アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パングラオ パームズ アパーテル (Panglao Palms Apartelle)

Purok 2, ダウイス パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6339 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プール パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 周囲 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 周囲 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - バルコニー/テラス パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ビーチ パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室
パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 観光地周辺 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部 パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プール パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プール
ホテルエリア: ダウイス パングラオ島 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー20件

価値
8.5
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (20)
並び替え:
Mako H. カップル Japan, 2013年4月1日
すごくよかった!

スタッフが親切!庭が広い
8.7
Teng T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Macau, 2014年1月28日
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7.3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. カップル Philippines, 2013年7月20日
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7.7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dylan G. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年7月5日
Quite relaxing.

Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
8.7
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
Steven C. カップル United States of America, 2013年6月27日
If you are looking for peace and quiet

The owners were very nice and helpful, the room was spacious and clean, and the surroundings were extremely peaceful and quiet
6.3
The hotel is a fair distance from town. There are 1 or 2 restaurants within walking distance (and the EuroAsian restaurant was very good!), but not much else. If you are looking for a relaxing time, this is your place! If you are looking for easy access to activities, shopping, or dining options, you may find somewhere else more suitable.
Gilbert V. カップル France, 2013年5月1日
Pleasant peaceful place to stay.

Spacious, bright and spotlessly clean room.
9
Panglao Palms provide pleasant accomodation in a quiet area of the island, so if you are are looking for a peaceful and restful stay, this is the right place. No loud music or noisy crowds. The ocean is near by and there are eating places within walking distance up the road. However, if you want to access more popular places like Alona beach, or a wider choice of restaurants, you will need transportation which the hotel will easily arrange for you (tricycle or taxi) or alternatively, you can hire one of their motorbikes. The owner will provide you with useful information to explore the area. The appartelle is a new building, max 2 years and comprises about a dozen rooms/studios. The studio we had on the corner of the first floor was simply but nicely decorated. It was very spacious, comfortable and bright, with sliding patio doors on both sides. It had a multi channel TV and free wifi. Our room had both aircon and a fan, and it was nice to have a choice. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and a good size with a water heater for the shower. There is a balcony that runs along each floor and your breakfast is brought up to a table right outside your room. This was a real pleasure for me.
Anna M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年3月30日
Large room with simple accommodation

Walking distance from the beach
6
We arrived very late since we came from the tour. The staff was waiting for us outside when we informed them that we are on our way. The room was large and aircoon works well. They have a small table outside where they serve their simple breakfast. On the contrary, they dont have the receiving or reception area. The pathway going to their place is too dark at night time. The hotel is new and there are still areas for improvement like their shower since they depend upon the rain deposit.
Bruce M. カップル United States of America, 2013年3月18日
Clean,Quiet,Comfortable,,,

Friendly staff,nice grounds,east access,,
8
Very nice,, the Panglao Appartel is well run,, safe clean and Quiet ,,THe roads on the Island are the newest and best ive seen in the philippines,, HOWEVER ,,,, transportation is a great challenge ,, jeepneys r full ,, taxies r one price p500 and up,, motors,,r "FOR HIRE",, But I had a wonderful time as always ,, thhanx to alil help from my friends,, i highly suggest the Beaches the nite life is good,, have fun ,, be Safe,,
Michael A. カップル Canada, 2013年1月12日
Reasonable rates

Good wifi coverage; accommodating staff
6.7
Accommodation is right for the budget. Nice place just for peace and quiet. Far from food shops and main beach activity.
Christoph D. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年1月2日
Clean, nice deco rooms in quiet location

clean, friendly owners, nice interior
6.7
Location was difficult for the trike driver to find. Location a bit off from the hustle and bustle, for eating and going to the famous beaches a bike is needed. But in return you get a clean, calm and comfy accommodation.
グルメ: Check out the Bee Farm not too far away!

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホールパングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プールパングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 周囲パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 周囲パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - バルコニー/テラスパングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ビーチパングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 客室パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - 観光地周辺パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテルの外観パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - ホテル内部パングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プールパングラオ パームズ アパーテル ボホール - プール

お客様レビュー - パングラオ パームズ アパーテル, ボホール

AS-AGWEB-3A01