カップル United States of America, 2013年1月3日
great location quiet but not too far from town

great place to get away and really relax
10
our stay was very enjoyable. the owner and his staff were friendly and very accomadating, no request was to much. Kalikasan means nature...lots of trees , benches and hammocks to sit or lay on and just unwind while looking out over the ocean and listen to the waves hitting the rocks below.
Gerardo A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年12月29日
Great location specially for divers.

very quiet and you can relax to the max
9
the owner was the one handling the guest so expect that you feel at home and will give you the best support he can give you at no extra cost.
ホテル: its really a divers haven
Colin H. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年12月18日
Honestly, I don't fancy that much.

Ocean View, pool and garden (not that much)
3
At first, we thought the place is great. However, when we arrived in there it is quite gloomy and staff are nosey and not that welcoming. The owner kept on asking questions and then telling other people about your business. (Which is not good) I remember when we used the pool and are having a good time. The lady staff was being nosey and looking at us from the spidey like patio. "(Creepy)" When we were eating also she nearly pour water on me because she was too busy looking at what I'm doing on my laptop. And, another fact they don't have an array of food they'll cook you something if you asked them though, but still the place is far from where you can buy food so you just have to live with what they have. My girlfriend and I were feeling uneasy and uncomfortable with the place. The place is sad and unkempt, we feel like the beds are dirty. Good thing we just booked for 1 day. Well, we are entitled for our opinions so just see for yourself if you want to.
Lucita H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年11月4日
nice place to stay

good pool and quiet
6.7
good place to stay for some days and take a rest from everything .nice swimming pool . the staff are nice and friendly help if needed something. food and drinks are ok ! for diver good access to the beach with great dive site there
Yeonju J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2012年12月8日
언덕위 소박한 리조트

조용하고 편안했어요.
6.3
가격이 저렴에서 어떻게 많이 걱정했는데, 전망도 좋고 방도 좋았어요. 수영장이 가까이 있어서 아이들과 놀기도 좋았구요. 다만 아직은 손님이 많지 않아서 그런지 먼지가 많이 쌓여있어서 문을 열었을 때 조금 쾌쾌한 냄새가 났어요. 그것도 시간이 지나니... 청소 상태만 조금 더 좋아지면 가격대비 정말 만족스러운 리조트가 될 듯.
Arturo D. グループ Spain, 2012年11月4日
encantador resort

hotel muy agradable para estar tranquilo, incluso muy romantico si vas en pareja
7.7
excelente resort para disfrutar con tranquilidad solo o en compania, una piscina muy agradable y bonita, la habitacion bien, el personal muy agradable, todos incluido los duenos del hotel. Unicamente tener en cuenta que no hay playa, puedes banarte y bucear pero no es un hotel de playa, tambien conviene q tengas un transporte por ejemplo una pequena moto y el restaurante puede estar bien siempre y cuando encargues la comida con antelacion, en resumen my estancia fue muy agradable y desde luego pienso volver y seguramente para una estancia mas karga
観光: Restaurantes en alona beach y Balicasan
Christophe R. カップル France, 2013年1月6日
Un bon potentiel très mal exploité

Le calme et le cadre
3.7
Charmant petit hotel de 6 chambres, très calme avec une jolie piscine face à la mer. Voilà pour ce qui est des points forts de cet hotel. Le reste est relativement catastrophique : Chambres assez mal entretenues, hygiène très limite, pas d'eau chaude, les chambres ne sont pas faites tous les jours, hotel totalement isolé (15 mn de scooter de la ville), location de scooter à l'hotel possible (attention seulement 4 scooters disponibles),pas de plage accessible à pied (le personnel est incapable de dire où se trouve la plage la plus proche), pas de chaises longues autour de la piscine (les abords de la piscine sont lavés à la javel... dommage pour votre jolie serviette, le "restaurant" de l'hotel propose une carte, mais les employés ne vous apportent que ce qu'ils souhaitent vous apporter sans forcément vous prévenir préalablement. Bref un très beau potentiel complètement inexploité, c'est dommage !

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホールパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - プールパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - フロントパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - プールパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - レストランパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - プールパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - プールパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 客室パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - プールパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - プールパンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲パンラオ カリカサン ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C07