Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート (Peach Blossom Resort)

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブ ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブ
ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブ ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルーム ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルーム ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルーム ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ロビー ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: カタ 客室数: 118

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー
38件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.1
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (38)
並び替え:
Pitchaya C. カップル Thailand, 2015年5月3日
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
このレビューを報告
Geary S. カップル Australia, 2014年4月18日
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
このレビューを報告
Pelle L. 1人旅 Sweden, 2013年8月14日
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
このレビューを報告
Lee S. グループ Malaysia, 2013年5月23日
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
このレビューを報告
Peter R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年1月5日
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
このレビューを報告
Nicklas A. グループ Sweden, 2012年11月14日
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
このレビューを報告
Brian H. カップル United States of America, 2012年8月4日
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6.7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
このレビューを報告
Alex U. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2012年7月4日
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
このレビューを報告
Christi C. カップル United States of America, 2012年1月13日
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6.3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
観光: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
このレビューを報告
Peter F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2011年7月15日
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケットピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - バスルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - バスルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ロビーピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A04