または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, パグドプッド, パグッドプッド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ
Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ガーデン Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラス Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラス Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲 Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲
エリア: パグドプッド 客室数: 12

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー82件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (82)
並び替え:
Takuya M. グループ Japan, 2013年10月20日
海好きにはよし

海がそば モダンなホテル 自然を満喫
9
空港からかなり遠いのと交通手段に困るが現地人と一緒、もしくは言葉ができる人は問題ないと思う。海が近いし現地の人に聞けば色々な観光地を教えてくれる。ツアーも現地で予約でき、一人5000円程度でツアーを申し込める。あまりお金を使わずに観光できるので興味がある人はおすすめします。
Hayato N. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月3日
都会から、人生から、1日でも逃げ自然に身を置く滞在。

静か。雑念なし。きれい。
7.7
インターネット、テレビはありませんでした。夜は潮騒しか聞こえないほどの静かな場所。海は泳ぐというよりも、眺めるといったところです(波が高い)。 朝食で、海苔入りの卵焼きが出てきました。フィリピン風ですが。
Minori K. グループ Japan, 2012年10月31日
素敵なホテルでした

スタッフの対応とプライベートビーチ
7.3
ウエルカムボートと花でお出迎え。宿泊客も少なく、静かでのんびり出来ました。ビーチも誰もいなくて、砂浜においてあるいすに座ってごろごろ。レストランの食事もおいしくて、予約して準備もしてくれます。3人で泊まったのですが、部屋をグレードアップしてくれるなどうれしいおまけも・・・
Angelito G. カップル Canada, 2014年12月18日
We are satisfied and happy

location, privacy, hospitaity people are very good and friendly
10
w like the location close to the high wa, peopleare friemdly and food are very good and well prepared, beachwith privacy. I will tell to my friends to stay in Pannzian beach resort
Vedran A. 1人旅 Croatia, 2014年12月7日
Excellent location by a long empty beach

Location, staff, comfort
9.3
I stayed just one night at this place on my way from Vigan to Tuguegarao. Pannzian is some 30 minutes after Pagudpud and situated by long and empty black sand beach. Waves are quite big here because of the open sea but none the less, it is excellent place to swim and chill. Cottage is very comfortable. Hot shower. No wifi or tv but you really don't need them. Staff very kind. The only negative thing is the food. It is very very tasty but the prices are over the top - several times more expensive than in other similar places across the Philippines. They would say it is good for 2 people but not really. Maybe for 2 filipinos, not for 2 Westerners.
Antonio T. グループ Philippines, 2014年11月30日
filipino hospitality at its finest

.
9.7
The most accomodating staffs we have ever met.
Rogelio P. グループ Philippines, 2014年10月26日
A relaxing weekend at Pannzian

First is the friendliness of the staff, second is the environmental awareness policy of the resort and third, community in the area whose livelihood of fishing is easily observable.
8.3
A pleasant surprise for everyone in our group. We've been doing group trips and I can easily say that this is one of the best.Thanks to Pannzian staff for making it so. Initially, I was a bit disappointed when we arrived late afternoon. It is not the place I imagined when I book it. I was expecting something at least the same as the 20 kilometers or so Saud Beach area where we stayed last year's Pagudpud trip. Pannzian resort is isolated (far away from other resorts) and the beach has strong waves which makes swimming at the dates we were in the resort (3rd week October) a bit dangerous and not the season to swim. However, my disappoints slightly disappear with the welcome greetings from the smiling faces of the staff. My disappointment later turned to amazement when I realized how friendly the staff were. Another positive thing with the staff is that it looks like they enjoy what they do in helping us out. Smile is always on their menu when they talk to us. One way to describe as well the staff is that they are empowered to decide the right thing. A few concerns like room rates if we change the configuration of the rooms we booked will be called on to their bosses but other things like when the air-con in the duplex room is not working properly, they easily provided another room to compliment the duplex. Anything you asked be it extra towel, bucket of ice, etc... all our requests are received with respect, smile and yes Sir we will provide you! Is the management of Pannzian doing the correct way of training the staff or is it just the natural attitude of these staff (who lives nearby) that they know how to provide service to guests? My guess is both! At night, free bon fire set-up in the beach were provided with marshmallow on sticks! We had it in our first night and did it again on the second night. Wonderful activity to do with friends and family. We will surely comeback to Pagudpud someday and Pannzian will be our to choice among other resorts.
Kathryn M. カップル Philippines, 2014年10月9日
Best Retreat

Quiet beach all to yourselves, accommodating, honest staff, very good food!
9.3
We had a most relaxing stay. The weather was not ideal for swimming but we had fun walking around the resort with our lovable doggie escorts. Food was always served on time. Room was spotless and very comfortable, bathroom was new! Owners have done a wonderful job of keeping the beach clean - even the river was clean! Big plus for us was the digital detox which made for a quiet, most relaxing stay.
Lorna D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年9月15日
Quiet and nice beach

The place is in the remotest area of Pagudpud so if you prefer a quiet place then this is the one. Nice beach because you have the whole beachfront exclusively for hotel guests. Food is good.
6.7
We didn't experienced the beach because there's a storm and the waves are big and high. And there was a power failure for almost 3 hours, so no water also in the resort. It is a good place for those who wanted to be far from big crowds and back to basic because there's no wifi, cellphone signals are poor and sometimes no signal and most of all there's no television.
Maureen M. カップル Philippines, 2014年9月13日
A hidden paradise. Perfect place to reflect.

Ambiance, courteous staff, food superb
8.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッドPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ガーデンPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラスPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - バルコニー/テラスPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 客室Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 設備Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - レストランPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - フロントPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 景色Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - エントランス(玄関)Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - 周囲Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ホテルの外観Pannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチPannzian Beach Resort パグッドプッド - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3A02