Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パークロイヤル パラマッタ (ParkRoyal Parramatta)

30 Phillip Street, パラマタ, シドニー, オーストラリア 2150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Crowne Plaza Parramatta Hotel
パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルーム パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ロビー パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室
パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関) パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルーム パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関) パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室
エリア: パラマタ 客室数: 196

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

総合レビュー
275件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (275)
並び替え:
Akira K. グループ Japan, 2014年11月4日
全体的に不満

ホールのみてくれがよい
3.7
三人で同じ部屋に宿泊したが、ふたりぶんの準備のみ。シャワーのみでバスタブなしの部屋だった。受付の印象もとくなかった。
Shuji C. ビジネス Japan, 2014年2月22日
部屋はいいけど地域的によくない

綺麗、安い、広い
7
Park RoyalはSingaporeでも好きなホテルなので使いましたが、パラマタが良くなかった。
Ryushi M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年7月27日
こちらの方に用がないと少し遠いですがホテルは十分なレベルでお得です

①朝食は種類多くないですがブッフェ!②高級感③周辺には美味しいイタリア系など様々なレストラン有り
7
シティから40分ほど電車でいく(片道5$ぐらいでした)のですが、この周辺は商業地区です。駅からも徒歩10分もないのでレストラン探しながら行けます。超高級ではないですが、綺麗で大きなホテルです。物価が高い国なので、時間があってちょっと違う地域も見たい人はいいかもしれない方はセーブのために考えてもいいかもしれません。パラマッタ駅は少し大きめの駅です。
Wendy W. カップル Australia, 2015年6月20日
If only they hold told us

Close to great restaurants in Church Street
5.3
Would have been nice to have been told prior to booking that the ParkRoyal in Parramatta is currently undergoing a major redevelopment. Parking was not available on the night we checked in at the hotel, although there is a Council Car Park within easy walking distance, but it cost us an additional $48.00 for just one night. You need to walk around scaffolding to enter the building, and promptly at 7:00am on a Saturday morning we were awoken by the soothing sounds of drilling and hammering as the day's construction work began. Considering I was deliberating between booking either the ParkRoyal or the Novotel just around the corner - the Novotel at the same room rate but it included breakfast and parking at a fraction of the cost on what we ended up having to pay - I know which one I will choose in the future.
Deniz B. カップル Australia, 2015年6月20日
First time ever bad experience by 1 staff member

Price, location, cleanliness
8.7
As a regular guest i was disgusted at the service given to me by a night shift member named Panu. She was rude, was laughing at me when I asked why she lied about car spaces that werent available when there was 2 spots available after I checked. She was extremely rude and had lied to me the weekend before saying there was no spots in the carpark once again after I had checked. I am disgusted at the level of service that she offers.
Neeraj P. カップル Australia, 2015年6月16日
parkroyal hotel parramatta
3.3
i feel ... its waste of money for this kind of hotel
Neyomi K. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年6月9日
Wonderful

The location, value of money and the rooms very comfortable.
9.3
It was very good I enjoyed my stay, it's great hotel the location was good.
Donna P. カップル Australia, 2015年6月7日
wonderful stay

the friendly staff
10
Bruce D. ビジネス Australia, 2015年6月5日
It will be great

Comfortable
8
It will be much more welcoming when the renovations are complete
Charles M. カップル Australia, 2015年5月24日
Nice

Everything
8
Good

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

SG-AGWEB-6C04