Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル (PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel)

Warschauer Platz, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10245 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Plus Hostel Berlin
プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - フロント プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ガーデン プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ガーデン プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ガーデン プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - プール プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 242
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー
35件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Chie H. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年11月10日
デザインがステキ!

内装がステキ。スタッフの対応がよかった。ホテル内も楽しめる。
8
このレビューを報告
Renee L. 1人旅 Singapore, 2015年8月15日
Convenient Location; Cosy Room with Small Bathroom

Location, Comfortable Bed, Cosy Room
6
I enjoyed my stay in Generator overall. Location was convenient though I got lost for a bit since I didn't look up for the sign. Bed was comfortable and cosy and the female dorm was ok with the small bathroom, though it might be too small for the guys. Bathroom was split between shower and wc so that's better than expected, as the girls won't need to wait for one another for it.
このレビューを報告
Sukhragchaa M. 1人旅 Mongolia, 2015年6月20日
good for night life in Berlin

location, staff anf rooms
7.3
it was good
このレビューを報告
Faesal E. グループ Malaysia, 2015年6月15日
Awesome place to stay

Clean, big rooms and close to berlin wall and train station
8.3
We quite happy to stay here. Comfortable and the room is quite big! Would stay here again!
このレビューを報告
Sze Y. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年5月2日
great location

price, location and convenience
10
It was a very pleasant stay at the plusberlin hotel and hostel. Public transport is a five minute walk away and the staff were extremely helpful when I had any queries. It was also the first hostel that I've stayed in which had a pool and sauna!
このレビューを報告
Peter R. グループ Denmark, 2015年3月22日
Clean and easy

Cheap, good location, nice facilities
7.7
このレビューを報告
Daniel W. カップル Australia, 2014年8月23日
Nice and fun hostel

Something on every night, clean and easy access to public transport
4.7
Clean hostel Always something going on Bar staff could be politer
このレビューを報告
Tan K. カップル Malaysia, 2014年8月23日
An A PLUS hotel likes its name!

Clean, helpful staffs, good location!
10
we booked a family room and it's very comfortable room and enough space for four. the all you can eat buffet breakfast is nice and the price is very reasonable too! on top of that, it has a convenient store just walking distance away, which makes it easy to get basic necessity.
このレビューを報告
Samorodov A. カップル Israel, 2014年8月8日
Great location

Clean, helpful stuff and special designed hotel
8.7
このレビューを報告
Wee K. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年6月24日
convenient

convenient, swimming pool
5.7
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリンプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - フロントプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ガーデンプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ガーデンプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ガーデンプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - プールプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部

お客様レビュー - プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル, ベルリン

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B04