Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター (Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center)

41 Balacad Laoag City, シティ プロパー, ラオアグ, フィリピン

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.3

くちコミ79件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (79)
並び替え:
Shunji O. カップル Japan, 2013年8月28日
リゾートホテル

高級感あふれる、観光に便利、ホテルスッタフの応対が良い
8
部屋は適当な大きさで使い勝手が良く、バスルームが広く清潔である。プールが中庭にあり大きさも手ごろで部屋から近くて良い。宿泊中連日雨で思いっきり泳げなかったがそれでも小雨の時に泳いだ。ノース イロコス、ビガンの観光にホテルで手配してくれ良かった。ただしガイドが不十分で車の運転手だけの役目だったので料金は高いように思える。 全体的にゆっくりと楽しむのには最高です。
このレビューを報告
Horii T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年4月8日
スタッフがいつも笑顔で迎えてくれてよかった。

部屋も清潔で、プールも大きく、いろんなツアーもあり良かった。
9.7
夕食もいろんな趣向を凝らしていてよかった。 ホテル周りには何もないので、ちょっとした買い物などには不便かも。
観光: リーズナブルな値段で、市内観光や、遠距離の観光地にも行けてよかったです。
このレビューを報告
Carmencita E. グループ Philippines, 2015年12月22日
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6.3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
このレビューを報告
Alexander L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年12月21日
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7.3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
このレビューを報告
Lilia P. グループ Philippines, 2015年11月6日
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8.7
このレビューを報告
Rencel M. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年8月14日
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
このレビューを報告
Rencel M. ビジネス Philippines, 2015年5月12日
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
このレビューを報告
Nora C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年3月24日
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
このレビューを報告
Gart D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年2月22日
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7.3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
このレビューを報告
Ronal S. グループ Indonesia, 2014年11月26日
nice hotel but i dont like the location

nice pool, food and place
6.7
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - バルコニー/テラスプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ビジネス センタープラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 客室プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテル内部プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテル内部プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテル内部プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - レストランプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - フロントプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ロビープラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - エントランス(玄関)プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - レストランプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ミーティング ルームプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - エントランス(玄関)プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 設備プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 周囲プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - レストランプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 周囲プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 周囲プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - レストランプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 設備プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - フロントプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - ホテルの外観プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - レストランプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プールプラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 設備プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - 客室プラザ デル ノルテ ホテル アンド コンヴェンション センター ラオアグ - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C05