または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート (Peach Blossom Resort)

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - バスルーム ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストラン ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブ ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブ
ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブ ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルーム ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルーム ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルーム ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ロビー ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: カタ 客室数: 118
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー35件

サービスに対する価格
7.0
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Geary S. カップル Australia, 2014年4月18日
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Pelle L. 1人旅 Sweden, 2013年8月14日
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Lee S. グループ Malaysia, 2013年5月23日
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Peter R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年1月5日
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Nicklas A. グループ Sweden, 2012年11月14日
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Brian H. カップル United States of America, 2012年8月4日
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6.7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Alex U. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2012年7月4日
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Christi C. カップル United States of America, 2012年1月13日
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6.3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
観光: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Peter F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2011年7月15日
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.
Foo C. カップル Singapore, 2010年6月16日
Phuket

Peach Blossom still our choice the next time. The slow tempo of Karon or Kata during the low season was ideal for family likes us.
6
We have been frequent travellers to Phukets for the past 12 years or more. The last time was June 2008. Obviously, the Thai serviceability and hospilitalilty standard has been downgraded so drastically now a day in general.Even the local stores was not as freindly as before.Obviously forieners(mostly Nepali) hired at most retail stores worsen the situation. Well, we may consider other part of Thailand or probably some other countries for our next vacation.
グルメ: Try the 2 Chef Restaurant for the fine Swedish dinning experience.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケットピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - バスルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - 客室ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - バスルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - レストランピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - キッズ クラブピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ミーティング ルームピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ロビーピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観ピーチ ブロッサム リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B04