Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル (Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel)

Road 4 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, ポブラシオン, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.9

くちコミ62件

日本語のくちコミ4件

サービスに対する料金
7.3
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
6.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (62)
並び替え:
Toyomi N. グループ Japan, 2015年8月15日
休日

スタッフ、芸術、
5
冷蔵庫、セーフィティボックスはあったほうが良い
Tomoaki Y. カップル Japan, 2013年12月27日
二度と泊まらない

なにもない
4.3
芸術が好きな人には良いかもしれませんが、興味のない人にはお勧めできません。 あくまでも、私個人の感想ですが設備はいままで宿泊したホテルで最低でした。(宿泊代金は同じ位)排水もまったくながれません。排水溝からの悪臭 部屋の空気も重かったです。
Ichiro M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月20日
美術館のような

アートなホテル、立地良し、値段も手頃
5
ポンセさんのアートがこれでもかと見れます。ホテル内だけでなくホテルの前の通りにも沢山のオブジェがあります。近くにテニスコートもあり。ビクトリアプラザも歩いていけます。部屋は普通。
Mikio S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年2月13日
最高のホテル

会うたびにスタッフが挨拶してくれるので気持ちがいい。館内が芸術作品だらけで一見の、いや一泊の価値あり
9
施設は少し古くなってきてるが、メンテは出来ている。場所が繁華街から少し外れているので不安だったが、遠いといっても2km程なので、かえって静かでよかった。近くに歩いていけるショッピングモールが2箇所あり、食事も買い物も困らない。 特筆すべきは、従業員の教育がしっかりしてこと。すれちがいざまの挨拶はもちろん、枕銭にまでお礼に来たメイドもいた。館内外は、ご主人のポンセさんの作品で溢れており、そのまま美術館に宿泊している気分。コストパフォーマンスは申し分ない。
Ma C. カップル Philippines, 2016年5月5日
Dusty beddings
4
Stayed overnight and checked in at Honeymoon room B08. Beddings were dusty that we needed to go to a drugstore to buy Co-Altria because I will be sneezing the whole night if we didn't. Seems like the beddings have been there for a long time. :/ The only toiletries available were 2 bar soaps which were wrapped in cellophane, we didn't use them since they looked dirty. Their room was very disappointing but I loved the artworks. If you're planning to visit Davao, visit this as a part of your city tour but check in somewhere else.
Marjorie D. ビジネス Philippines, 2016年4月29日
Destination in itself
6.7
The artworks alone makes the place worth the visit
Mariel M. カップル Philippines, 2015年10月17日
Just a place for good arts

1.The owner's son made this hotel extraordinary through his work of arts. 2. I love their roof deck. 3. Hospitable staff
5.7
Sachin D. 1人旅 India, 2014年12月1日
Good and comfortable stay value for money

Staff, Location and surrounded by art painiting/
8.7
Well decorated and filled with art and paintings. Nice ambaiance structure and location. Staff is good and ready to serve you and help you. On Negative side, towels provided were not good and fresh, they havent provided any glass and water jug when they say they are 3 star hotel.
Martin E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年8月3日
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Shane B. カップル United States of America, 2014年8月1日
Another Amazing Stay at a Unique Hotel

Artwork, Rooms, and Location
9.7
I stayed at this hotel in July 2012 and I had always wanted to go back there. In 2012 there was a problem with the hot water going cold; but this time there was no problems at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be staying in Davao because it really is second to none in the Philippines. This isn't a five-star place with lots of glitz and glam, rather it is a journey through an artist's life with many captivating things to see. I'm going to have my relatives stay here for our wedding later on, I can't get enough of it.
4件のくちコミ中1~4件を表示
ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - レストランポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - パブ/ラウンジポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - レストランポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ロビーポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ガーデンポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - レストランポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - レストランポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - パブ/ラウンジポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ロビーポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - レストラン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B06