Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル (PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel)

Warschauer Platz, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10245

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ44件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (44)
並び替え:
Chie H. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年11月10日
デザインがステキ!

内装がステキ。スタッフの対応がよかった。ホテル内も楽しめる。
8
Jisang J. 1人旅 South Korea, 2016年1月16日
except location
6
it is a good hostel. there is a club near hostel so its noisy at night. also there are some drugers near at the station maybe 10 pm.
Renee L. 1人旅 Singapore, 2015年8月15日
Convenient Location; Cosy Room with Small Bathroom

Location, Comfortable Bed, Cosy Room
6
I enjoyed my stay in Generator overall. Location was convenient though I got lost for a bit since I didn't look up for the sign. Bed was comfortable and cosy and the female dorm was ok with the small bathroom, though it might be too small for the guys. Bathroom was split between shower and wc so that's better than expected, as the girls won't need to wait for one another for it.
Sukhragchaa M. 1人旅 Mongolia, 2015年6月20日
good for night life in Berlin

location, staff anf rooms
7.3
it was good
Faesal E. グループ Malaysia, 2015年6月15日
Awesome place to stay

Clean, big rooms and close to berlin wall and train station
8.3
We quite happy to stay here. Comfortable and the room is quite big! Would stay here again!
Sze Y. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年5月2日
great location

price, location and convenience
10
It was a very pleasant stay at the plusberlin hotel and hostel. Public transport is a five minute walk away and the staff were extremely helpful when I had any queries. It was also the first hostel that I've stayed in which had a pool and sauna!
Peter R. グループ Denmark, 2015年3月22日
Clean and easy

Cheap, good location, nice facilities
7.7
Daniel W. カップル Australia, 2014年8月23日
Nice and fun hostel

Something on every night, clean and easy access to public transport
4.7
Clean hostel Always something going on Bar staff could be politer
Tan K. カップル Malaysia, 2014年8月23日
An A PLUS hotel likes its name!

Clean, helpful staffs, good location!
10
we booked a family room and it's very comfortable room and enough space for four. the all you can eat buffet breakfast is nice and the price is very reasonable too! on top of that, it has a convenient store just walking distance away, which makes it easy to get basic necessity.
Samorodov A. カップル Israel, 2014年8月8日
Great location

Clean, helpful stuff and special designed hotel
8.7
1 件のクチコミ
プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリンプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - フロントプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ガーデンプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ガーデンプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ガーデンプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - プールプラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部プラス ベルリン ホテル & ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B08