または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プーケット バイク リゾート (Phuket Bike Resort)

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, バンタオ/ラグーナ, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - プール プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - プール プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - プール プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス
プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 周囲 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室
エリア: バンタオ/ラグーナ 客室数: 27
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー99件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (99)
並び替え:
Hiroyuki O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年3月19日
快適なホテル

清潔、広い部屋、良心的な価格
9
一泊の滞在でしたが、とても広々した部屋で快適に過ごせました。周囲は何もありませんが目の前にファミリーマートを作っているところでした。近隣に評価の高いレストランが幾つかありますが、レンタカーで移動しないと厳しいかと思います。バンタオビーチまでは、ラグーナリゾートの敷地の間を通り抜けて車で10分くらいです。自転車でもアクセスは可能な距離だと思います。ホテル自体はとてもこじんまりしていて良く言えばアットホームな感じですが、決して高級ホテルの雰囲気ではありません。一階のリビングは十分なスペース、光沢のある白いタイル張りで明るく清潔感があります。プールアクセスの部屋だったのでとても良い雰囲気でした。プール自体は大きくはないです。価格からすればお得感はあるかと思います。英語は通じます。
Eiji O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年2月14日
部屋は綺麗でした。。

部屋の設備は5ツ星レベル
4
部屋は2回建てでプール・浴槽もあり、綺麗なつくりでした。しかし、部屋の中には30匹以上の蚊がおり、リビング・寝室含め、家族全員で退治するのに一苦労しました。せっかくの豪華な部屋が台無しです。ホテル隣接のカフェも16時に閉店となり、夕食はホテル周りを探索しましたが、ローカルタイ料理屋が一軒のみで言葉も通じず、辛うじて、弁当を注文し、部屋に持ち帰り、夕食を取りました。もう二度と宿泊することはないと思います。フロントのスタッフもほとんど英語が通じません。
ショッピング: ホテルから徒歩5分の距離にミニマートがありました。その他、外国人相手のレストランもなく、ローカルタイ料理屋を利用しました。
Yoshiyuki K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年12月29日
とても広くてお洒落で素敵なホテルでした

大人2名と子供3名(13歳、12歳、8歳)で宿泊しました。メゾネットタイプで1階がリビングで2階が寝室2部屋で、広さは充分でした。キッチンもありましたから自炊も可能です。1泊だけではもったいなかったです。
8.3
ビーチからは遠くて少し不便だったので、2泊目からはビーチ近くのホテルに泊まりました。周りにはセブンイレブンや屋台などもたくさんあったので食事には困りませんでした。またゆっくり泊まりたいホテルです。スタッフの方も親切で笑顔の対応で気持ち良かったです。
Nick A. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年1月13日
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6.3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. カップル Bulgaria, 2015年1月2日
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7.7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Xie Z. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年12月30日
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年12月29日
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. カップル Australia, 2014年12月27日
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).
Graham G. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年12月26日
FANTASTIC SPOT SPACIOUS BRIGHT .

Well ventilated passage ways . Cheery bright white rooms . Helpful staff . Like the area . Good spot to cycle from . Comfortable clean beds and nice get away place .
9
Excellent . It is a simply built resort offering you good rooms and not one of those overcrowded places . You may need your own transportation to get about . It's good value for money and you can walk to shops and supermarkets close by . Certainly good place to bring your bike and cycle up the north west coast . Helpful staff .
Patricia C. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年12月22日
Extension booking

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
An extension stay booking.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プーケット バイク リゾート プーケットプーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - プールプーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - プールプーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームプーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームプーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスプーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - プールプーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームプーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスプーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 周囲プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部プーケット バイク リゾート プーケット - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B06