アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プー ナナ ブティック ホテル (Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel)

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビー プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロント プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 周囲 プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロント プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラス プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビー プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール
ホテルエリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー62件

価値
8.7
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.4
お部屋の快適さ
9.2
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (62)
並び替え:
Yuichiro M. カップル Japan, 2014年1月1日
手軽なリゾート

部屋のとなりにプールがあること。スタッフがフレンドリーなこと。部屋が清潔で綺麗なこと。
7.7
 プールアクセスが容易なので、いつでも気軽にプールで泳ぐことができました。また、部屋の入口にテラスがあり、そこで寛げますので、大型ホテルのようにデッキチェアーを確保する必要がありません。  朝食は前日の夜までにオーダーしておき、朝テーブルにつくとできたての暖かい料理が運ばれてきました。コンチネンタル式とタイ式が選択できました。カウンターにはフルーツもありました。  最寄のビーチへの送迎(1日2往復)もありますので、ビーチを楽しみたい方には便利です。私たちは昼はスパ、夜はカタビーチで食事をしたりして過ごし、その合間にホテルでのんびりしたりしていました。
Timofei I. カップル Russia, 2014年4月18日
Great hotel!

Room, territory, stuff
9.7
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.
Michael O. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月27日
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8.7
Sergey M. 1人旅 Russia, 2014年2月20日
a very nice hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach by bike
9.3
Good and clean hotel, not far from the naiharn beach, around 10 minutes on the motorbike they also have free shuttle bus from the hotel to the beach... Swimming pool is always clean, staff is very friendly, hotel offers you cars or motorbikes for rent.
Shi L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年2月6日
BEST HOTEL STAY IN THAILAND!

Heartwarming room, Friendliest owner, Most attentive service
9.7
This is the best hotel stay i have ever had thusfar. We were greeted by the friendliest receptionist and the male owner was also helping us with the luggages and check in. As we had not planned much activities in Rawai area, he gave us a list of suggested beaches (with detailed explanation on the direction, hand drew a map for each and every location we were asking) & dining places to visit. We felt very well taken care of by his sincerity and friendliness. This hotel is PERFECT for couples and family (4 of us stayed in two joining rooms). 3 steps away from the pool! It is half the price you would be paying for a villa stay . Breakfast was included, and there's an option to dine by the pool - which was simply delightful!! The home cooked selection warms our heart and brightens the day with attentive staff who seems to know everything we might need. When the sun gets too hot for the pool, we sat inside the room, sip a cup of tea and enjoy the same pool view. What more could i have asked for! The lady owner was exceptionally sweet - as it was the lunar "birthday" of everyone (in Chinese tradition), she prepared a small gift for all of us with the sweetest smile and well wishes. I could not have thank these wonderful people more than to write here what a mesmerizing experience i had at this boutique hotel. Nothing exaggerated - it is simply perfect.
Naiyana B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2014年2月3日
Felling comfortable like I stay at home

Clean, quiet,good service
9.3
Very clean hotel with friendly of staff and the owner. Would like to stay there more than I booked it ,have car service to Naiharn beach ....that very nice beach, white sand nice sea .
Frederick G. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月28日
Had A Very Relaxing Holiday - 10 Days

Swimming Pool - Very Accomodating Owner/Staff/Small Size
7.7
Had a very relaxing 10 days, Breakfasts Okay, and close-by shops for any extras required. 2 weekly markets a short walk away. The road adjacent can be busy and noisy at times. Already booked for a return at Christmas/New Year
Jiahui C. カップル Singapore, 2013年12月31日
comfortable, homely stay

away from the crowd, free shuttle service, clean rooms
7.7
Owner was very friendly and gave good recommendations of places for dinner. They even offered to send and pick us up at restaurants at no additional cost! Very helpful lady boss who liaised with my fiance to plan his proposal to me. The room was very well decorated and clean. The breakfast was reasonably nice and very homely. Overall it was a comfortable stay. However, it can be quite noisy at night as our room was beside the road. Our bathroom was right beside the main road and the 'open' concept of the shower makes me feel a little insecure especially when the lock to the door leading from main road to bathroom was spoilt and the walls a little too low. Anybody from the main road can easily climb into the bathroom if they want to.
Christopher W. カップル Australia, 2013年12月23日
Great

Nice pool, Great staff, Quiet surroundings
7
The hotel is beautiful and quiet. Staff were nice and helpful. It is a bit far from the airport and city centre. The breakfast was good, and lunch was ok. It didn't seem like the hotel has its own kitchen.
Rebecca C. ビジネス Australia, 2013年10月15日
very good

close to gym/beach/shops
9.3
friendly staff from check in to check out. great size rooms. quiet location. great pool

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケットプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビープー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - 周囲プー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - フロントプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プールプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラスプー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - ロビープー ナナ ブティック ホテル プーケット - プール


AS-AGWEB-3C05