Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パトン ローズ ゲストハウス (Patong Rose Guesthouse)

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

くちコミ78件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (78)
並び替え:
Nakajima F. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年7月27日
Sっ気の強いマダムがオーナーです。

立地 Sっぽいマダム 低廉さ
10
この宿はソイシービーチとソイワッタナーをつなぐ路地にあります。 立地条件が悪いためかビーチ沿いの宿にしては手頃な値段だった為2泊滞在しました。 ファラン夫妻がオーナーの宿でした。フライトの関係で午前中に到着もチェックイン受け入れてくれました。 部屋はゲストハウスにしては充分な面積で洗面➕トイレとシャワールームに引戸もついてます。 歩いてすぐビーチ。歩いてすぐソイバングラと環境は抜群です。 チェックイン時の説明にマダムのSっ気を感じてしまいました。。。
このレビューを報告
Grant H. 1人旅 Australia, 2016年1月30日
Fantastic as always
5.7
I have stayed here on all my 4 visits to Patong and will continue to do so!The staff are very nice and welcoming,the location is the best and at guest house prices.
このレビューを報告
Michael U. 1人旅 Canada, 2016年1月10日
Recommended, comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
9.3
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
このレビューを報告
Frederic P. カップル France, 2016年1月10日
Good !

Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
8.3
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
このレビューを報告
Avihay E. 1人旅 Singapore, 2015年9月28日
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
8
このレビューを報告
Jens W. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年12月6日
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
このレビューを報告
Enzo A. カップル Canada, 2014年11月26日
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
このレビューを報告
Ajay R. カップル India, 2014年11月10日
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8.7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
このレビューを報告
Hector R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月27日
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6.3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
このレビューを報告
Lee K. グループ Taiwan, 2014年10月25日
Budget Hotel

location
7.3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケットパトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - バスルームパトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 設備パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 景色パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 景色パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 景色パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室パトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - バスルームパトン ローズ ゲストハウス プーケット - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C08