アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ホテル内部 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 設備 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ロビー プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - バスルーム プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 33
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー114件

価値
7.9
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (114)
並び替え:
Mohd A. グループ Malaysia, 2014年7月20日
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4.3
Just acceptable
Wai S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年6月30日
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月27日
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9.3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. カップル Malaysia, 2014年6月24日
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6.3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. カップル Malaysia, 2014年6月21日
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4.3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年6月6日
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年6月4日
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6.7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年6月1日
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.
Ting S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年5月31日
basic hotel

cheap price and security
6.3
so far so good
Sie C. カップル Malaysia, 2014年5月30日
Budget

Location, cheap, Atentive staff
7.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチンプレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ホテル内部プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 設備プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ロビープレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - バスルームプレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C01