または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パークロイヤル パラマッタ (ParkRoyal Parramatta)

30 Phillip Street, パラマタ, シドニー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Crowne Plaza Parramatta Hotel
パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルーム パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ロビー パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室
パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関) パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルーム パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関) パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室
エリア: パラマタ 客室数: 196

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー233件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (233)
並び替え:
Akira K. グループ Japan, 2014年11月4日
全体的に不満

ホールのみてくれがよい
3.7
三人で同じ部屋に宿泊したが、ふたりぶんの準備のみ。シャワーのみでバスタブなしの部屋だった。受付の印象もとくなかった。
Shuji C. ビジネス Japan, 2014年2月22日
部屋はいいけど地域的によくない

綺麗、安い、広い
7
Park RoyalはSingaporeでも好きなホテルなので使いましたが、パラマタが良くなかった。
Ryushi M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年7月27日
こちらの方に用がないと少し遠いですがホテルは十分なレベルでお得です

①朝食は種類多くないですがブッフェ!②高級感③周辺には美味しいイタリア系など様々なレストラン有り
7
シティから40分ほど電車でいく(片道5$ぐらいでした)のですが、この周辺は商業地区です。駅からも徒歩10分もないのでレストラン探しながら行けます。超高級ではないですが、綺麗で大きなホテルです。物価が高い国なので、時間があってちょっと違う地域も見たい人はいいかもしれない方はセーブのために考えてもいいかもしれません。パラマッタ駅は少し大きめの駅です。
Narelle B. カップル Australia, 2014年12月14日
GREAT HOTEL - VERY HANDY

Great Bed and room, Great Location,
9.3
Enjoyed our overnight stay at the hotel. It was easy to find, lovely and clean, staff friendly. Great location right amongst many restaurants and a short walk from the train. Will stay here again.
Ben P. カップル Australia, 2014年12月14日
Thank you for a perfect night

The staff were perfect, the bed was bouncy and the shower was hot.
10
This was a great night out, the staff were perfect, they got us a bottle of bubbly as my wife mentioned it was our wedding anniversary. This was just part of the conversation, but they took it on themselves and made our night extra special. Breakfast was great, they make eggs and omelettes on demand! loved it! Everyone was extra friendly and the whole experience was just wonderful.
Rod S. カップル Australia, 2014年12月14日
Overnight stay after Christmas party at the hotel.

Convenient for our purpose. In a good part of Parra.
8
The hotel rooms are in much better condition than when we stayed previously. The only thing that is severely lacking is the horrid pillows. Both my wife and I woke in the morning having had an had uncomfortable sleep. This was solely thanks too the flat feather pillows. That's the only thing that made the experience unpleasant for us. Otherwise a nice hotel option in Parramatta.
Sean T. カップル Australia, 2014年12月13日
Nice enough but nothing special about it

Breakfast is decent , clean
7
Was good , it's just a hotel , the bar could do with some work
Peter B. カップル Australia, 2014年11月28日
For the cost of this room I expected quite higher

location, staff
5.3
The hotel is starting to show its age.The room allotted to me was very ordinary,carpet filthy,power point not working,old and tired.
Alissa W. カップル Australia, 2014年11月22日
Fantastic allrounders

clean. great service. nice room.
10
excellent
Simon D. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年11月9日
Very good place to stay at an affordable price

The room, the bed, the seevice
9
very comfortable bed, good sized room, big flatscreen TV, good value with free and excellent breakfast and $25 fuel card, plus free undercover security parking.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニーパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルームパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ロビーパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関)パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルームパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関)パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物


AS-AGWEB-3C02