または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

パイン ブリーズ ホテル (Pine Breeze Hotel)

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , カロー, カロー, ミャンマー (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビー パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラス パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バスルーム パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 観光地周辺 パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストラン
パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビー パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部
ホテルエリア: カロー
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.7

レビュー54件

価値
8.9
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
9.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (54)
並び替え:
Nobuo M. カップル Japan, 2014年3月14日
清潔、親切、中心部より登り坂5分

清潔、親切、眺め
8
スタッフは親切、屋上レストランでの朝食は眺望良く快適。中心部のマーケットやレストランへは歩いて5分の距離。登り坂が苦にならなければ静かで眺め良いのでカロー中心部のホテルとしては最高だと思います。
Shuichiro M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月2日
眺めの良い、居心地のよいホテル

スタッフの対応、眺め、中心地に近い
9
スタッフがフレンドリーで、親切で、小高い丘に位置しているため、眺めが良く、空気もきれいで、とても居心地の良いホテルでした。他の旅行者や、スタッフ達とともに、楽しい年越しができました。また泊まりたいです。
Steven T. カップル Australia, 2014年3月14日
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年2月15日
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. カップル Switzerland, 2014年2月14日
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Michel B. カップル Canada, 2014年2月9日
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Sandra B. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年2月9日
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8.7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Xinyi C. カップル Singapore, 2014年1月23日
comfortable and good

comfortable and good
8
Frank H. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月16日
Great stakk especially the Manager

Staff, cleanliness, mountain view
9
The Manager was extremely helpful, great place to get a good view of the area. I enjoyed my stay there, no hassles, everything worked!
Magali G. カップル Switzerland, 2014年1月10日
perfect, great value for money

friendly, new, helpful staff
8.7
we arrive at 2.30 am with the night bus from Mandalay. We could have our room for the next night directly, and they didn't make us pay anything more. They helped us with our next hotel in inle Lake, the owner speaks very good English. The rooms are really nice, big and clean. Well, only good memories of this hotel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

パイン ブリーズ ホテル カローパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテルの外観パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビーパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バルコニー/テラスパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 景色パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - バスルームパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 客室パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - 観光地周辺パイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - レストランパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ロビーパイン ブリーズ ホテル カロー - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3A01