サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パークロイヤル パラマッタ (ParkRoyal Parramatta)

30 Phillip Street, パラマタ, シドニー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Crowne Plaza Parramatta Hotel
パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルーム パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ロビー パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室
パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関) パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルーム パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関) パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室
エリア: パラマタ 客室数: 196

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー207件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (207)
並び替え:
Shuji C. ビジネス Japan, 2014年2月22日
部屋はいいけど地域的によくない

綺麗、安い、広い
7
Park RoyalはSingaporeでも好きなホテルなので使いましたが、パラマタが良くなかった。
Ryushi M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年7月27日
こちらの方に用がないと少し遠いですがホテルは十分なレベルでお得です

①朝食は種類多くないですがブッフェ!②高級感③周辺には美味しいイタリア系など様々なレストラン有り
7
シティから40分ほど電車でいく(片道5$ぐらいでした)のですが、この周辺は商業地区です。駅からも徒歩10分もないのでレストラン探しながら行けます。超高級ではないですが、綺麗で大きなホテルです。物価が高い国なので、時間があってちょっと違う地域も見たい人はいいかもしれない方はセーブのために考えてもいいかもしれません。パラマッタ駅は少し大きめの駅です。
Daniel V. ビジネス Australia, 2014年9月16日
Business Trip

Location, Decor, Service
8.3
I stayed at the ParkRoyal during a business trip. Staff were excellent. The one issue would be issue with the parking system and people getting stuck at the gate on the first night. Otherwise a pleasurable stay.
Gabrielle P. カップル Australia, 2014年9月14日
unsanitary

location, parking and bar
4.7
Unsatisfactory. Our bed sheets had holes running down the left side of the bed and they old blood stains near the head of the bed. Furthermore, the bathroom was tiny with no toothbrush, toothpaste or cotton buds. To top it all off, our toilet was not cleaned properly, with an old urine stain dripping down the front of the toilet bowl - on the outside! I've never been so revolted in my whole life.
Sylvia S. カップル Indonesia, 2014年9月12日
location, location, location

location, value for money, and the staffs
7.3
The room is quite nice, not too clean, dust was still everywhere. The bathroom was so-so. The staffs performance were very good, friendly and with smile. This is hotel is in the perfect location, near church st where we could find many places to eat. Only about 15 mins walk to Westfield or the station.. the best is the free shuttle bus to surround area just at the tip of the hotel front yard :)
Dianne M. グループ Australia, 2014年9月8日
Good location

Location,comfortable,staff are nice
8
Its good value and great location just walking distamce to westfield and parramatta station
Mrs P. ビジネス Thailand, 2014年9月4日
Park Royal Parammatta

The staff were lovely. The breakfast was fantastic.
7
The hotel really needs a lift. The olive coloured walls in the rooms were "drab". The outdoor pool was disappointing. It looked dirty and unclean. The views were mostly concrete and there was hair stuck to the shower walls on arrival. However the staff were lovely, friendly , smiley people as was the breakfast. Great choice of food!
Ann M. ビジネス Australia, 2014年9月4日
Good location

Location, good size room for 3 people, clean
6
Stay was very good, but got off to a bad start with reception demanding a credit card before check in, even though room had been fully paid. I booked room for my son and 2 of his colleagues, none of them have credit cards. Reception rang me but would not accept my credit card details over the phone, after speaking with the manager they decided to proceed with check in and took details of my card. The guys were quite frustrated with procedure and were running late for their business conference.
Nina P. カップル Australia, 2014年8月18日
Stay ParkRoyal

Pillows/Gluten Free Options/Friendly staff
8
Christopher L. ビジネス Mauritius, 2014年8月17日
nice hotel overall

location close to lots of eateries, fairly comfy, breakfast and parking facilities included in the deal
6.7
Quite nice overall. Lots of eateries to choose from all within walking distance. Wasn't totally impressed by reception staff though

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニーパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルームパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ロビーパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関)パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルームパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関)パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物


AS-AGWEB-3B02