Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ホテル内部 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 設備 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ロビー プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - バスルーム プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 33
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

総合レビュー
190件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.9
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (190)
並び替え:
Chun C. カップル Malaysia, 2015年7月18日
budget room.

near city, big room
6.3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
このレビューを報告
Azyan S. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年7月7日
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5.3
このレビューを報告
Jimmy P. カップル Malaysia, 2015年6月15日
Unpleasant stay
2.3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
このレビューを報告
D.J. O. カップル United States of America, 2015年6月13日
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
このレビューを報告
Ben S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年6月10日
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5.7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
このレビューを報告
Kong F. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年5月26日
good

room bed and location
6
このレビューを報告
Phee C. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年5月4日
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
このレビューを報告
Hakiim S. グループ Malaysia, 2015年5月3日
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4.7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
このレビューを報告
Chris H. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年4月28日
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
このレビューを報告
Janitha R. カップル Sri Lanka, 2015年4月15日
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチンプレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ホテル内部プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 設備プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ロビープレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - バスルームプレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C08