Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プーケット シー リゾート (Phuket Sea Resort)

Viset, ラワイ, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Maalai Resort
プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ガーデン プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - プール プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 景色 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 景色 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - エントランス(玄関) プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ガーデン プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ロビー プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ロビー
プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 設備 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - レストラン プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ビーチ プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室 プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室
エリア: ラワイ 客室数: 69

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

総合レビュー
185件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
6.6
全クチコミ (185)
並び替え:
Seiko K. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月28日
欧米人の長期滞在者が多いホテル

スタッフ 部屋 立地
8.3
ホテルの目の前にコンビニがあり、レストランも近くに多数あり便利です。ホテル目の前のレストランは、現地の人も多く利用してました。泳ぐのは難しいビーチですが、海岸沿いにあるゴザレストランで食事をするのも、ゆっくりできて良かったです。 ホテルで、ナイハンビーチへの無料送迎を一日に三度行なってました。ただ、片道だけなので、帰りはバスかタクシーになります。バスは16時ぐらいにはなくなってしまうようです。 ホテルの部屋は清潔で、心地よいです。ただ、目の前がプールと通路に面してるので、カーテンを開けておくとまる見えです。ワイハイは、誰かが使っていそうな時間は、非常に遅くなりなかなか繋がりませんでした。 受付の方もとても親切でした。
このレビューを報告
Kawahara H. カップル Japan, 2013年3月4日
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした

プールの深さや大きさも丁度いい大きさです。
8.3
昔は何もなかったラワイ地区がここまで観光地化し、我々観光客にとって便利な地域になり(ATMや24時間コンビニもあり)日本から持ち込み忘れた生活必需品の調達や等、苦労せずに入手できロングステイもやり易い。 小さな子供連れで行くなら、浮き輪を用意したほうがいいでしょうね。
このレビューを報告
Takako N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2011年1月3日
のんびり過ごしたい人にピッタリのホテル

キレイで静か、スタッフの対応もグッド
9.7
建物もプールも、とても清潔でキレイ、静かで、朝食もおいしかったです。 目の前の海は、泳ぐにはイマイチなので、バスにのって、近くのナイハーンビーチまで行きました。 小さい町なので、両替、洗濯屋、お店はそんなに多くはないですが、セヴンイレブンと雑貨屋さんは、すぐ近くなので、便利でした。
ショッピング: ショッピングに行くなら、バスでプーケットタウンまで30分くらいで行けます。
このレビューを報告
Desmond G. カップル Australia, 2015年7月12日
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4.7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
このレビューを報告
James G. カップル Australia, 2015年6月12日
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4.7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
このレビューを報告
Thawidat C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2015年1月18日
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
このレビューを報告
Joseph G. カップル Australia, 2015年1月15日
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
このレビューを報告
Francesco P. 1人旅 Italy, 2014年8月26日
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
このレビューを報告
Lenny A. カップル Singapore, 2014年8月16日
Nice hotel with good facilites

Pool, location, food
10
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
このレビューを報告
Richard S. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年6月7日
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric

location price friendly staff
6
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プーケット シー リゾート プーケットプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ガーデンプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - プールプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 景色プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 景色プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - エントランス(玄関)プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ガーデンプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ロビープーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ロビープーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 設備プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 食べ物/飲み物プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - レストランプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - ビーチプーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室プーケット シー リゾート プーケット - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B02