Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パンペン バンガロー (Panpen Bungalow)

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, ナイヤン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - バスルーム パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - バスルーム パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - エントランス(玄関) パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 周囲
パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテルの外観 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ビーチ パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ビーチ パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ビーチ パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部 パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: ナイヤン 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

総合レビュー
273件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (273)
並び替え:
Chikako K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年4月17日
静か

低価格、部屋が広い、空港に送ってもらえる
7.3
部屋がとても広く、リビングと寝室、ミニキッチンがありました。コンビニやビーチからは少し遠いですが徒歩圏内です。
このレビューを報告
Hideo G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年3月28日
空港に近い

空港についてホテルに電話をすると10分程で迎えにきてくれます。猛スピードの運転で5分で到着。歩いて10分程にコンビニがあります。
7
到着してチェックインの際、予約ができてないと言われ一瞬冷や汗でしたが、後で確認するから部屋に行ってよいとの事でした。スタッフは無愛想というより、あまり英語など話せないからそう感じるのではないでしょうか。ホテルにレストランはなくバーみたいな簡単なものがありました。部屋で飲む為にビールを買いに行きましたが感じは悪くなかったです。 空港に近いので夜遅く子供連れて移動したくなかったので泊りました。 部屋はエアコン・シャワー・冷蔵庫がちゃんとあり問題なかったです。
このレビューを報告
Akihiro M. カップル Japan, 2014年1月1日
夜遅く空港に付いたので、とりあえず近くで一泊。

空港近くで便利。部屋が広い。
6
このレビューを報告
Miki A. カップル Japan, 2012年12月21日
空港の近く

空港に近く、無料送迎もあり。
7
翌日が、早朝の出発だったので、ここにしました。 ビーチまでは、徒歩15分ほど。約500mです。静かでなかなか良いビーチでした。ビーチから飛行機が見えるのも良かったです。 値段が安い割に送迎もあり、ホットシャワーもあり、部屋も広く快適です。ビーチにはあまり近くありませんが、翌日早い便の方や、遅い到着便の方にはお勧めです。
トラベル情報: ビーチのそばのマッサージ屋さんはとても上手で良かったですよ。
このレビューを報告
Rachel O. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年5月20日
Great stop over location for airport

room size, aircon and proximity to beach were all fantastic
7
We spent 2 nights before flying out of Phuket and found the shortcut to the beach (turn left when you leave and take the left at the family mart head down the road you will see an alleyway but watch out for the motorbikes) the staff redemmed themselves at the end of our stay with a quick turn around to take us to the airport. The day we checked in they were quite slow. I scored the bungalow low with the food/dining only because we didn't sample any. We had ants in the toilet but they didn't interfere with us so we didnt interfere with them. Good budget accommodation would stop there again.
このレビューを報告
Oliver G. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月28日
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up

Location, staff were great
8.7
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.
このレビューを報告
Terry B. カップル Australia, 2015年2月12日
A good airport hotel

comfy, clean, quiet
7.7
This place is ideal before/after/between flights - less than 15 minutes from the airport, little road or aircraft noise, obliging staff, comfy and clean room. They were not waiting for us at the airport but told us to grab a taxi when we rang which they paid for and next morning provided a free shuttle back to the airport for our flight to the southern Gulf. People wanting to use Nai Yang's nice beach won't find it ideal on account of distance.
このレビューを報告
Helen M. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年1月10日
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5.7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
このレビューを報告
Zackary R. カップル United States of America, 2014年12月31日
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
このレビューを報告
Allison G. カップル Canada, 2014年12月29日
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4.3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パンペン バンガロー プーケットパンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - バスルームパンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室パンペン バンガロー プーケット - バスルームパンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室パンペン バンガロー プーケット - エントランス(玄関)パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 周囲パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 客室パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテルの外観パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ビーチパンペン バンガロー プーケット - ビーチパンペン バンガロー プーケット - ビーチパンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテルの外観パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテルの外観パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテルの外観パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテルの外観パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテルの外観パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテルの外観パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテルの外観パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテルの外観パンペン バンガロー プーケット - ホテル内部パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 周囲パンペン バンガロー プーケット - エントランス(玄関)パンペン バンガロー プーケット - フロントパンペン バンガロー プーケット - レストランパンペン バンガロー プーケット - 周囲パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 周囲パンペン バンガロー プーケット - 周囲パンペン バンガロー プーケット - レストランパンペン バンガロー プーケット - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B04