または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プー ナナ ブティック ホテル (Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel)

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビー プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロント プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 周囲 プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロント プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラス プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビー プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー76件

サービスに対する価格
8.8
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.3
お部屋の快適さ
9.1
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (76)
並び替え:
Yuichiro M. カップル Japan, 2014年1月1日
手軽なリゾート

部屋のとなりにプールがあること。スタッフがフレンドリーなこと。部屋が清潔で綺麗なこと。
7.7
 プールアクセスが容易なので、いつでも気軽にプールで泳ぐことができました。また、部屋の入口にテラスがあり、そこで寛げますので、大型ホテルのようにデッキチェアーを確保する必要がありません。  朝食は前日の夜までにオーダーしておき、朝テーブルにつくとできたての暖かい料理が運ばれてきました。コンチネンタル式とタイ式が選択できました。カウンターにはフルーツもありました。  最寄のビーチへの送迎(1日2往復)もありますので、ビーチを楽しみたい方には便利です。私たちは昼はスパ、夜はカタビーチで食事をしたりして過ごし、その合間にホテルでのんびりしたりしていました。
Li Z. 1人旅 China, 2014年9月30日
great hotel, highly recommend!

Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
10
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Francis B. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月20日
Best for money

Price, staff, pool
10
Fantastic. Great staff.
William V. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月20日
Great place

Staff, pool, room
8.3
Excellent
Paul O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年7月21日
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient

Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
8.7
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Stefan M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年7月8日
Brief stay but friendly staff

Pool, aspect friendly staff
7.3
This place is nice but not suitable for a family with young children. I recommend it for couples.
Lai Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年6月27日
Excellent living place!

Very very nice service, clean and comfortable to live in, pool access.
8.7
Highly recommend this hotel. It is really nice experience to live in here. It is quite convenient to access the view points nearby. Enjoy quite many restaurants around it. Also, it takes only 3 mins to the 24 hours supermarket. The staff service is really really good and helpful! So considerate! The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to RAWAI BEACH. It is very clean and comfortable. Big room and big bed to stay and sleep! Good wifi access. Also, it is so great to access the pool outside your room door. Very good experience here!
Timofei I. カップル Russia, 2014年4月18日
Great hotel!

Room, territory, stuff
9.7
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.
Joanne N. グループ Malaysia, 2014年4月7日
Good hotel

Friendly staff, parking bays,
6
Very helpful staff Location is not very central but is no issue with a motorcycle Clean room and toilets Stayed at hotel during off-peak season ( 3 other rooms occupied). It is located on a side street just off the main road. The noise may bother light sleepers but for heavy sleepers should not be an issue.
Michael O. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月27日
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケットプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビープー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 周囲プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラスプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビープー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール


AS-AGWEB-3A04