アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パークロイヤル パラマッタ (ParkRoyal Parramatta)

30 Phillip Street, パラマタ, シドニー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Crowne Plaza Parramatta Hotel

パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ロビー パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - コーヒーショップ/カフェ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ミーティング ルーム パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ビュッフェ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ビュッフェ
パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ビュッフェ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルーム パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ロビー パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲
ホテルエリア: パラマタ 客室数: 196

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー186件

価値
7.9
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.7
お客様コメントは、ParkRoyal Parramattaに滞在したアゴダユーザーから寄せられています。
全レビュー (186)
並び替え:
Shuji C. ビジネス Japan, 2014年2月22日
部屋はいいけど地域的によくない

綺麗、安い、広い
7
Park RoyalはSingaporeでも好きなホテルなので使いましたが、パラマタが良くなかった。
Ryushi M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年7月27日
こちらの方に用がないと少し遠いですがホテルは十分なレベルでお得です

①朝食は種類多くないですがブッフェ!②高級感③周辺には美味しいイタリア系など様々なレストラン有り
7
シティから40分ほど電車でいく(片道5$ぐらいでした)のですが、この周辺は商業地区です。駅からも徒歩10分もないのでレストラン探しながら行けます。超高級ではないですが、綺麗で大きなホテルです。物価が高い国なので、時間があってちょっと違う地域も見たい人はいいかもしれない方はセーブのために考えてもいいかもしれません。パラマッタ駅は少し大きめの駅です。
Simon H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年4月21日
Luxury on a budget.

Excellent Staff that made sure your stay was perfect. Price. Breakfast.
9.7
Fantastic stay. The staff were amazing and went above the call of duty to make my stay easy with children. Parking was good. Very affordable for the luxury of the place. The best omelette I have ever had made fresh for breakfast.
Maree I. カップル Australia, 2014年3月1日
Relaxing family Wedding celebration

Location, great room, easy parking and access
10
An unforgettable experience, my daughter was married and most of the family enjoyed room at the Parkroyal, reception held at the nearby Bier Haus and it was very memorable. Staff are friendly and very agreeable.
Kwan S. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年2月22日
nice hotel, nice price

low rate, very convenience, lot of restaurant near by
7.3
low rate, very convenience, lot of restaurant near by
Cheng C. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年1月23日
good location

good location, big room, have free shuttle bus
6.7
Everything is ok except the wifi charge at very high rate.
Nassir T. カップル Australia, 2014年1月19日
Perfect location

Location. Shopping . Food
8
The hotel is well located amongst the shopping CBD of Parramatta. The service is first class and the hotel in great condition.
Cate M. カップル Australia, 2014年1月14日
staff very helpful, room lovely and bed exceptiona

close to everything, the comfortable bed, staff
8.3
Good though we arrived late and left early but overall would recommend highly
Sung S. ビジネス South Korea, 2014年1月13日
good

traffic
7.7
PLEASE send me the receipt for this stay. I have to submit it to my company. AGAIN, Please send me the receipt as soon as possible. regards, Sung Soo Park
Nassir T. カップル Australia, 2014年1月12日
Location service food

Service, rooms and location
10
The hotel is the best in the area and offers many of the services a 5 hotel should. Service is ways with a smile .

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニーパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ロビーパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - コーヒーショップ/カフェパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ミーティング ルームパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ビュッフェパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ビュッフェパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ビュッフェパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルームパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ロビーパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3A04