または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プーケット バックパッカー ホステル (Phuket Backpacker Hostel)

165, プーケット タウン, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : phuketbackpacker
プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - レストラン プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルーム プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ガーデン プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - レストラン プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室
プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルーム プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルーム プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室
エリア: プーケット タウン 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー59件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (59)
並び替え:
Shimpei O. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年6月28日
プーケットタウンの中心

便利な立地、ソンテウやエアポートバスも徒歩圏
7
タクシーが誰でも知ってて、間違いなく着けるバッパーです。同じ通りに各ビーチへのソンテウ乗り場があり、便利。旧市街も徒歩で行けます。エアポートバスの乗り場もちょっと遠いですが徒歩圏です。部屋や設備は清潔で、スタッフも英語が微妙ながら親切でした。ちょっとチェックインは時間がかかったかな。
Tatsunori M. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年11月19日
相応

部屋がきれい。夜は冷房が入る。バー併設。
5.7
プーケットタウン自体は全くといっていいほど何もありませんでした。同じ宿に止まっていた欧米人も短期滞在でした。ただプーケットタウン内のロケーションとしては問題ないかと思います。長距離バスで着いた場所からピンク(2012/10時点では)の乗り合いバスに乗りプーケットタウン内のバスターミナルに着きそこから更にパトンビーチへ行く乗り合いバスがあるのですが、ちょうどこの宿の目の前にバス停があります。
Ken F. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月29日
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8.7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月20日
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8.7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年6月7日
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. 1人旅 China, 2014年5月9日
good

good
10
Jasmine O. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年2月23日
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8.3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. 1人旅 China, 2013年11月11日
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年10月5日
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年8月8日
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - レストランプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - パブ/ラウンジプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ガーデンプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - レストランプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - フロントプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - フロントプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 景色プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - レストランプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3C03