Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン (Pestana Berlin Tiergarten)

Stuelerstrasse 6, ティアーガルテン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10787 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストラン ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストラン ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストラン ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビー ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストラン ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビー ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室
ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - プール ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルーム ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - スパ ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室 ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室
エリア: ティアーガルテン 客室数: 142
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

レビュー
63件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.9
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
9.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.5
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (63)
並び替え:
Margaret W. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年7月31日
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9.3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
このレビューを報告
Sanja B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年7月24日
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
このレビューを報告
Mia B. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年7月3日
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9.7
このレビューを報告
Fredrick L. カップル United States of America, 2015年6月5日
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9.7
このレビューを報告
Danny Y. カップル Israel, 2014年12月26日
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
このレビューを報告
Timothy D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月26日
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9.3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
このレビューを報告
Hin I. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年8月14日
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
このレビューを報告
Amelie B. グループ Canada, 2014年7月6日
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9.3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
このレビューを報告
Martin T. カップル Spain, 2013年9月22日
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7.7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
このレビューを報告
Mickey G. カップル Israel, 2013年9月17日
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8.7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリンペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビーペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビーペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - プールペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - スパペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - プールペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビーペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - マップ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A02