Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プーケット シー リゾート (Phuket Sea Resort)

54/14 Moo 6 Rawai Beach, ラワイ, プーケット, タイ 83130

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.3

くちコミ199件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (199)
並び替え:
Seiko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月28日
欧米人の長期滞在者が多いホテル

スタッフ 部屋 立地
8.3
ホテルの目の前にコンビニがあり、レストランも近くに多数あり便利です。ホテル目の前のレストランは、現地の人も多く利用してました。泳ぐのは難しいビーチですが、海岸沿いにあるゴザレストランで食事をするのも、ゆっくりできて良かったです。 ホテルで、ナイハンビーチへの無料送迎を一日に三度行なってました。ただ、片道だけなので、帰りはバスかタクシーになります。バスは16時ぐらいにはなくなってしまうようです。 ホテルの部屋は清潔で、心地よいです。ただ、目の前がプールと通路に面してるので、カーテンを開けておくとまる見えです。ワイハイは、誰かが使っていそうな時間は、非常に遅くなりなかなか繋がりませんでした。 受付の方もとても親切でした。
このレビューを報告
Kawahara H. カップル Japan, 2013年3月4日
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした

プールの深さや大きさも丁度いい大きさです。
8.3
昔は何もなかったラワイ地区がここまで観光地化し、我々観光客にとって便利な地域になり(ATMや24時間コンビニもあり)日本から持ち込み忘れた生活必需品の調達や等、苦労せずに入手できロングステイもやり易い。 小さな子供連れで行くなら、浮き輪を用意したほうがいいでしょうね。
このレビューを報告
Takako N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2011年1月3日
のんびり過ごしたい人にピッタリのホテル

キレイで静か、スタッフの対応もグッド
9.7
建物もプールも、とても清潔でキレイ、静かで、朝食もおいしかったです。 目の前の海は、泳ぐにはイマイチなので、バスにのって、近くのナイハーンビーチまで行きました。 小さい町なので、両替、洗濯屋、お店はそんなに多くはないですが、セヴンイレブンと雑貨屋さんは、すぐ近くなので、便利でした。
ショッピング: ショッピングに行くなら、バスでプーケットタウンまで30分くらいで行けます。
このレビューを報告
Kurt W. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2016年4月2日
not good enough
3.3
Phuket Sea Resort was a nice place when it first opened (under another name). Then as it happens often here the management or the owner just let it slip. Some 2 years ago I had to change room in the middle of the night being overrun by cockroaches. I gave it another try last week. This time no creepy crawlies but a useless air-condition. It would only blow warm air into the room. Not fun at temperatures around 40◦C by day and 30 by night. Not surprisingly the place was nearly empty with the exception of some Chinese tour groups arriving in the evening and leaving early morning. It will have been my last stay at that hotel. Sad as it still has the potential to appeal with the 2 large pools and pleasant rooms but professional & competent management would be needed.
このレビューを報告
Garry S. カップル Australia, 2015年12月30日
Disaster

The Beer was Cold from the bar, Near a Family Mart, Close to a Seven Eleven
3
My stay was disastrous. First l was told that my room was not ready and to come back in an hour, l asked if we could just register and pay the bond and l would pick the key up later, the answer was "No!". I returned an hour later and was told that the room was now ready, and l was allowed to register and pay the bond, and was ushered to the room, along the way l had to stepped over cat dropping. Once in the room l was shown how to use the safe and where to place security tag in order for the power to be enabled, but l noticed that the Air Conditioning was blowing hot air, and questioned the porter about it, and he responded with we are yet to fix this problem.... And then departed without any further comments. I immediately called reception and before l had a chance to say anything the female on the other end said we are waiting on parts to fix the Air Conditioner, should be fixed in 15 minutes and as we are fully booked we cannot move you, 35 minutes later it was still not working and we attend Reception and complain in person, whilst we were there a male arrived dressed in Trousers and a Shirt and said to reception that this has been an ongoing problem now for some time and we could be placed in another room, and were given an upgrade. We then had to relocate ourselves, and on arrival found that the room had recently sustained a water leak in the roof, which had run down through the rooms circuit breakers, and the room safe also didn't work. I had previously been in Bangkok, and had Nil health issues, but within 2 Days of being their l ended up with food poisoning 😞 Which totally ruined the rest of my trip to Phuket, I recovered by getting fluids and food from the Family Mart and the Seven Eleven, as the resorts food handling skills need a lot of work to prevent other getting sick like l did. If you choose to stay at this resort their are a number of seafood restaurants is walking distance, and if you need a beer or 2 drop into the Viking Bar.
このレビューを報告
Shena W. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年11月28日
Nice hotel

Swimming pools are great
7.3
Very relaxing stay
このレビューを報告
Kathleen F. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2015年11月13日
Just what the doctor ordered!

Swimming pool, situation of room, locality
8.3
Hi, I enjoyed my stay at this resort immensely. The pool was big-I was able to exercise by doing lengths and it was deep. It was quiet at night also. Room was cleaned everyday and towels replaced daily. I would come back again. Thought the price was aok too.
このレビューを報告
Richard B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年9月13日
great location , very peaceful

close to where i had to go, nice little pool outside my room, staff very friendly
9.3
i didnt spend long here, and was away most of my stay but it was just what i needed, comfortable and close to where i needed to go......the room was good, but could have done with a chair when i needed to do some work on my computer, nothing to sit on apart from the bed...i´d stay here again ,
このレビューを報告
Kian L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年8月29日
Great location

Clean , nice staff , great location
8
The hotel is clean and in good location . The seafood stall is just nearby .
このレビューを報告
Desmond G. カップル Australia, 2015年7月12日
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4.7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
このレビューを報告
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
プーケット シー リゾート プーケットプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ガーデンプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - プールプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 景色プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 景色プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - エントランス(玄関)プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ガーデンプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ロビープーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ロビープーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 設備プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - レストランプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - レストランプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ビーチプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B08