または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プーケット ガーデン ホーム (Phuket Garden Home)

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, チャロン, プーケット, タイ 83000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - プール プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - プール プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - プール プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - フロント プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - ロビー プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室
プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室 プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - バスルーム プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - バスルーム プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - バスルーム プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - バスルーム プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - バスルーム
エリア: チャロン 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー19件

サービスに対する価格
9.6
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
9.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (19)
並び替え:
Thomas G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Switzerland, 2015年2月7日
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
7.3
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Wong C. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年11月6日
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
6.7
Mark B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年3月6日
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
8.3
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Liu L. 1人旅 China, 2014年1月29日
many russians

location, food, peace
10
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Mikako S. グループ Japan, 2012年12月31日
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
8.3
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Anchan P. カップル 2012年3月3日
nice place

good service
10
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
観光: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Ronald R. カップル Belgium, 2011年12月22日
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
9.3
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
グルメ: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Laetitia F. カップル France, 2014年12月31日
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
6.3
Gregoire M. カップル France, 2012年4月15日
Très joli hôtel

Parfait avant d'aller à koh phi phi
8
Hotel très correct avec un personnel serviable et très gentil. Il n'est pas très loin des ferry pour koh phi phi îles donc parfait pour une halte sur phuket avant de faire la traversée le lendemain matin.
Anchan P. カップル 2012年3月4日
ทำเลสะดวก

ห้องพักสะอาด
10
ทำเลสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาด หมอน ผ้าห่มสะอาด มีสระว่ายน้ำเล็กๆ สงบ

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケットプーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - プールプーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - プールプーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - プールプーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - フロントプーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - ロビープーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 周囲プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - 客室プーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - バスルームプーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - バスルームプーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - バスルームプーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - バスルームプーケット ガーデン ホーム プーケット - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A06