または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, パグドプッド, パグッドプッド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室
Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関) Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストラン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室
エリア: パグドプッド 客室数: 12

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー72件

価値
7.6
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (72)
並び替え:
Takuya M. グループ Japan, 2013年10月20日
海好きにはよし

海がそば モダンなホテル 自然を満喫
9
空港からかなり遠いのと交通手段に困るが現地人と一緒、もしくは言葉ができる人は問題ないと思う。海が近いし現地の人に聞けば色々な観光地を教えてくれる。ツアーも現地で予約でき、一人5000円程度でツアーを申し込める。あまりお金を使わずに観光できるので興味がある人はおすすめします。
Hayato N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月3日
都会から、人生から、1日でも逃げ自然に身を置く滞在。

静か。雑念なし。きれい。
7.7
インターネット、テレビはありませんでした。夜は潮騒しか聞こえないほどの静かな場所。海は泳ぐというよりも、眺めるといったところです(波が高い)。 朝食で、海苔入りの卵焼きが出てきました。フィリピン風ですが。
Minori K. グループ Japan, 2012年10月31日
素敵なホテルでした

スタッフの対応とプライベートビーチ
7.3
ウエルカムボートと花でお出迎え。宿泊客も少なく、静かでのんびり出来ました。ビーチも誰もいなくて、砂浜においてあるいすに座ってごろごろ。レストランの食事もおいしくて、予約して準備もしてくれます。3人で泊まったのですが、部屋をグレードアップしてくれるなどうれしいおまけも・・・
Teofilo A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年7月21日
A Marvelous Stay

Environment, Staff, Food
9.3
We stayed at a Panzzian duplex for a couple of days, and we had a ball. We came in on a Friday, and it was off and inn rain that day. We had the beach to ourselves, and there isn't much to complain about the setting. The beach sand is fine, and it is really unfair to criticize a beach for not having very fine sand. Nature does its job, and we'll just have to enjoy it in its many forms. The beach was excellent for hanging out, walking, and a bit of swimming. Our duplex room was a bit tight and the bathroom could indeed use more room, but it was perfectly fine for a couple of days. It has a patio/balcony overlooking the water and a bit of green foreground (coconut trees plus garden plus shrubs), and it was a very relaxing place to hang out. Brought some wine with us, and it was very relaxed and peaceful to hang out. The restaurant/main hall was a short walk, even when raining. The food was great, selection was fine for the length of our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Bernadette was very friendly and informative, and the young and younger waitresses and help were all superbly courteous and helpful. The dogs hanging around with us all over the place were very friendly, and the three puppies were quite special! We visited the blue lagoon area (a short drive from Panzzian) and the Kabigan Falls also nearby. We weren't impressed with the other places, and the lagoon area was specially commercial and hectic. All in all, it was a 5-star experience, and we will check-in the place again whenever we make it back! We highly recommend Panzzian to others.
Zenith D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年7月13日
Shower are got poor heating system

Friendly staff
5.3
Jugg ok
Kristina A. グループ Philippines, 2014年6月15日
Nature within reach

Surroundings, Comfortable Room,
7.7
Our stay at Pannzian Beach Resort was very relaxing, and the place owes it to its surroundings. The gardens are very well-maintained; lush trees are everywhere. It provides a much needed disconnect from technology, and that gives you enough opportunity to bask in nature. The resort fronts the beach and offers varying lodging preferences (camp, cottages, etc). It is also worth noting that bonfire is free of charge- it was a lot of fun hanging out near the seashore and roasting marshmallows. While the charm of the resort is its being off-the-beaten path (located at Pancian), it proves a bit challenging going back here when it's dark, if coming back from the Blue Lagoon area. It gets a little creepy as the roads do not have ample lightposts. I appreciate that the food they serve leans on the healthy side, but I find the taste a bit bland. Not sure if it was just timing, but dining at the restaurant hall is uncomfortable with all the insects gathering at anything that emitted light.
Ma M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年5月31日
A place for those looking for peace an quiet

Clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
9.3
Very relaxing and food was very good
Gretchen P. グループ United States of America, 2014年5月9日
If you want a quiet a place this is perfect.

Really private, quiet, beautiful scenery,good staff, clean
9
It was great for having a peaceful place, it's just the beach has a lot of big stones instead of sands, the bar wasn't really open I guess we have to request it? I didn't get to try the food because they are pricey but I love the juice they offered when we came in. My cousins say it would be perfect if they had their own swimming pool too for people who doesn't like beach because the beach has a lot of stones that really hurts the feet. But I would go there again because I don't think I explored it very well. The place is really lovely. No Wifi and phone signal except for Smart.
Seng H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年5月6日
Wonderfully quiet. No distractions.

Hidden spring/waterfall
10
Cherrypink S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月26日
relaxing

comfort, family bonding and peace
8.7
great

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッドPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ガーデンPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 景色Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ガーデンPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 娯楽施設Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - フロントPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - フロントPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ガーデンPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ガーデンPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)


AS-AGWEB-3C07