または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, パグドプッド, パグッドプッド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲
Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ガーデン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラス Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラス Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室
エリア: パグドプッド 客室数: 12

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー79件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (79)
並び替え:
Takuya M. グループ Japan, 2013年10月20日
海好きにはよし

海がそば モダンなホテル 自然を満喫
9
空港からかなり遠いのと交通手段に困るが現地人と一緒、もしくは言葉ができる人は問題ないと思う。海が近いし現地の人に聞けば色々な観光地を教えてくれる。ツアーも現地で予約でき、一人5000円程度でツアーを申し込める。あまりお金を使わずに観光できるので興味がある人はおすすめします。
Hayato N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月3日
都会から、人生から、1日でも逃げ自然に身を置く滞在。

静か。雑念なし。きれい。
7.7
インターネット、テレビはありませんでした。夜は潮騒しか聞こえないほどの静かな場所。海は泳ぐというよりも、眺めるといったところです(波が高い)。 朝食で、海苔入りの卵焼きが出てきました。フィリピン風ですが。
Minori K. グループ Japan, 2012年10月31日
素敵なホテルでした

スタッフの対応とプライベートビーチ
7.3
ウエルカムボートと花でお出迎え。宿泊客も少なく、静かでのんびり出来ました。ビーチも誰もいなくて、砂浜においてあるいすに座ってごろごろ。レストランの食事もおいしくて、予約して準備もしてくれます。3人で泊まったのですが、部屋をグレードアップしてくれるなどうれしいおまけも・・・
Rogelio P. グループ Philippines, 2014年10月26日
A relaxing weekend at Pannzian

First is the friendliness of the staff, second is the environmental awareness policy of the resort and third, community in the area whose livelihood of fishing is easily observable.
8.3
A pleasant surprise for everyone in our group. We've been doing group trips and I can easily say that this is one of the best.Thanks to Pannzian staff for making it so. Initially, I was a bit disappointed when we arrived late afternoon. It is not the place I imagined when I book it. I was expecting something at least the same as the 20 kilometers or so Saud Beach area where we stayed last year's Pagudpud trip. Pannzian resort is isolated (far away from other resorts) and the beach has strong waves which makes swimming at the dates we were in the resort (3rd week October) a bit dangerous and not the season to swim. However, my disappoints slightly disappear with the welcome greetings from the smiling faces of the staff. My disappointment later turned to amazement when I realized how friendly the staff were. Another positive thing with the staff is that it looks like they enjoy what they do in helping us out. Smile is always on their menu when they talk to us. One way to describe as well the staff is that they are empowered to decide the right thing. A few concerns like room rates if we change the configuration of the rooms we booked will be called on to their bosses but other things like when the air-con in the duplex room is not working properly, they easily provided another room to compliment the duplex. Anything you asked be it extra towel, bucket of ice, etc... all our requests are received with respect, smile and yes Sir we will provide you! Is the management of Pannzian doing the correct way of training the staff or is it just the natural attitude of these staff (who lives nearby) that they know how to provide service to guests? My guess is both! At night, free bon fire set-up in the beach were provided with marshmallow on sticks! We had it in our first night and did it again on the second night. Wonderful activity to do with friends and family. We will surely comeback to Pagudpud someday and Pannzian will be our to choice among other resorts.
Kathryn M. カップル Philippines, 2014年10月9日
Best Retreat

Quiet beach all to yourselves, accommodating, honest staff, very good food!
9.3
We had a most relaxing stay. The weather was not ideal for swimming but we had fun walking around the resort with our lovable doggie escorts. Food was always served on time. Room was spotless and very comfortable, bathroom was new! Owners have done a wonderful job of keeping the beach clean - even the river was clean! Big plus for us was the digital detox which made for a quiet, most relaxing stay.
Lorna D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年9月15日
Quiet and nice beach

The place is in the remotest area of Pagudpud so if you prefer a quiet place then this is the one. Nice beach because you have the whole beachfront exclusively for hotel guests. Food is good.
6.7
We didn't experienced the beach because there's a storm and the waves are big and high. And there was a power failure for almost 3 hours, so no water also in the resort. It is a good place for those who wanted to be far from big crowds and back to basic because there's no wifi, cellphone signals are poor and sometimes no signal and most of all there's no television.
Maureen M. カップル Philippines, 2014年9月13日
A hidden paradise. Perfect place to reflect.

Ambiance, courteous staff, food superb
8.7
Maricel G. グループ Philippines, 2014年8月24日
Excellent place to relax

Clean, Quiet, Free Bonfire
8
The resort is quite far but it's worth the trip. Well-maintained, staff are friendly, beach area is all ours while the life-guard is watching over. Bonfire with marshmallow roasting is being offered for free. Just make sure to book at least with free breakfast because their food cost is quite high. And hope that there will be no brownout. We arrived when the electricity is out. We were advised that they have a genset but cannot run the ACs. Good thing the electricity immediately came back. Hope they can invest on hi-powered standby generator to guarantee the comfort of their guests. Overall, we had a great stay!
Teofilo A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年7月21日
A Marvelous Stay

Environment, Staff, Food
9.3
We stayed at a Panzzian duplex for a couple of days, and we had a ball. We came in on a Friday, and it was off and inn rain that day. We had the beach to ourselves, and there isn't much to complain about the setting. The beach sand is fine, and it is really unfair to criticize a beach for not having very fine sand. Nature does its job, and we'll just have to enjoy it in its many forms. The beach was excellent for hanging out, walking, and a bit of swimming. Our duplex room was a bit tight and the bathroom could indeed use more room, but it was perfectly fine for a couple of days. It has a patio/balcony overlooking the water and a bit of green foreground (coconut trees plus garden plus shrubs), and it was a very relaxing place to hang out. Brought some wine with us, and it was very relaxed and peaceful to hang out. The restaurant/main hall was a short walk, even when raining. The food was great, selection was fine for the length of our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Bernadette was very friendly and informative, and the young and younger waitresses and help were all superbly courteous and helpful. The dogs hanging around with us all over the place were very friendly, and the three puppies were quite special! We visited the blue lagoon area (a short drive from Panzzian) and the Kabigan Falls also nearby. We weren't impressed with the other places, and the lagoon area was specially commercial and hectic. All in all, it was a 5-star experience, and we will check-in the place again whenever we make it back! We highly recommend Panzzian to others.
Robert T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年7月13日
Poor shower heating, good food / staff

Good food /staff/
5.7
Fair

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッドPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ガーデンPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラスPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラスPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 設備Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - フロントPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 景色Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3C04