Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ペンション フライラム (Pension Freiraum)

Buchholzer Street 5a, プレンツラウアー ベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10437

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

くちコミ22件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (22)
並び替え:
Kazushiro N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月19日
素泊まりでこの金額ならしょうがないかな。。

滞在時間が3時間でしたので。。。
4
普通のレストランの裏にある部屋です。遅くなると店が閉まっていて探すのが 大変でした。 行くまでに、エアポートタクシーでボラレテタノデ皆さん気を付けて下さい。
Laila A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2016年1月1日
Great location and breakfast

Location--access to transit, good restaurants, close 24-hour grocery; generous breakfast; and good value for Berlin
9
Very good stay but the third bed was a fold out sofa that was not very comfortable.
Andreas P. 1人旅 Austria, 2015年6月15日
Great value!

Nice breakfast, staff and location.
9.3
Perfect!
Rasmus A. カップル Denmark, 2014年5月18日
cozy hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8.7
We hade a nice stay at this hotel. The location was very good, the breakfast buffet nice and the staff were always friendly. The room was nothing special but it was kind of cozy. We would definitely come back some other time!
Wu X. 1人旅 China, 2014年1月3日
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Peter L. ビジネス Sweden, 2013年10月24日
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8.3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Stephan R. 1人旅 Germany, 2012年8月12日
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
トラベル情報: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Ofer S. Israel, 2012年7月6日
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Donald S. グループ Denmark, 2012年6月5日
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9.3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Diep L. 1人旅 Vietnam, 2012年5月23日
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5.3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
1 件のクチコミ
ペンション フライラム ベルリンペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - バスルームペンション フライラム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペンション フライラム ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスペンション フライラム ベルリン - スイート ルームペンション フライラム ベルリン - バスルームペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - スイート ルームペンション フライラム ベルリン - スイート ルームペンション フライラム ベルリン - スイート ルームペンション フライラム ベルリン - バスルームペンション フライラム ベルリン - 周囲ペンション フライラム ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - スイート ルームペンション フライラム ベルリン - スイート ルームペンション フライラム ベルリン - 客室ペンション フライラム ベルリン - スイート ルームペンション フライラム ベルリン - スイート ルームペンション フライラム ベルリン - レストランペンション フライラム ベルリン - レストランペンション フライラム ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ペンション フライラム ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B05