または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パングラオ パームズ アパーテル (Panglao Palms Apartelle)

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), ダウイス パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6339 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プール パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 周囲 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 周囲 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - バルコニー/テラス パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ビーチ パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室
パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 観光地周辺 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プール パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プール
エリア: ダウイス パングラオ島 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー28件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (28)
並び替え:
Mako H. カップル Japan, 2013年4月1日
すごくよかった!

スタッフが親切!庭が広い
8.7
David L. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月19日
Great pool

Very quiet
10
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Ruben J. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7.3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年7月7日
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Jeffrey K. カップル Australia, 2014年5月14日
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9.3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. 1人旅 Vietnam, 2014年5月1日
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9.7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. グループ Belgium, 2014年4月27日
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8.3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Teng T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Macau, 2014年1月28日
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7.3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. カップル Philippines, 2013年7月20日
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7.7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dale W. カップル Australia, 2013年7月17日
friendly staff, great value for money

room comfort, balue, good staff
7.7
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホールパングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プールパングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 周囲パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 周囲パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - バルコニー/テラスパングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ビーチパングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 観光地周辺パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プールパングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プール

お客様レビュー - パングラオ パームズ アパーテル, ボホール

AS-AGWEB-3C01