または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ (Peppers Airlie Beach)

Mt Whitsunday Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストラン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ロビー ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ガーデン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プール ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストラン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストラン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストラン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルーム ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ビーチ ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プール ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プール
ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストラン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 景色 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルーム ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プール ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フロント
エリア: アーリー ビーチ

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.8

レビュー31件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (31)
並び替え:
Sian S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年11月9日
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年9月28日
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7.7
Very good
Andrew T. ビジネス New Zealand, 2014年7月24日
very good

view rooms staff food
9.7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. グループ Australia, 2014年4月25日
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. カップル Australia, 2013年11月3日
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. カップル United States of America, 2013年9月22日
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9.7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2013年8月11日
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年6月30日
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年5月13日
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8.3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年5月5日
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデーペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ロビーペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ガーデンペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 周囲ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルームペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ビーチペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 景色ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルームペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フロント


AS-AGWEB-3A08