アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プラジャ ホテル (Praja Hotel)

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, デンパサール, バリ島, インドネシア 80235 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジ プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - フロント プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ミーティング ルーム プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジ プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - フロント プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ミーティング ルーム プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室
プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ミーティング ルーム プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部
エリア: デンパサール 客室数: 40
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー76件

価値
8.2
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (76)
並び替え:
Toshiyuki K. ビジネス Japan, 2014年6月16日
非常によかった

スタッフ、広さ、清潔さ
9.7
スタッフのホスピタリティが素晴らしいホテルです。滞在中、体調不良となったのですが、スタッフの皆さんに親切にしていただきました。ありがとうございました。部屋は清潔で、一人で泊まるには十分な広さです。一点のみ、部屋に冷蔵庫がない点が残念でした。徒歩圏内にはコンビ二やレストランがありませんが、一階の売店で、飲み物の購入が可能です。デンパサールの同価格帯のホテルよりも、お値打ち感がありました。また利用します。
Yutaka N. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年5月10日
日本人向き

設備、価格、スタッフ
7.3
日本の電化製品をそのまま使えるように変換プラグが用意されていた。この価格でこのサービスは有難い。部屋も問題ないし、リゾート気分を求めないのであればお勧めできる。
Peetre E. グループ Australia, 2014年6月23日
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. ビジネス Indonesia, 2014年6月20日
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2014年6月19日
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8.3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年5月9日
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Louisa J. カップル Indonesia, 2014年4月21日
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
6
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Sam P. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月16日
close to sanur where the boats leave for islands

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Used as a stop over from airport to Sanur for boat transfer to Lembongan. Its in the business district but a very clean hotel, all you need for a quick stay. especially if on business.
Vernon R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年3月18日
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年3月16日
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プラジャ ホテル バリ島プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジプラジャ ホテル バリ島 - フロントプラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ミーティング ルームプラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - パブ/ラウンジプラジャ ホテル バリ島 - フロントプラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ミーティング ルームプラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ミーティング ルームプラジャ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームプラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームプラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - 客室プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観プラジャ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B01