サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル (POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar)

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, デンパサール, バリ島, インドネシア 80113 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - 客室 ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ミーティング ルーム ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - 客室 ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - 客室 ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部 ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - 客室
エリア: デンパサール 客室数: 146
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー765件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (765)
並び替え:
Nanako K. グループ Japan, 2014年3月22日
思っていたよりもイマイチだった

大通り沿い・周りにお店が多い・デザインがかわいい
7
レビューも写真もインドネシアの友人からの評判もよかったので泊まってみました。デザイン自体はかわいいし、なにしろ大通り沿いなのですごく便利が良かったです。 ただ一泊だけなのにトラブルが多かった。トイレを使ったとたんにドアは外れるし、シャワーの水が(ドアを閉めてるのに)外に漏れ出すし、電灯がついたりつかなかったり。期待してた分なんだかガッカリでした。
Masahiro K. カップル Japan, 2013年4月18日
新しくきれいで明るいホテル

新しくきれいで明るかった
6.7
きれいで明るいホテル。セフティBOX有り。冷蔵庫、ドライヤー無し。ホテル前の通りは交通量が多く、向こうのコンビニ行くのも一苦労。ロビーに自販機はあるが、故障中で使えなかった。中心部の広場や市場からは離れており徒歩は不可(タクシー、メーターで2万RPほど)。ちなみにクタまで35,000RPでホテルで頼むより安かった。デポジット2万RP。
Kazunori K. ビジネス Japan, 2012年8月11日
スタッフのほとんどは若く対応も悪くはなかった

このホテルの一番のセールスポイントは値段ですね。
7
デンパサールエリアにありビジネスは最適かと思います 日本のビジネスホテルのモダン型ですね 小さな洗面、ユニットバス、ダブルベット、固定型テーブル、テレビ のみ、Okと言えばOkだけど、長期は不便かな? 部屋には冷蔵庫、ハンガー、物干、シャンプー、歯ブラシ、 その他は全く無く、ただ泊まるだけのホテルで、滞在者のほとんどはジャワ人か中国でした。
ホテル: ただ寝るだけだったら断然お得! ただ、ホテルには氷すら有りません。
Angelina S. カップル Indonesia, 2014年9月15日
Good location value for money

Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
7
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Esat U. 1人旅 Turkey, 2014年9月14日
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture

Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
6
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Elvis F. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2014年9月14日
No Late Check-Out

friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
9
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Tata S. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年9月11日
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing

location, price, convenience
5.7
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
Sandy P. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年9月10日
great stays, location & value super for money

great stays, location & value super for money
6.3
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business
Praisila G. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年9月1日
budget hotel paling worthed! 😁

harga budget hotel, service dan fasilitas "two thumbs up".
8.7
Rangga I. グループ Indonesia, 2014年9月1日
not bad for quite a cheap hotel

price, clean, design
6.7
Not bad, but the foods are lacking of taste.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテルの外観ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - 客室ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ミーティング ルームポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - 客室ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - 客室ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - ホテル内部ポップ ホテル デンパサール トゥエク ウマル バリ島 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C02