Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ホテル内部 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 設備 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ロビー プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - バスルーム プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 33
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.0

レビュー
196件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.0
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (196)
並び替え:
Yi B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年9月1日
Location is good but room no fan and very hot

Location
6
The location for this hotel is good and easy to go everywhere you want if u have car. Car park also easy to get. But the room only have aircond and no fan so we feel very hot even at night. My children sweating when they are sleeping.
このレビューを報告
Mohd A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年8月18日
My Family Short Vacay

1. Affordable, 2. Strategic Location in China Town, 3. Great Housekeeping
6
So far so good. Great place to stay after hectic day attending family wedding.
このレビューを報告
Norhimdayah I. グループ Malaysia, 2015年8月16日
Beat

Secure, clean and strategic
8
Comfortable
このレビューを報告
Alfera J. カップル Malaysia, 2015年8月9日
Town area, nice foods and entertainment

Location town area, safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop
8.3
Noisy but it is safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop.
このレビューを報告
Yi R. グループ Malaysia, 2015年8月1日
room for improvement

staff performance, cheap, location
4.3
Staff performance good, location strategIc, but hotel condition really below my expectation.
このレビューを報告
Chun C. カップル Malaysia, 2015年7月18日
budget room.

near city, big room
6.3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
このレビューを報告
Azyan S. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年7月7日
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5.3
このレビューを報告
Jimmy P. カップル Malaysia, 2015年6月15日
Unpleasant stay
2.3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
このレビューを報告
D.J. O. カップル United States of America, 2015年6月13日
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
このレビューを報告
Ben S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年6月10日
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5.7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチンプレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ホテル内部プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 設備プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ロビープレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - バスルームプレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C03