Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, パグドプッド, パグッドプッド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ
Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ガーデン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラス Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラス Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲
エリア: パグドプッド 客室数: 12

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー97件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (97)
並び替え:
Takuya M. グループ Japan, 2013年10月20日
海好きにはよし

海がそば モダンなホテル 自然を満喫
9
空港からかなり遠いのと交通手段に困るが現地人と一緒、もしくは言葉ができる人は問題ないと思う。海が近いし現地の人に聞けば色々な観光地を教えてくれる。ツアーも現地で予約でき、一人5000円程度でツアーを申し込める。あまりお金を使わずに観光できるので興味がある人はおすすめします。
Hayato N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月3日
都会から、人生から、1日でも逃げ自然に身を置く滞在。

静か。雑念なし。きれい。
7.7
インターネット、テレビはありませんでした。夜は潮騒しか聞こえないほどの静かな場所。海は泳ぐというよりも、眺めるといったところです(波が高い)。 朝食で、海苔入りの卵焼きが出てきました。フィリピン風ですが。
Minori K. グループ Japan, 2012年10月31日
素敵なホテルでした

スタッフの対応とプライベートビーチ
7.3
ウエルカムボートと花でお出迎え。宿泊客も少なく、静かでのんびり出来ました。ビーチも誰もいなくて、砂浜においてあるいすに座ってごろごろ。レストランの食事もおいしくて、予約して準備もしてくれます。3人で泊まったのですが、部屋をグレードアップしてくれるなどうれしいおまけも・・・
Flexan B. グループ Canada, 2015年4月6日
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年3月17日
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. カップル Philippines, 2015年3月13日
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年3月9日
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7.3
Very relaxing just as we wanted
Joycelyn E. グループ Philippines, 2015年2月20日
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8.7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.
Ma. C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年2月16日
Nice Place for family

cleanliness, food and staff
10
Raphael S. カップル Philippines, 2015年2月14日
Pannzian Resort - A place for total relaxation

1. Very friendly and accommodating staff 2. Resort was very serene and relaxing 3. Bonfire by the beach was totally awesome!
8.3
The place is very remote but that's also a good thing for relaxation. No internet signal, you'll only get 2g signal from Smart which is only good for calls and text messaging. The staff were really accommodating and our room got upgraded since we were the only ones staying there aside from 1 foreign visitor. Wasn't able to swim though due to big waves. But all in all, our stay was really relaxing after a very long drive and we totally enjoyed the bonfire with free marshmallows. The food was also delicious and good for sharing. Unfortunately, we weren't able to go to the nearby river and trek because of lack of time.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッドPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ガーデンPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラスPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラスPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 設備Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - フロントPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 景色Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3C03