Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パラダイス コート (Paradise Court)

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.6

くちコミ15件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
6.5
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
6.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
6.6
お食事
5.3
全レビュー (15)
並び替え:
Larry D. カップル Canada, 2016年4月5日
Costs go up
3.7
Don't get room number 9. Tiny, bed small and uncomfortable. We were there for two nights. We asked for tea towels to do the cups and glasses, etc. Was told by the man (assuming owner) that we have the motel room and cooking not allowed. I said I am not cooking, I just want to wash the glasses and cups. Well you would think I asked him to fly to the moon. No plug for the kitchen sink. Charged an extra 2% for using credit card. There is huge gaps at the door and we had geckos as nightly visitors.
このレビューを報告
Chris W. カップル Australia, 2015年9月13日
Clean, close and comfortable

Clean, close and comfortable
7.3
It was rather good actually, I wouldn't stay there if I I was the type of person to sit and lounge around the pool as that didn't look inviting, no shade etc. The proximity to the main town was good and the proximity to the walk way through the ocean front was great. You need to put N/A in your scores as the food dining didn't apply. If I give it one it makes it look like it was terrible whereas there was no such service.
このレビューを報告
Rex B. ビジネス Australia, 2014年6月24日
wouldn't stay again

nothing
4.3
Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
このレビューを報告
Mark L. カップル Australia, 2013年9月22日
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
このレビューを報告
Caroline O. カップル Australia, 2013年7月20日
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8.3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
このレビューを報告
Emma B. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年7月18日
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
このレビューを報告
Menakshi L. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年3月17日
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
このレビューを報告
Hemant D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年1月7日
Not recommended

A descent model
3.7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
観光: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
このレビューを報告
Gia M. カップル Australia, 2012年12月30日
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8.3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
このレビューを報告
Abraham V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2012年8月13日
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7.7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー諸島パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関)パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ガーデンパラダイス コート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームパラダイス コート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ガーデンパラダイス コート ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントパラダイス コート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A01