Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン (Pestana Berlin Tiergarten)

Stuelerstrasse 6, ティアーガルテン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10787

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

9.0

くちコミ70件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.9
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
9.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.5
お部屋の快適さ
9.1
お食事
7.9
全レビュー (70)
並び替え:
John F. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2016年1月4日
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9.3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
このレビューを報告
Harry O. 1人旅 Ireland, 2015年11月10日
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9.3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
このレビューを報告
Aneta S. 1人旅 Poland, 2015年8月13日
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
このレビューを報告
Margaret W. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年7月31日
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9.3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
このレビューを報告
Sanja B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年7月24日
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
このレビューを報告
Mia B. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年7月3日
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9.7
このレビューを報告
Fredrick L. カップル United States of America, 2015年6月5日
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9.7
このレビューを報告
Danny Y. カップル Israel, 2014年12月26日
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
このレビューを報告
Timothy D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月26日
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9.3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
このレビューを報告
Hin I. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2014年8月14日
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリンペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビーペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - プールペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - スパペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - プールペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビーペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテルの外観ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - レストランペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - スパペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - スパペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビーペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - プールペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ロビーペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ホテル内部ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - スポーツ/アクティビティペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - バスルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 設備ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - ボールルームペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン ベルリン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B05