Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター (Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center)

41 Balacad Laoag City, シティ プロパー, ラオアグ, フィリピン

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.1

くちコミ87件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
7.1
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (87)
並び替え:
Shunji O. カップル Japan, 2013年8月28日
リゾートホテル

高級感あふれる、観光に便利、ホテルスッタフの応対が良い
8
部屋は適当な大きさで使い勝手が良く、バスルームが広く清潔である。プールが中庭にあり大きさも手ごろで部屋から近くて良い。宿泊中連日雨で思いっきり泳げなかったがそれでも小雨の時に泳いだ。ノース イロコス、ビガンの観光にホテルで手配してくれ良かった。ただしガイドが不十分で車の運転手だけの役目だったので料金は高いように思える。 全体的にゆっくりと楽しむのには最高です。
Horii T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年4月8日
スタッフがいつも笑顔で迎えてくれてよかった。

部屋も清潔で、プールも大きく、いろんなツアーもあり良かった。
9.7
夕食もいろんな趣向を凝らしていてよかった。 ホテル周りには何もないので、ちょっとした買い物などには不便かも。
観光: リーズナブルな値段で、市内観光や、遠距離の観光地にも行けてよかったです。
Jennifer S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年5月26日
Very Bad stay in this hotel
2.3
Need to improvedthe facilities the hotel surroundings are so messy there ate lots of insects inside the room plus the stafff are not well mannered at the middle of the night they will disturved you for room checking. so dissapointing!!!!
Valerie T. カップル Philippines, 2016年5月25日
For the price, would not go back
4
I found the staff to be unfriendly and also uninformed about hotel policies. There would be different "rules" depending on which staff member you asked. For example, we stayed 3 nights, the first 2 mornings my tea was complimentary with the free breakfast buffet. On the 3rd morning, I asked a different server for a cup of tea and was told only brewed coffee was included in breakfast and that I would have to pay 60 pesos for a tea. One staff told us we could get a ride down the road for free (needed to go 4km). Another staff wanted to charge us 600 pesos for the 4km ride. Our biggest disapointment though was the food. The international food (can't speak for the Filipino dishes ), was terrible. The pool was nice and kept clean. The rooms were fine.
Filomena P. カップル Philippines, 2016年5月22日
A big disappointment
2.3
Upon arriving, I arranged for a tour for the next 2 days. They explained that the tour is good for 10 persons but I am willing to pay for a private tour. The next thing was the van they would give us which was a model in the 1990's which I refused for obvious reason that it may
Josephine A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年5月16日
Nice enough
4.7
The pool was nice. The staff were cordial and helpful. However, our room had bugs and there were probably cockroaches because my allergies flared up.
Margaret A. カップル Philippines, 2016年5月7日
Could be improved
4.3
The hotel is quite old...bedroom wasn't as clean as it should have been, plus there were tons of mosquitoes in the room. Staff were super friendly, sonthat made the stay a bit better.
Alexander H. カップル United States of America, 2016年5月4日
Lots of Potential
3.3
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
Kenneth S. カップル United States of America, 2016年5月2日
Tourist
3.3
1st room given us floor was dirty & no sheets or blankets & then second room we dragged our luggage to had mosquitos flying all around, then after 2nd bad room I asked for a room away from noisy pool & being very tired n frustrated staff wasn't attentive to our request 4 room away from central noisy pool they moved us again to 3rd room after I refused to let them spray for mosquitos & asked for different room, finally accepted a corner 1st floor room right next to pool even though we requested away from pool. I feel I wasn't important to staff & they weren't very accommodating after pit us in 3rd room because 1st 2 weren't ready or acceptable. I wouldn't return here again after poor service we received over n over. The only good thing was free breakfast, which was delicious & had good variety of fresh foods. Just because breakfast was included in price, it did not make up for poor accommodations n service, & was approx $ 15.00 more than a competitors website & therefore we feel we were overcharged & was not worth value we got with or without a free Brkfst. Sincerely your very disattified customers
Rivera L. グループ Philippines, 2016年5月1日
our experiences...
2.3
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - バルコニー/テラスプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ボールルームプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 客室プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテル内部プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテル内部プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテル内部プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - レストランプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - フロントプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ロビープラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - エントランス(玄関)プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - レストランプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ミーティング ルームプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 設備プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 周囲プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - レストランプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 周囲プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - レストランプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 設備プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - フロントプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - レストランプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 設備プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 客室プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ボールルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B02