または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン (Pestana Berlin Tiergarten)

Stuelerstrasse 6, ティアーガルテン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10787 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストラン ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストラン ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストラン ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビー ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストラン ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビー ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室
ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - プール ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - スパ ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室
エリア: ティアーガルテン 客室数: 142
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

レビュー45件

サービスに対する価格
9.0
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
9.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.6
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (45)
並び替え:
Hin I. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年8月14日
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Amelie B. グループ Canada, 2014年7月6日
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9.3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Martin T. カップル Spain, 2013年9月22日
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7.7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Mickey G. カップル Israel, 2013年9月17日
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8.7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Laurentius H. カップル Indonesia, 2013年3月2日
Great location

The location and modern facilities
8.7
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Emil B. ビジネス Sweden, 2013年1月25日
Great affordable relaxing hotel

Nice pool, sauna and environment
8.7
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...
Disa S. 1人旅 Finland, 2012年12月14日
Modern hotel

Good facilities
8
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.
Philip R. グループ Switzerland, 2012年10月28日
Good hotel

ina nice area with very modern and clean features
9
In general very good. A bit weird that they didnt bring up room service to your room and the price for tea was super expensive. Other than that, was good.
Julien B. カップル Switzerland, 2012年7月1日
Modern Hotel, nice design

New hotel, nice design, value for money
9
i loved the rooms which were well designed and very clear. it gives a nice mediterranean feeling. we were slightly disappointed by the size of the indoor pool. we had once dinner and were satisfied with the bbq, which was very good and again not too expensive. the hotel is rather new so the rooms are still very comfy and modern.
観光: in the Tiergarten nearby there is a lovely Biergarten or restaurant where you can relax and enjoy nice breakfast or lunch
Manuela F. グループ Switzerland, 2012年6月30日
Pleasant boutique hotel with lovely staff

Clean rooms, excellent beds, modern, committed staff
9.3
We were a group of friends travelling to Berlin and we chose the Pestana because it seemed nice and is newly open (August 2011). We were not disappointed, everything was perfect. The beds were big and very comfortable, the bathrooms were large and very clean, everything was perfect. We had a meal at the restaurant one evening, as they offered a BBQ, and for 16 Euros we had a choice of fish, meat, salads and soups - a treat! The two main "cons" (although they were no real cons) were that there is no WIFI in the rooms and the next underground station is a ten-minutes walk. Apart from that: we were extremely content with the choice of the hotel!
グルメ: Lovely little café called "Café Minouche" with nice teas and baguettes, just 5 minutes away from the hotel!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリンペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビーペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビーペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - プールペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - スパペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - プールペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビーペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3B06