アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Pension Freiraum

Greifenhagener Street 5, corner Buchholzer Street 5a, プレンツラウアー ベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10437 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - バスルーム Pension Freiraum ベルリン - ホテルの外観 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス Pension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルーム Pension Freiraum ベルリン - バスルーム Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルーム Pension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルーム Pension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルーム Pension Freiraum ベルリン - バスルーム Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 周囲 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - ホテルの外観 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室
Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室 Pension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルーム Pension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルーム Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室
エリア: プレンツラウアー ベルク 客室数: 13
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー17件

価値
7.9
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (17)
並び替え:
Kazushiro N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月19日
素泊まりでこの金額ならしょうがないかな。。

滞在時間が3時間でしたので。。。
4
普通のレストランの裏にある部屋です。遅くなると店が閉まっていて探すのが 大変でした。 行くまでに、エアポートタクシーでボラレテタノデ皆さん気を付けて下さい。
Wu X. 1人旅 China, 2014年1月3日
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Peter L. ビジネス Sweden, 2013年10月24日
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8.3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Stephan R. 1人旅 Germany, 2012年8月12日
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
トラベル情報: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Ofer S. Israel, 2012年7月6日
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Donald S. グループ Denmark, 2012年6月5日
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9.3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Diep L. 1人旅 Vietnam, 2012年5月23日
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5.3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Khalil A. 1人旅 Canada, 2012年3月10日
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9.7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Jose M. ビジネス Spain, 2012年2月11日
Good quality price

Location
7.3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Heidy R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Switzerland, 2012年7月11日
alles ok, ruhig, schöne zentrale Lage

wie oben
9
sauberes Zimmer und Bettinhalt, überraschend mit Kleinküche vollständig mt Geräten und Geschirr ausgerüstet inklusive Basisgewürze, Grünpflanzen. guter Anschluss an Metro, nahe am Zentrum, nahe an der ehemaligen Mauer mit Gedenkstätte und neuen Aktivitäten wie der Mauerpark und Flohmarkt, nahe Kulturzentren wie Kulturbrauerei, hübsche Bistros zum Morgenessen und Restaurants mit frischen und günstigem Essen.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Pension Freiraum ベルリンPension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - バスルームPension Freiraum ベルリン - ホテルの外観Pension Freiraum ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスPension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルームPension Freiraum ベルリン - バスルームPension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルームPension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルームPension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルームPension Freiraum ベルリン - バスルームPension Freiraum ベルリン - 周囲Pension Freiraum ベルリン - ホテルの外観Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルームPension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルームPension Freiraum ベルリン - 客室Pension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルームPension Freiraum ベルリン - スイート ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A03