Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パーク スクウェアイン (Park Square Inn)

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, エコランド, ダバオ, フィリピン

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.2

くちコミ20件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
6.8
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
6.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
4.8
お部屋の快適さ
5.7
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (20)
並び替え:
Kennji M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年7月5日
ビジネスホテルとしては良い

近くに旨いレストランがある、バスターミナルが近い、料金が安い
5.3
バスターミナルの近くのホテルを探していたのでここに決めた。建物はかなり古い感じがした。メイン道路沿いで、車の騒音が気になった。
このレビューを報告
Judith C. カップル Philippines, 2016年2月27日
great value for money
4.7
Highly recommend for budget conscious traveller. location is very convenient, 3 minutes away to SM City, transportation terminal, near reataurant are Marituna, Ice Cream Giant and lot more.
このレビューを報告
Everson D. グループ Philippines, 2015年8月22日
not good
3
When we arrived at the hotel, we showed our agoda booking number to the lady who was assigned in the desk, but she informed me that agoda doesn't notified them with our booking. They gave us lower room rate which was not equivalent to our booking/room.
このレビューを報告
Jechris O. グループ Philippines, 2015年8月22日
Good.

Cleanliness and good comfort.
7
このレビューを報告
Ruby B. グループ Philippines, 2015年7月26日
Renovation needed

location
6.7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
このレビューを報告
Johanna K. カップル Philippines, 2015年6月12日
N/A

N/A
4.7
N/A
このレビューを報告
Serafin Z. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年7月23日
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
このレビューを報告
Carlos C. 1人旅 Panama, 2013年11月29日
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6.3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
このレビューを報告
Arturo A. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年7月27日
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
このレビューを報告
Ann M. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年6月2日
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7.3
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
パーク スクウェアイン ダバオパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - ホテルの外観パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - バスルームパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - フロントパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - ロビーパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - フロントパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - バスルームパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - バスルームパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - バスルームパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B03