サインインすると さらにお得に!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プーケット バイク リゾート (Phuket Bike Resort)

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, バンタオ/ラグーナ, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - プール プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - プール プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - プール プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス
プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 周囲 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室
エリア: バンタオ/ラグーナ 客室数: 27
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー68件

サービスに対する価格
8.3
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (68)
並び替え:
Hiroyuki O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年3月19日
快適なホテル

清潔、広い部屋、良心的な価格
9
一泊の滞在でしたが、とても広々した部屋で快適に過ごせました。周囲は何もありませんが目の前にファミリーマートを作っているところでした。近隣に評価の高いレストランが幾つかありますが、レンタカーで移動しないと厳しいかと思います。バンタオビーチまでは、ラグーナリゾートの敷地の間を通り抜けて車で10分くらいです。自転車でもアクセスは可能な距離だと思います。ホテル自体はとてもこじんまりしていて良く言えばアットホームな感じですが、決して高級ホテルの雰囲気ではありません。一階のリビングは十分なスペース、光沢のある白いタイル張りで明るく清潔感があります。プールアクセスの部屋だったのでとても良い雰囲気でした。プール自体は大きくはないです。価格からすればお得感はあるかと思います。英語は通じます。
Eiji O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年2月14日
部屋は綺麗でした。。

部屋の設備は5ツ星レベル
4
部屋は2回建てでプール・浴槽もあり、綺麗なつくりでした。しかし、部屋の中には30匹以上の蚊がおり、リビング・寝室含め、家族全員で退治するのに一苦労しました。せっかくの豪華な部屋が台無しです。ホテル隣接のカフェも16時に閉店となり、夕食はホテル周りを探索しましたが、ローカルタイ料理屋が一軒のみで言葉も通じず、辛うじて、弁当を注文し、部屋に持ち帰り、夕食を取りました。もう二度と宿泊することはないと思います。フロントのスタッフもほとんど英語が通じません。
ショッピング: ホテルから徒歩5分の距離にミニマートがありました。その他、外国人相手のレストランもなく、ローカルタイ料理屋を利用しました。
Yoshiyuki K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年12月29日
とても広くてお洒落で素敵なホテルでした

大人2名と子供3名(13歳、12歳、8歳)で宿泊しました。メゾネットタイプで1階がリビングで2階が寝室2部屋で、広さは充分でした。キッチンもありましたから自炊も可能です。1泊だけではもったいなかったです。
8.3
ビーチからは遠くて少し不便だったので、2泊目からはビーチ近くのホテルに泊まりました。周りにはセブンイレブンや屋台などもたくさんあったので食事には困りませんでした。またゆっくり泊まりたいホテルです。スタッフの方も親切で笑顔の対応で気持ち良かったです。
Julie C. カップル Canada, 2014年6月8日
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Pattra K. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年6月8日
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Paul Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2014年5月5日
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. カップル Singapore, 2014年4月21日
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5.3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. カップル Malaysia, 2014年3月26日
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6.3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.
Zanyasan T. グループ Thailand, 2014年3月2日
Spacious and relaxing

2 beds duplex unit, value for money, cleanliness
7.3
We were traveling in a group of 4 and found this relatively new 2 beds duplex unit with a huge living room downstairs where our group could enjoy and relax. The terrace is also connected to the hotel's swimming pool. The master bedroom upstair is equipped with a jacuzzi on the porch.
Amandine L. カップル France, 2014年2月24日
very good but not centrally located

spacious rooms, clean, good service
8
We enjoyed staying there, however the hotel is a bit far from everything. No restaurant at a walking distance however it is near the Laguna. We ordered a sandwich from the bar for the first morning nothing bad but nothing good as well. Bangtao beach is in full development and the price to quality ratio was excellent. Plus very helpful staff they helped us to find motobike, give explanation about the road...

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3B07