Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プー ナナ ブティック ホテル (Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel)

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.5

くちコミ100件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.8
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
9.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.3
お部屋の快適さ
9.2
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (100)
並び替え:
Nagashima K. カップル Japan, 2015年1月8日
値段の割りに心地よいホテルです。

プール、スタッフの対応も悪くない
7.3
部屋はきれいで快適でしたが、小さなホテルのため、ホテル内ではプールで遊ぶ以外娯楽はありませんが、あまりホテルにずっといなければ値段も安いし、いいホテルだと思います。
このレビューを報告
Yuichiro M. カップル Japan, 2014年1月1日
手軽なリゾート

部屋のとなりにプールがあること。スタッフがフレンドリーなこと。部屋が清潔で綺麗なこと。
7.7
 プールアクセスが容易なので、いつでも気軽にプールで泳ぐことができました。また、部屋の入口にテラスがあり、そこで寛げますので、大型ホテルのようにデッキチェアーを確保する必要がありません。  朝食は前日の夜までにオーダーしておき、朝テーブルにつくとできたての暖かい料理が運ばれてきました。コンチネンタル式とタイ式が選択できました。カウンターにはフルーツもありました。  最寄のビーチへの送迎(1日2往復)もありますので、ビーチを楽しみたい方には便利です。私たちは昼はスパ、夜はカタビーチで食事をしたりして過ごし、その合間にホテルでのんびりしたりしていました。
このレビューを報告
Melanie G. グループ Malaysia, 2016年3月29日
Great stay at Phu Na Na
5.7
I travelled with a friend and we both had a fantastic stay. Staff very friendly and more than helpful. They went out of their way to show us where to go and where to eat. Hotel pool and garden is the best feature of the place. Makes the overalls hotel ambience very relaxing and welcoming! MG // March 2016
このレビューを報告
Jamonte F. カップル United States of America, 2016年2月1日
Hidden paradise

Location, pool and staff
8.3
このレビューを報告
Michael W. カップル United States of America, 2016年1月11日
the best vacation

quiet, perfect, best customer service
10
I have stayed in many high and low end resorts, by far this was one of my best experiences. I would HIGHLY recommend this place and come back again. It had everything we needed, Large refrigerator, microwave, respectful and quiet guests, you can swim in the pool late night and the water is warm, the hotel did everything and anything to make sure our stay was wonderful. The menu is simple, not resort dining like, but enough to satisfy your dietary and hunger needs.This is a place where you come to relax; if you want a party atmosphere its not here. However, Patong is not far, about 30 - 40 min via moped rental. Its like having your own home with a quiet environment to relax in. Local dive shops are near by, so are restaurants, and other amenities you will find in Thailand. Taxi is about $1000 bht to airport. I recommend a moped to rent. We are an adventurous and independent couple that don't need hand holding so we tend to view life as an adventure and enjoy finding what we need on our own. IF you like a gym, and a complex high menu, with all the big and expensive resort activities, this is not going to be that kind of place. It's more of what you need, not what you want place. Very satisfying though, even for the couple that has high expectations I think. Beds are are not soft, not hard. I tend to be a person that likes soft beds and I slept great! Love the shower, open and natural. I felt bad when we left for the day, the house keeping would was our dishes, certainly not what I expected, but appreciated greatly!
このレビューを報告
Ahmet B. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2016年1月9日
Comfort with a pool view

large nice room, comfortable bed, excellt staff
8.7
Facts: I arrived to thee hotel 10 o'clock in the morning and I was be able to check in immediately. After I ask for breakfast with an idea that I am going to pay for that. So, I just told them what and how I want my breakfast. At the end I have not been charged for that!! I have chacked out one hour later that the official checkout time, it was fine. And I also have used the facilities of the hotel whole day long for free. Taxi to the airport has been arranged by hotel for 1000 bath. Very comfortable taxi and nice driver. Great staff, willing to help you all the time. Very nice large room, comfrotable bed with a pool view. Breakfast on demand, no regular hours. Free shutle to the near beaches and locations on request. I would go there again for sure if I ever go back Thailand. Great people... highly recommended.
このレビューを報告
Edmund C. カップル Singapore, 2015年12月8日
Phu Nana. 4 Stars!!

1) Staff were extremely helpful and friendly 2) Room is extremely clean and cosy. 3) Furnitures & Fittings very tasteful
8
Overall good. But the Mosquitoes were quite a handful.
このレビューを報告
Brandon L. カップル United States of America, 2015年12月7日
Great homey feel

Really nice pool, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms.
9.7
このレビューを報告
David F. 1人旅 Sweden, 2015年1月27日
Modern glass

Modernity
7.7
Location felt a bit off.
このレビューを報告
Frederick G. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年1月10日
Another Very Good Stay

Cosy, Quiet sometimes! Owner & Staff
8.7
21 days yes... I was here last year and enjoyed it we came back and were not disappointed. Mr Lek & Jin the owners will give personal attention in this small hotel. A little remote from the beach crowd but this is what we like. The younger group can explore on scooters - Good value for money. Close to the Muay Thai Boxing and fitness place. Several restaurants not too far away. We were very well looked after by all the hard working staff. Go before it becomes over-run with the Patong Crowd.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケットプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビープー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 周囲プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラスプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビープー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07