Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ピナクルズ リゾート (Pinnacles Resort)

16 Golden Orchid Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.6

くちコミ27件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.7
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
9.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
9.1
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Jason B. ビジネス Australia, 2016年3月31日
Stunning views and Great apartments
6.7
Views were stunning. I was in room 9. Rooms above me would have been even better. Staff friendly. Decor decent and self contained apartment well decked out. Rules were a bit strict but perhaps they have trouble with party goers. Some of the fixtures and fittings are getting old. Infinity pool awesome. I'd stay again.
このレビューを報告
Eva L. カップル Hong Kong, 2016年2月12日
Good view but steep slope
6.3
The view is excellent however the slope is really tough even from the hotel entrance to the room! Friendly staff. Cleaning will only take place if you stay more than 5 days
このレビューを報告
Kevin W. カップル Australia, 2015年11月1日
Excellent sea view

Sea view, great customer service, spacious room
7
The customer service was great. The sea view from the balcony is terrific. The room is spacious and has a large bed. However, it is located on a hill and it is a bit exhausting to walk up the hill. What's more, we didn't know until we were there that NO room service was provided for stay less than 5 nights which is disappointing. Room cleanness is ok but not as good as expected.
このレビューを報告
Kerryn M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年9月25日
Wonderful views and accommodation

Views, comfortable beds, pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. As apartments go, spacious and well-appointed. Large balcony with spa and two bathrooms. The apartment is actually very close to town...the only thing is it is a very steep walk up - not for the unfit, pregnant or elderly! Front office staff were helpful and it was not crowded at the pool. Would definitely recommend. Only not confirming 5 star rating as there was no room service and it was very difficult to find any takeaway food business that delivered (except pizza). A provisioning company will deliver groceries, but they are expensive.
このレビューを報告
Martha K. カップル Australia, 2015年7月23日
Truly Relaxing

Proximity to town centre, large rooms, jacuzzi
9.3
Beautiful resort, amazing views from balcony, pool and gym. great facilities. Hosts were very friendly and accomodating. Forgot my makeup bag in bathroom and host rushed up to get it and bring it back to me so I wouldnt miss my transfer. Very large beautiful rooms, has everything you need. A luxurious touch to everything.
このレビューを報告
David T. カップル Australia, 2015年7月16日
Amazing views, luxury apartment,

views, balcony, jacuzzi
8.7
We had a lovely 3 nights at Pinnacles in a seaview jacuzzi room. You are in a magnificent part of australia and the views from your private balcony are absolutely stunning, out towards the whitsunday islands. Located quite central to Airlie Beach, near to supermarket/shopping centre, although the walk back up the hill is quite steep, and then the driveway to the apartments is also quite steep. Staff dropped us off in a golf buggy after checkin, but it does make for a steep walk if you aren't driving. Overall a wonderful experience and a great base to discover the amazing whitsunday region from. Would definitely stsay again.
このレビューを報告
Claire L. カップル Australia, 2015年5月5日
Relaxing getaway

Comfort, Location and Resort facilities
9.3
Really relaxing and the pool was perfect. Location was also great because the restaurants were an easy walk away.
このレビューを報告
Dennis W. カップル Australia, 2015年1月26日
Superb

View location facilities
8.7
Very good
このレビューを報告
Scott M. グループ Australia, 2014年12月16日
Perfection

Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
8.7
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
このレビューを報告
Xian Q. 1人旅 China, 2014年10月4日
lovely service apartment!

view, size of the room, great pool
9
very good!
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 間取り図ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 間取り図ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 間取り図ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 間取り図ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ピナクルズ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラス


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C06