アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル (Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel)

Road 384 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ショップ ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室 ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルーム
ホテルエリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 29

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー52件

価値
7.1
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
6.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (52)
並び替え:
Tomoaki Y. カップル Japan, 2013年12月27日
二度と泊まらない

なにもない
4.3
芸術が好きな人には良いかもしれませんが、興味のない人にはお勧めできません。 あくまでも、私個人の感想ですが設備はいままで宿泊したホテルで最低でした。(宿泊代金は同じ位)排水もまったくながれません。排水溝からの悪臭 部屋の空気も重かったです。
Ichiro M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年2月20日
美術館のような

アートなホテル、立地良し、値段も手頃
5
ポンセさんのアートがこれでもかと見れます。ホテル内だけでなくホテルの前の通りにも沢山のオブジェがあります。近くにテニスコートもあり。ビクトリアプラザも歩いていけます。部屋は普通。
Mikio S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年2月13日
最高のホテル

会うたびにスタッフが挨拶してくれるので気持ちがいい。館内が芸術作品だらけで一見の、いや一泊の価値あり
9
施設は少し古くなってきてるが、メンテは出来ている。場所が繁華街から少し外れているので不安だったが、遠いといっても2km程なので、かえって静かでよかった。近くに歩いていけるショッピングモールが2箇所あり、食事も買い物も困らない。 特筆すべきは、従業員の教育がしっかりしてこと。すれちがいざまの挨拶はもちろん、枕銭にまでお礼に来たメイドもいた。館内外は、ご主人のポンセさんの作品で溢れており、そのまま美術館に宿泊している気分。コストパフォーマンスは申し分ない。
Robert P. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年1月28日
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6.3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年9月23日
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7.7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年6月10日
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年6月9日
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年5月17日
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5.3
Andy E. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年3月20日
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6.7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年3月20日
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8.7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ショップポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - コーヒーショップ/カフェポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - パブ/ラウンジポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - レストランポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテル内部ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - エントランス(玄関)ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - 客室ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観ポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ミーティング ルームポンセ スイーツ ギャラリー ホテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B04