Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パトン タワー バイ パトン TC (Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC)

110/185 Taweewong Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ28件

日本語のくちコミ4件

サービスに対する料金
7.3
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (28)
並び替え:
Yamamori S. カップル Japan, 2016年2月10日
立地、コスパ最高の長期滞在型アパート。

買い物、食事に最高の立地。海側の部屋からの眺望良し。広いベランダ。
8.7
とにかく立地が良く至便である。 日本語は通じないので英語ができないと不便を感じるでしょう。 長期滞在、旅慣れた人にはコスパはとても良いと思います。 ホテルではないので至れり尽くせりのサービスはありませんが、掃除や案内などは適切に対応してくれますので問題ありません。
Naohito S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年3月13日
コンドミニアム

眺望、部屋の広さ、立地
7.3
19F,2ベッドルームに3泊滞在。眺望、部屋の広さ、立地共に最高です。リゾートホテルではないので…コンドミニアムに滞在と考えれば良いと思います。部屋の古さは否めませんが、ベッドシーツ、バスタオル、ビーチタオルも毎日交換してくれて清潔です。テラスで綺麗な海を見ながらの朝食は最高でした。玄関出てすぐにイサーン料理の屋台が来てておいしかった!
Kimiko K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2011年12月28日
快適リゾートライフ

利便性 お値打ち!!
8
年末に高校生の娘と家族3人で2ベッドルームに宿泊しました。リゾート地ではコンドミニアムに滞在し、現地のスーパーで食材を購入し、調理します。プーケットのコンドミニアムは数も少なく、お値段もここよりずっと高いところが多く、値段の安さに心配していましたが、利便性の良さで選んだこのアパートメントは大正解でした。プーケットは交通事情から道路に信号もなくレンタカーを使用することが困難なので、ジャンセイロンスーパーマーケット(徒歩5分)も近いこのアパートは本当に便利でした。ジャンセイロンには、ロビンソンデパートが入っておりスーパーには南国のめずらしい果物や新鮮な魚貝類が簡単に手に入ります。リゾート地のスーパーでこれほどの品揃えはめずらしいです。魚貝類はスーパー内で調理もしてもらい持ち帰ることもできます。私たちの部屋からはパトンビーチが目の前で景色もすばらしく、広いお部屋、キッチン・・使いやすかったです。大きめの冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、ポットの他、四つ口コンロもありました。洗濯機が置いてないのが残念でしたが、ご家族連れの方や外食の苦手な方にお勧めです。リゾートホテルのプールも無料で使えます。
グルメ: 物価が安く、ビーチでの飲食もおいしくて安かったです。
Juichi K. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年8月16日
S806号室

ロケーション抜群
8
8Fのコーナーの部屋でした。部屋からの展望はシービューで、広さも十分でしたが、どうしても古さを感じます。鍵もそろそろカードキーにしたほうがいいですね。パトンのほぼ中央なのでロケーションがなんと言ってもベストです。ビーチにもバングラにもジャンクセイロンにも歩いてほんの数分です。施設内にレストランはありませんが、外に出れば付近に沢山あります。というわけでお食事の評価は近くのレストランのものです。トータル的に見れば充分満足できました。
Richard S. 1人旅 Australia, 2016年3月28日
Patong towers great
5.3
Patong towers are great. I have stayed there at least ten times in beautiful units But this unit was a disgrace I recommend them to anyone but don't stay in any managed by P T Towers. They may be cheaper but the rooms are rubbish and they won't help you at all. Unless you want to ruin your holiday do not stay in room 801s. May of the units have been renovated and are beautiful but not this one. They took my money before I seen the room and were uncontactable to try to resolve it Agoda tried to help but the money was already gone. I repeat if you stay in this room you will be very disappointed. But other rooms are fine
Yifeng L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2016年2月4日
Great location, great view, close to everywhere
6
the most valuable place to stay
Philip R. 1人旅 Canada, 2016年1月3日
No Surprises

Location
4.3
The room was as described. I have stayed in the building many times over the years and have seen the changes take place at this condominium. The building itself was one of the first large high-rises in Patong and is showing its age. It's a bit of a soulless concrete monolith that amplifies the ambient noise at night. The unit has been updated. It is as described. Unfortunately, the bed mattress wore out long ago and left me with a very painful back. One can feel the metal springs. Housekeeping was consistent and daily. The one major weakness was the lack of wifi access. Although one can purchase access, the room is in a dead zone and there is an intermittent signal. I basically wasted my money on the wifi pass. This isn't the rental's problem. Rather it is the condo management that has structured the wifi in this manner. It's the first time in 7 years I had a wifi problem. Overall Patong is not a good vacation destination. The beach is dirty and under the control of jet ski touts. I can't believe that they are allowed to monopolize approx. 50% of the beach. Phuket prices are much higher than other Thai locations. The taxi fare to the condo was 900 baht, which is basically 2-3X higher than equidistant locations in Thailand. That sums up Phuket. None of these issues is the rental's fault, but it is something to consider when looking at the value of a destination.
Bhawandeep T. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年8月15日
Nice location and good value for money

location, proximity to the beach and nearby places to eat
8
Was good but I was surprised to see no thai style bum gun in the toilet. Why?
Bhawandeep T. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年8月14日
Gave me same room as last time

location, taxis close by, not far from the beach
7.7
I stayed here a week prior so they gave me the same room. There was however a bin under a tap which was about to overflow had I not checked in when I did so had to tip that into the sink and clean up the mess.
Bhawandeep T. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年8月7日
Best location but away from the noise

proximity to the beach, quiet and great view from the balcony
8
The view from the balcony was so good. Nice size room and living room.
4件のくちコミ中1~4件を表示
パトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケットパトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - 客室パトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - 客室パトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - 客室パトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - 客室パトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - 客室パトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - 客室パトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - バスルームパトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - バスルームパトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - ホテルの外観パトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - ホテルの外観パトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - プールパトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - プールパトン タワー バイ パトン TC プーケット - バスルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A03