または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター (Place2Stay @ City Centre)

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ホテル内部 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 設備 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ロビー プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - バスルーム プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室 プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 33
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー147件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (147)
並び替え:
Ka E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年12月18日
Right location, right place, right price

Budget price, unexpected room type/size
8
Pleasant
Zaheera R. カップル Malaysia, 2014年12月16日
good

location, food, souvnier
8.3
come here again
Lilixnyah M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年12月10日
value for money

parking space, easy to find, and strategic
7.3
ok.
Peng W. カップル Malaysia, 2014年11月17日
Decent Stay

Good location, friendly staffs and basic amenities
6.7
Overall a decent stay. The location is pretty strategic, food is right opposite the hotel (morning only) and pubs are just 2 blocks away, right behind 360Express. No kettle, fridge nor cups in room but there's a water dispenser on L2 and a common clothe iron on L3. Bathroom condition is not too bad but could be better as the building is not that old. Staffs are friendly and helpful which is a plus.
Okjin L. 1人旅 South Korea, 2014年11月14日
Place2Stay @ City Centre

Good location
5.3
The place seems very clean, but i got a bed bug bite, otherwise everything was okay
See J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年10月25日
Cleanliness, value for money, quiet area

Cleanliness, value for money, quiet area
8
Mohd F. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年10月22日
The most handsome receptionist i have ever met

The room. The receptionist. The bed.
8.3
It was so great being welcomed by the most good looking tattooed boy in the world. Wish i have asked for his number.
Tiew T. カップル Malaysia, 2014年10月3日
Value for money

Good rate, clean sheets, clean room.
8.3
We were after an affordable clean place to sleep, the hotel served the purpose and more. We first booked for 4 nights and were happy with the hotel and stayed on for the remaining 4 nights of our stay in Kuching. Apart from value for money, another big bonus is the many food stalls just downstairs and along the same street of the hotel. We couldn't finish savoring all the different food in the 8 days we stayed there. Despite all the foodstalls just outside the hotel, the place was v. quiet esp. at night, guess there are not nightclubs bars. For 2 of us, we had a double bed and a single bed in the room.The air conditioning was cool but not as cold as we would like, probably because the room was too big. The room was clean without funny smell. The sheets were white and clean, of the 5 star hotel quality. The staff did not clean the room daily unless we requested, and we had to instruct them specifically to clean the bathroom. We rented a car. The hotel has no parking of its own. We had to park on the street but we managed to get a spot right in front of the hotel most of the time. We only needed to buy a book of parking coupon and displayed them appropriately. As we were out during the day so parking was not a big problem. Overall, we were happy with our stay and have recommended the hotel to many. Will definitely stay again.
Chee S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年9月30日
Cheap but don't expect much!

Cleanliness, location, big room
6.7
Ok for short stay but not recommended for long stay. Standard check in time 14:00 but only able to check in after 14:30 only. No elevator at this hotel, luckily didn't carried heavy luggage. No phone in the room, have to go downstairs to find receptionist. Limited tv channel & the tv is not functioning properly. Air conditioner always off by itself after some time. Room & bathroom are ok, not too small or too big. Easy to find food as few restaurants opened at the area. Conclusion, will not choose this hotel anymore in future.
Muhammad F. カップル Malaysia, 2014年9月28日
You get what you paid for

Security
4.7
There's nothing to boast about this place. I can only compliment on their good security. The room was unsatisfactory. The bathroom was all wet, the room smells like cigarette smoke. Such an unpleasant experience.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチンプレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ホテル内部プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 設備プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - ロビープレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - バスルームプレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室プレイストゥーステイ @ シティ センター クチン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C08