Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ (Peppers Airlie Beach)

Mt Whitsunday Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストラン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ロビー ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ガーデン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プール ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストラン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストラン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストラン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルーム ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ビーチ ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プール ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プール
ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストラン ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 景色 ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルーム ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プール ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フロント ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プール
エリア: アーリー ビーチ

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.7

総合レビュー
40件

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
8.3
全レビュー (40)
並び替え:
Margaret F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年6月28日
Magnificent peppers

The view is definitely the best thing about this hotel. The pool is also magnificent and is set upon a high point so you can swim with uninhabited views of Airlie beach.
9
Loved everything except the reception staff as they were rude and treated us like they were better than me. Not really the nicest way to be made to feel.
Karyn M. カップル Australia, 2015年4月11日
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Glen S. カップル Australia, 2015年3月15日
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9.7
Martin G. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年2月7日
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Mr E. カップル Thailand, 2015年1月26日
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. カップル Australia, 2015年1月13日
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8.3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. カップル Germany, 2015年1月9日
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6.3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Alan J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年1月4日
Fantastic views!

The views, the pool, the location.
9.3
Excellent.
Sian S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年11月9日
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年9月28日
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7.7
Very good

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデーペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ロビーペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ガーデンペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 周囲ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルームペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ビーチペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - レストランペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 景色ペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フィットネス ルームペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プールペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フロントペッパーズ エアリー ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05