Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パンジアン ビーチ リゾート (Pannzian Beach Resort)

Barangay Pancian, パグドプッド, パグッドプッド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ
パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ガーデン パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラス パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラス パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲 パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲
エリア: パグドプッド 客室数: 12

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

くちコミ112件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (112)
並び替え:
Takuya M. グループ Japan, 2013年10月20日
海好きにはよし

海がそば モダンなホテル 自然を満喫
9
空港からかなり遠いのと交通手段に困るが現地人と一緒、もしくは言葉ができる人は問題ないと思う。海が近いし現地の人に聞けば色々な観光地を教えてくれる。ツアーも現地で予約でき、一人5000円程度でツアーを申し込める。あまりお金を使わずに観光できるので興味がある人はおすすめします。
このレビューを報告
Hayato N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月3日
都会から、人生から、1日でも逃げ自然に身を置く滞在。

静か。雑念なし。きれい。
7.7
インターネット、テレビはありませんでした。夜は潮騒しか聞こえないほどの静かな場所。海は泳ぐというよりも、眺めるといったところです(波が高い)。 朝食で、海苔入りの卵焼きが出てきました。フィリピン風ですが。
このレビューを報告
Minori K. グループ Japan, 2012年10月31日
素敵なホテルでした

スタッフの対応とプライベートビーチ
7.3
ウエルカムボートと花でお出迎え。宿泊客も少なく、静かでのんびり出来ました。ビーチも誰もいなくて、砂浜においてあるいすに座ってごろごろ。レストランの食事もおいしくて、予約して準備もしてくれます。3人で泊まったのですが、部屋をグレードアップしてくれるなどうれしいおまけも・・・
このレビューを報告
Kevein C. カップル United States of America, 2016年1月10日
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9.3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
このレビューを報告
Marie C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年1月3日
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8.3
このレビューを報告
Pascale L. カップル France, 2015年12月8日
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
このレビューを報告
Ed D. カップル United States of America, 2015年11月27日
Tech detoxification

Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
8.3
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.
このレビューを報告
Moises J. グループ Philippines, 2015年11月12日
Nature at its best.

Food, Nature, Peace
10
このレビューを報告
Richard M. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年8月18日
Great isolated place and good activities

Adams visit - Location - Food
10
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future
このレビューを報告
Elvans P. カップル Philippines, 2015年6月27日
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッドパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ガーデンパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラスパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラスパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 客室パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 設備パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - レストランパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - フロントパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 景色パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - 周囲パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観パンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチパンジアン ビーチ リゾート パグッドプッド - ビーチ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A05