または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パイン ブリーズ ホテル (Pine Breeze Hotel)

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , カロー, カロー, ミャンマー (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビー パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラス パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バスルーム パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 観光地周辺 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン
パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビー パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部
エリア: カロー
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー77件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (77)
並び替え:
Nobuo M. カップル Japan, 2014年3月14日
清潔、親切、中心部より登り坂5分

清潔、親切、眺め
8
スタッフは親切、屋上レストランでの朝食は眺望良く快適。中心部のマーケットやレストランへは歩いて5分の距離。登り坂が苦にならなければ静かで眺め良いのでカロー中心部のホテルとしては最高だと思います。
Shuichiro M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月2日
眺めの良い、居心地のよいホテル

スタッフの対応、眺め、中心地に近い
9
スタッフがフレンドリーで、親切で、小高い丘に位置しているため、眺めが良く、空気もきれいで、とても居心地の良いホテルでした。他の旅行者や、スタッフ達とともに、楽しい年越しができました。また泊まりたいです。
Max U. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月1日
Value money but rubbish breakfast (cold)

Cheap, hair dryer and air con.
6.3
Ok. Good value for money. You get what you pay for.
Louise M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年10月24日
Just ok

view from breakfast room.
7.3
The hotel is uphill from the centre of town, and the breakfast room had good views. We stayed in a standard room and were on the ground floor so a bit dark and a little damp feeling. The room was big but had both a double and single bed in so was cramped. Internet worked in reception. We decided to stay another niget, however be warned that the rack rate is almost $10 more than agoda however after we pointed this out the friendly receptionist charged us at the agoda rate.
Jennifer W. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月6日
Stay here!!!

Beautiful view, nice room, good value
10
Loved it! Best hotel we stayed in Myanmar
Tim I. カップル Australia, 2014年9月17日
beautiful view

the view of the surrounding town, the friendly staff, nice and quiet location
7.7
Karlheinz H. カップル Germany, 2014年8月23日
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9.3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. 1人旅 Italy, 2014年8月19日
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9.7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. カップル United States of America, 2014年8月19日
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8.3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. カップル Ireland, 2014年8月18日
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パイン ブリーズ ホテル カローパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビーパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラスパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バスルームパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 観光地周辺パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビーパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3C05