Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パークロイヤル パラマッタ (ParkRoyal Parramatta)

30 Phillip Street, パラマタ, シドニー, オーストラリア 2150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Crowne Plaza Parramatta Hotel
パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルーム パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ロビー パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン
パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストラン パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関) パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルーム パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関) パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジ パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室 パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: パラマタ 客室数: 196

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー
286件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (286)
並び替え:
Akira K. グループ Japan, 2014年11月4日
全体的に不満

ホールのみてくれがよい
3.7
三人で同じ部屋に宿泊したが、ふたりぶんの準備のみ。シャワーのみでバスタブなしの部屋だった。受付の印象もとくなかった。
このレビューを報告
Shuji C. ビジネス Japan, 2014年2月22日
部屋はいいけど地域的によくない

綺麗、安い、広い
7
Park RoyalはSingaporeでも好きなホテルなので使いましたが、パラマタが良くなかった。
このレビューを報告
Ryushi M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年7月27日
こちらの方に用がないと少し遠いですがホテルは十分なレベルでお得です

①朝食は種類多くないですがブッフェ!②高級感③周辺には美味しいイタリア系など様々なレストラン有り
7
シティから40分ほど電車でいく(片道5$ぐらいでした)のですが、この周辺は商業地区です。駅からも徒歩10分もないのでレストラン探しながら行けます。超高級ではないですが、綺麗で大きなホテルです。物価が高い国なので、時間があってちょっと違う地域も見たい人はいいかもしれない方はセーブのために考えてもいいかもしれません。パラマッタ駅は少し大きめの駅です。
このレビューを報告
Diane F. カップル Australia, 2015年7月26日
Renovations having an impact

Staff friendliness, very comfortable room, late check out
8
I booked this room via Agoda however didn't receive an email confirmation of the booking. I booked on the basis of the room price and included features, with parking being one of them. When I called to confirm my booking (which had already been paid for), I was advised that parking at the hotel was not available due to construction and I would have to pay for parking at the public carpark across the road. No discount was offered, however they stated if I could produce the booking confirmation stating that parking was included they would have "a look at doing something". It just seemed too hard to chase this up in the short time I was staying. Otherwise, the hotel is still functioning well and will be fantastic and well worth 4 plus stars when construction has concluded. I suggest the ParkRoyal Parramatta strike a deal for parking with the Erby Street carpark, to offer their guests a discount, like the Woolbroker Hotel in Harris Street Darling Harbour has in place.
このレビューを報告
Patrick D. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年7月26日
Perfect stay in Sydney

Location, presentation, room size
9.3
Great stay, good location and easily accessible. Room is a good size with decent views. Would recommend to any one going to parramatta.
このレビューを報告
Nicky B. カップル Australia, 2015年7月19日
Loved it!

The Bed, the food and the bar
9
The Staff were great, the room clean, the bed was so comfortable (pillows not so much but I like a firmer pillow). The breakfast fantastic!
このレビューを報告
Robin H. カップル Australia, 2015年7月19日
Great place

Location, staff,meal
10
Great
このレビューを報告
Gayle P. カップル Australia, 2015年7月19日
Great Hotel in good location

Location Breakfast Staff
8.3
Yes the hotel is under construction and did hesitate when booking. Stayed on a Saturday night. But we had no problems and were not inconvenienced at any stage. Parked in hotel parking, no problems there and happy to pay $19 extra for parking. Had an issue where one of us needed access into the room early(much earlier) and the gentleman was more than helpful and understanding of the situation.
このレビューを報告
Alan S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年7月6日
Review

Staff, location
8.7
このレビューを報告
Salil A. カップル India, 2015年7月5日
Decent and seemingly lavish hotel

Good bed, nice staff,Good ambience at hotel lobby
7
Overall stay was good. Got free WIFI too with assistance from Staff. Air conditioning had some issues and the view from the room was not good.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニーパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルームパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ロビーパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 周囲パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - ホテル内部パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - レストランパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関)パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - バスルームパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - エントランス(玄関)パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - パブ/ラウンジパークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 客室パークロイヤル パラマッタ シドニー - 食べ物/飲み物


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B03