Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ (Peppers Airlie Beach)

Mt Whitsunday Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.3

くちコミ57件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (57)
並び替え:
Sarah M. カップル Australia, 2016年4月23日
Peppers
5.3
All was great other than the bed, it was extremely uncomfortable so we left exhausted
このレビューを報告
Kumar G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年3月28日
Think twice
3
Aircondition been switched off in the night ,No receptionist after 9pm. Suppose to be a onsite Manager, who doesn't show any interest. But the lady called Candice was good, who is remotely trying to fix the problem. But the manager don't know what he/she is doing. Breakfast was very basic.
このレビューを報告
Paula K. カップル Australia, 2016年3月13日
WOULD GO AGAIN
6.3
The only thing disappointing our room didn't have water views at all.We often stay at Airlie Beach it was the first time we didn't have any view. Loved the pool and dinning area.
このレビューを報告
Matthew T. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年2月10日
Great location to explore
6
Very good accommodation, and value for money. We used the shuttle service to get to Airlie Beach and then walked back. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a shame the pool area is not bigger.
このレビューを報告
Jean C. 1人旅 Australia, 2016年2月9日
Overall a nice experience

The cocktail passport that gives great specials, the pool and spa and also the buffet breakfast was great
8
Was overall a great stay although I found a couple of small issues - the bed was probably the most uncomfortable I had ever slept in and was hard as a rock. I found the noise coming from the upstairs apartment excessive with furniture being dragged and banging early in the morning making a sleep in impossible. Their was also a smell coming from the drains that was offensive. The room was beautiful and faculties great though it could of been a bit cleaner. All this being said I would stay again if it was a different bed!
このレビューを報告
Lisa D. グループ Australia, 2015年10月2日
Nice View / Average Room

The view, the cockatoos & the location
5.3
they claim to be five star accomodation, but that was probably 10 or 15 years ago. The rooms were clean enough but a bit dated for something so allegedly luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight was feeding the cockatoos off of the balcony. Overall nothing to complain about.
このレビューを報告
Shuchen L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年10月2日
Definitely not a five star standard

Big balcony, shuttle bus to town very two hours,great views
5.7
Views can be great as it is at Mountain top, but be aware that quite a few rooms are not facing the sea. Very very steep, not a good idea if you want to go to the main street very often. Swimming Pool is way too small for a holiday hotel. there is a 'eco model' which they will not offer any room service unless you pay, they have a list to tell you how much it cost to make your bed and everything. Bit hard for family with one older children or adult, cause the extral bed is horrible... They have great balcony tho. But in general I agree with reviews, definitely not a five star.
このレビューを報告
Kenneth G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2015年10月1日
Underwhelming

The apartment was spacious enough. The rooms were generally clean. The spa bath was pretty good too.
6
We checked in and the reception staff were nice enough. Nothing spectacular to note but decent. The hotel is on top of a steep hill. Our room (314) was a walk further uphill from the reception, so lucky we came with a car. Parking was spacious. The alleyway to the room was dark and unattractive - dry gardens with withering plants. The rooms were pretty enough with pleasant design and configuration - but not awfully stunning for an up-market accommodation. The rug in the living space was grubby. The plastic ornamental plant on the dining table was dusty. We rushed to check the view - and what a dismay! The port/sea was completely blocked off by the roof of another building just below us. Trees and shrubbery was our view along with rubbish scattered on the ground below us. Not the view pictured in the Agoda feature we thought we had signed up for. Rang the reception to express our disappointment and see if there was an option for us to move to another room. Apparently not as they were full for the next 2 nights. I asked if we could upgrade to a higher level, i was told the one above us was a 3 bedroom - rather excessive for a small family who still co-sleep with toddler, so the additional cost would have been unjustifiable. We were offered the chance to move to a different room at same level on our last night but we were too tired by then to bother to pack up, unpack and re-pack again the next morning. Basically, do not book rooms 313, 314 or 315 if you are hoping for a memorable Whitsundays vista. This was a disappointment mainly because we had expected more based on the images advertised. Also, seeing rubbish is not something we're accustomed to when staying in up-scale accommodations especially in New Zealand. I also do not feel that management was apologetic enough or at least empathetic enough about our disappointment. Let's just say we won't be coming back to stay at Peppers, though we loved the Whitsunday Islands so will look to stay elsewhere next time.
このレビューを報告
Kim O. カップル Australia, 2015年9月30日
Best time

Staff were very freindly, great food, rooms beautiful
10
Everything was just right, staff friendly and helpful, free transport into the main street of Airlie beach, food was great, the view from the room was heaven, can't wait to come back again.
このレビューを報告
Jie L. グループ China, 2015年9月29日
very good

view,location,service
9.3
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ロビーペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ガーデンペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - フィットネス ルームペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - フィットネス ルームペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05