Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート (Peach Blossom Resort)

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

くちコミ51件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.2
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (51)
並び替え:
Jodi M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2016年4月10日
Lovely staff, breakfast got worse
6
Our second springtime holiday spent there, 2 weeks this time for me. First week with my husband, second week with my teen children. First week breakfast buffet had big beautiful fruit salad, assorted danishes, big plate of cheese. By end of second week SAME plate of cheese (I noticed how slices diminished every day without being replenished), and no more fruit bowl. This is my ONLY complaint. Staff are lovely! Three pools all with swim up bars for food & drinks, friendly taxi service and excursion help, and a place our kids love to stay. Brought a friend's family this year and they loved it, too.
このレビューを報告
Joanna W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2016年4月9日
Great Location!
6.3
Great location and plenty to do! Staff were very helpful and friendly. I was able to book activities through the front reception. Just be aware that if you want to visit Kata, you must walk down a very steep hill. The guard is not always on duty, so be prepared to walk back up the hill again!
このレビューを報告
Wai K. カップル Malaysia, 2016年4月3日
Friendly & responsive staff, good room
5.7
Overall is good, just the shower head water not so powerful, stayed at level 5, grand suite room, sea view. Staffs are friendly. Will come back again. Have a chance to view on their deluxe room also not bad.
このレビューを報告
Amy D. 1人旅 Canada, 2016年2月21日
No room
2
I booked a room through agoda and when I showed up they didn't even have a room for Me. I payed for a room online and received a confirmation later, once I showed up in person they said they didn't even have one for me and that they had closed down there booking days before I booked. So I was taken back and didn't understand how I had payed for a room that wasn't there to begin with. I was concerned because I didn't know what to do. Luckily I the staff set me up With a room in there sister hotel which turned out to be amazing but sucked because the whole reason I had booked peach blossom was that I had friends staying there as well. So It was the extra costs of going resort to resort. Not impressed with this site at all
このレビューを報告
Julia L. カップル Australia, 2016年1月1日
Rough round the edges

Location between kata and Karon
4.3
It's was fine, but.., the club down the road was loud, the room in need of TLC, you have to keep logging onto the Internet every 3 hours, you can't charge your devices overnight without leaving the light on, we couldn't borrow a knife from the kitchen and then got charged us to cut fruit. Small little things that would not normally come with a four star hotel.
このレビューを報告
Pitchaya C. カップル Thailand, 2015年5月3日
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
このレビューを報告
Geary S. カップル Australia, 2014年4月18日
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
このレビューを報告
Pelle L. 1人旅 Sweden, 2013年8月14日
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
このレビューを報告
Lee S. グループ Malaysia, 2013年5月23日
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
このレビューを報告
Peter R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年1月5日
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケットピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - バスルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - バスルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ロビーピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A08