または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パラダイス コート (Paradise Court)

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - プール パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - ガーデン パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 客室 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 客室 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 客室 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - ガーデン パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - フロント パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲
パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 客室
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

レビュー13件

サービスに対する価格
6.6
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
6.3
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (13)
並び替え:
Rex B. ビジネス Australia, 2014年6月24日
wouldn't stay again

nothing
4.3
Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Mark L. カップル Australia, 2013年9月22日
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Caroline O. カップル Australia, 2013年7月20日
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8.3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Emma B. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年7月18日
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Menakshi L. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年3月17日
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Hemant D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年1月7日
Not recommended

A descent model
3.7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
観光: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Gia M. カップル Australia, 2012年12月30日
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8.3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Abraham V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2012年8月13日
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7.7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Candy F. グループ 2012年5月9日
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Arto H. カップル Finland, 2011年9月19日
Modest motel with good location close to buss stop

Low cost accommondation with small kitchen, room is suitable for two persons
6.7
we were looking for a room to overnite while visting the great barrier reef. the motel served the purpose well. it was very close to the tour pick-up point. the dinner and breakfast is available in the nearby mall or you can cook yourself. two kilometers away from the airlie beach, which can be easily reached by bus.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パラダイス コート ウィットサンデーパラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - プールパラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - ガーデンパラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 客室パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 客室パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 客室パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - ガーデンパラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - フロントパラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 周囲パラダイス コート ウィットサンデー - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A05