または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パイン ブリーズ ホテル (Pine Breeze Hotel)

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , カロー, カロー, ミャンマー (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビー パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラス パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バスルーム パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 観光地周辺 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン
パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビー パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部
エリア: カロー
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー89件

サービスに対する価格
8.8
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (89)
並び替え:
Nobuo M. カップル Japan, 2014年3月14日
清潔、親切、中心部より登り坂5分

清潔、親切、眺め
8
スタッフは親切、屋上レストランでの朝食は眺望良く快適。中心部のマーケットやレストランへは歩いて5分の距離。登り坂が苦にならなければ静かで眺め良いのでカロー中心部のホテルとしては最高だと思います。
Shuichiro M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月2日
眺めの良い、居心地のよいホテル

スタッフの対応、眺め、中心地に近い
9
スタッフがフレンドリーで、親切で、小高い丘に位置しているため、眺めが良く、空気もきれいで、とても居心地の良いホテルでした。他の旅行者や、スタッフ達とともに、楽しい年越しができました。また泊まりたいです。
Karen G. カップル United States of America, 2015年1月13日
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9.7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. グループ Greece, 2015年1月3日
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9.7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. 1人旅 China, 2015年1月1日
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8.3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月31日
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10
Edward K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Africa, 2014年12月21日
Perfectly acceptable

Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
7.7
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Heather H. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年12月18日
Great hotel

Staff, room, views.
10
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Keith L. グループ New Zealand, 2014年12月9日
Good option in Kalaw

location, rooms, view
9
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Keith L. グループ New Zealand, 2014年12月9日
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw

locaiton, views, rooms
9.7
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パイン ブリーズ ホテル カローパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビーパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラスパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バスルームパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 観光地周辺パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビーパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3A08