または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パイン ブリーズ ホテル (Pine Breeze Hotel)

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , カロー, カロー, ミャンマー (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビー パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラス パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バスルーム パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 観光地周辺 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン
パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビー パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部
エリア: カロー
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー95件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (95)
並び替え:
Nobuo M. カップル Japan, 2014年3月14日
清潔、親切、中心部より登り坂5分

清潔、親切、眺め
8
スタッフは親切、屋上レストランでの朝食は眺望良く快適。中心部のマーケットやレストランへは歩いて5分の距離。登り坂が苦にならなければ静かで眺め良いのでカロー中心部のホテルとしては最高だと思います。
Shuichiro M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月2日
眺めの良い、居心地のよいホテル

スタッフの対応、眺め、中心地に近い
9
スタッフがフレンドリーで、親切で、小高い丘に位置しているため、眺めが良く、空気もきれいで、とても居心地の良いホテルでした。他の旅行者や、スタッフ達とともに、楽しい年越しができました。また泊まりたいです。
Robert S. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月25日
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9.7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Tamra S. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年2月25日
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7.3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
Rosalind W. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月9日
Good location, room damp, staff quite helpful

location, great rooftop view
6.7
Keith L. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年2月5日
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8.7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Karen G. カップル United States of America, 2015年1月13日
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9.7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. グループ Greece, 2015年1月3日
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9.7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. 1人旅 China, 2015年1月1日
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8.3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月31日
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パイン ブリーズ ホテル カローパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビーパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラスパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バスルームパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 観光地周辺パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビーパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B04