または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パーク スクウェアイン (Park Square Inn)

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, エコランド, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - バスルーム パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - ホテル内部 パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - フロント パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室 パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室 パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室 パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - ロビー パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - レストラン パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室
エリア: エコランド 客室数: 21

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.4

レビュー15件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
6.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
4.7
お部屋の快適さ
5.6
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (15)
並び替え:
Kennji M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年7月5日
ビジネスホテルとしては良い

近くに旨いレストランがある、バスターミナルが近い、料金が安い
5.3
バスターミナルの近くのホテルを探していたのでここに決めた。建物はかなり古い感じがした。メイン道路沿いで、車の騒音が気になった。
Serafin Z. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年7月23日
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Carlos C. 1人旅 Panama, 2013年11月29日
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6.3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Arturo A. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年7月27日
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Ann M. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年6月2日
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7.3
Steven R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年5月15日
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Christopher J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年4月6日
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Rizalyn T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年2月25日
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..

n/a
9
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Kate M. カップル Philippines, 2013年1月19日
An Inn that didn't aged well

Cheap
3.7
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.
Cynthia A. カップル Philippines, 2013年1月5日
"A Bit Old, But Good Enough

Good location, affordable rates
7
If you're on a budget, and not too picky, Park Square Inn is an alright choice. The inn had a pleasant staff, and relatively clean rooms and bathrooms. (Although you have to ask housecleaning staff to clean your room, otherwise they tend to forget.) The room was relatively spacious, but the pillows were a bit small. They provide thick blankets, toilet paper and soap. Like the rest of the hotel, the AC in the room was a bit worn out, but thankfully still very cold when turned on. The water in the bathroom was strong, but had no hot water. Unfortunately, our room had no window. The hotel also has a cafe downstairs, with average food that are maybe a tad overpriced. The location was good, with SM Ecoland only 5 minutes away by jeepney, and an easy straight shot down the highway. An ok budget stay, but I would probably check out other accommodations the next time I'm in Davao.
グルメ: If you have kids, there's a playground just outside and near some good and affordable restaurants such as Sito, Ella Eting Native Chicken, Nobi and Yellowfin.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パーク スクウェアイン ダバオパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - バスルームパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - ホテル内部パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - フロントパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室パーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - ロビーパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - レストランパーク スクウェアイン ダバオ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B07