Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プーケット バックパッカー ホステル (Phuket Backpacker Hostel)

165 Ranong rd., プーケット タウン, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 設備 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルーム プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観
プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観 プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ガーデン プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ガーデン プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビー プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビー プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビー プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビー プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビー プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビー
エリア: プーケット タウン 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー70件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (70)
並び替え:
Ai M. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年3月24日
めっちゃ良いo(^_^)o

スタッフの対応GOOD!!!清潔感がある!!立地条件ばっちり!
9
受付してくれたスタッフがとにかく親切フレンドリー\(^o^)/ 宿に帰って来ると名前を呼んでくれたり(^O^) ベッドは真っ白のシーツで、 すごく清潔感がありました(^ー゜) トイレやシャワーも綺麗だし(^_^) でも、ベッドにカーテンがあるともっと良いかなぁ〜と思いました(^ー^)ノ 1Fがカフェになっているので、 結構夜中まで音楽は流れてて、少しうるさいかなぁ〜とか思いましたが(⌒-⌒; )笑 でも、またプーケット行くなら、 安いし、良い宿だから是非ココに泊まります(⌒▽⌒)
Shimpei O. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年6月28日
プーケットタウンの中心

便利な立地、ソンテウやエアポートバスも徒歩圏
7
タクシーが誰でも知ってて、間違いなく着けるバッパーです。同じ通りに各ビーチへのソンテウ乗り場があり、便利。旧市街も徒歩で行けます。エアポートバスの乗り場もちょっと遠いですが徒歩圏です。部屋や設備は清潔で、スタッフも英語が微妙ながら親切でした。ちょっとチェックインは時間がかかったかな。
Tatsunori M. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年11月19日
相応

部屋がきれい。夜は冷房が入る。バー併設。
5.7
プーケットタウン自体は全くといっていいほど何もありませんでした。同じ宿に止まっていた欧米人も短期滞在でした。ただプーケットタウン内のロケーションとしては問題ないかと思います。長距離バスで着いた場所からピンク(2012/10時点では)の乗り合いバスに乗りプーケットタウン内のバスターミナルに着きそこから更にパトンビーチへ行く乗り合いバスがあるのですが、ちょうどこの宿の目の前にバス停があります。
Sam B. カップル United States of America, 2015年4月5日
Quick and easy

Convenient, clean, nice bed
8.3
Great
Faye B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年3月23日
Cheap and cheerful

Great bar, close to shops, cool dorms at night although roasting in the morning.
7.3
This hostel has a great bar and communal film area for everyone to socialise. The beds are comfy and it's nice and cool. Not worth paying extra for air con as the fans blow it around anyway. Really great base if you are going to rent bikes or get local buses from the bus station a few doors down. Only 150THB from the airport andreally close to the port if you are going on to the islands after.
Cleah A. グループ Philippines, 2015年2月19日
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8.7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Cesar S. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年2月11日
Great location

location location location
8.3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Maria A. グループ Philippines, 2014年12月5日
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8.7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Ken F. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月29日
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8.7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月20日
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8.7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケットプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 設備プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 客室プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ホテルの外観プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ガーデンプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ガーデンプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - ロビープーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - フロントプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - フロントプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 設備プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 設備プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 設備プーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - バスルームプーケット バックパッカー ホステル プーケット - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B08