または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パトン ローズ ゲストハウス (Patong Rose Guesthouse)

92/10-11 Soi P, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 景色 パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - バルコニー/テラス パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - ビーチ パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - ビーチ パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - バスルーム パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - フロント パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室 パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 周囲
エリア: パトン 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー69件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (69)
並び替え:
Nakajima F. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年7月27日
Sっ気の強いマダムがオーナーです。

立地 Sっぽいマダム 低廉さ
10
この宿はソイシービーチとソイワッタナーをつなぐ路地にあります。 立地条件が悪いためかビーチ沿いの宿にしては手頃な値段だった為2泊滞在しました。 ファラン夫妻がオーナーの宿でした。フライトの関係で午前中に到着もチェックイン受け入れてくれました。 部屋はゲストハウスにしては充分な面積で洗面➕トイレとシャワールームに引戸もついてます。 歩いてすぐビーチ。歩いてすぐソイバングラと環境は抜群です。 チェックイン時の説明にマダムのSっ気を感じてしまいました。。。
Ajay R. カップル India, 2014年11月10日
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8.7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月27日
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6.3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. グループ Taiwan, 2014年10月25日
Budget Hotel

location
7.3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. カップル Australia, 2014年9月17日
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. カップル China, 2014年3月30日
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6.3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. カップル Singapore, 2014年2月10日
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7.3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. カップル Serbian, 2013年12月18日
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6.3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年11月25日
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年11月2日
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8.3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - エントランス(玄関)パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 景色パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - バルコニー/テラスパトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - ビーチパトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - ビーチパトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - バスルームパトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - フロントパトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3A05