または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン (Pension Peters Berlin)

Kantstrasse 146, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10623 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 景色 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観
ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ガーデン ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ガーデン ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 34
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー13件

サービスに対する価格
8.8
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (13)
並び替え:
Susanne A. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2014年4月10日
Friendly staff, excellent location

Near Zoologischer Garten and very good shopping possibilities, near public transport
8.3
Very nice and friendly and helpful staff. I am a vegan so I got soymilk and soy yoghurt and special bread for breakfast. If you just need a very good location and no luxury, then Pension Peters is the place to stay!
Yoko H. ビジネス Japan, 2013年9月13日
Good price, good loacation

location, freidnly staff, price
7
Very friendly staff. Since my arrival at the hotel is in the evening (8pm), I had to go to the bar approx. 30m away from the hotel. I don't know if it is applicable for all late check-in. Very good location. Close to Savignyplatz station. Around the hotel, you can find lots of nice and cozy restaurants and bars. My room didn't have a WC/shower, so I had to go to the one in front of my room and use a key for it. (But with this price, what can I say?) Also, there was only 1 plug for elec. Therefore, if you charge your mobile, you can't charge your PC anymore. B'fast: unfortunately this was one of the worst b'fast I've ever had in Germany. Anyhow, if it is only for sleeping, it is more than enough, I would say.
Donnamarie K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年3月4日
convenient to airport

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.3
Unfortunately I arrived after all was closed so needed to get the key at the bar two doors down from the pensione. Given that it was dark and I had just traveled for a long day, following the directions were a bit challenging. I missed the morning breakfast since I needed to leave for the airport. Had there been someone to ask I could easily have eaten and made it to the airport on time, but I left at 7AM (breakfast begins at 7:30 - arrangements can be made for an earlier breakfast, but I had no one to ask) to ensure arrival at the airport in time then ended up waiting at the airport for hours since it was so close. I was upgraded to a lovely room which was appreciated. I will definitely stay again when traveling through Berlin.
Giuseppe C. ビジネス Italy, 2013年2月2日
Great place and lovely staff

fair location, great staff, good breakfast
9
the only problem was the fact that the restroom was outside of the room, for the rest it is a great place where to stay.
Louis W. カップル United States of America, 2012年11月24日
Friendly folks but hotel rooms need work - small

friendly staff, good breakfast area and food
7.7
The hotel needs work - light fixture was hanging loose, paint on baseboards was missing, very small room with minimal space to move. Great location in downtown Berlin. Again - very friendly, helpful staff!
グルメ: Capone Italian - excellent Italian food & good atmosphere.
Mary A. カップル United States of America, 2012年10月7日
Long stairs!

Charlie, the greeter
6
No one had told us of the three flights of stairs with no elevator. Also, no one had mentioned that the bathroom was not within our room. Had we known either of these things, we would have stayed elsewhere. Charlie, the "greeter," was a real find--lots of info, very friendly.
Christian M. カップル Denmark, 2012年8月30日
nice pension and staff

location, location and nice high silling rooms
9
highly recommended nice staff, nice breakfast, great location and really high value for money
グルメ: :) Andalucia tapas arond the corner...
Jeffrey B. カップル United States of America, 2012年7月17日
Awesome owners and service but ground room noisy

The owners were both super helpful with advice on where to eat (non-touristy places) and where to go (touristy and not alike). The breakfast was good and the owners were very kind and we enjoyed chit-chatting with them immensely.
8.3
Our stay was awesome, but I will warn you that if you get in late for your first check-in, you need to be careful to read the sign that they post on the door. You need to get your room key next door at the pub because they will not be there after 8pm. Also, we were on the ground floor and the room was terribly noisy after about 6AM or so. The recycle truck came by and spent about 10 minutes (maybe a bit more) clunking glass bottles around and dumping large bins of them into their truck and there was substantial sound-bleed from the adjacent breakfast room. Bring earplugs if you are going to be staying on the ground floor. That said, we still recommend this hotel very much and will likely stay there again when we get back to Berlin.
観光: Talk to the owner about where to go! He knows tons!
Daniel S. カップル France, 2012年12月10日
Pension très bien située accueil très sympathique

propreté des lieux
9.3
Si nous retournons à Berlin, nous choisirons volontiers cette Pension.
Makeba O. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2013年8月22日
Sehr nettes heimeliges Hotel

Nette Angestellte, gute Lage und guter service.
8.3
Angenehm. Zwar wurde gerade die Fasade von dem Haus saniert, aber es war nicht so laut. Und die Freundlichkeit im Haus war so nett, das man darüber gut hinweg schauen konnte.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリンペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 客室ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストランペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - 景色ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストランペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - レストランペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ガーデンペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ガーデンペンション ピーターズ ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C05