または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プレミア シティ スイート (Premiere Citi Suites)

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - フロント プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - レストラン プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ボールルーム プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部
プレミア シティ スイート セブ - バスルーム プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - エントランス(玄関) プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテルの外観 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - フロント プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテルの外観
エリア: セブ市 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー74件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (74)
並び替え:
Minoru K. カップル Japan, 2014年5月2日
安かろう悪かろうの見本そのもの

この手の安宿は夜中にお誘いのホテル関係者や女の電話や訪問が有るが、その手はなかったこと位が良かった。
4.3
サイトの紹介写真と現実とのかい離は甚だしいものが有る。セフティーボックスは壊れているので 部屋の変更を申し出たところ、変えてくれたがその部屋も壊れていた。一見して扉が壊れているのが 判明するがな放置しており、コスト的に修理予算がない模様。部屋の廊下や室内の手入れが悪い。 五月の連休であるが空き室が多数であった。オスメニアサークルから離れているので静かではある。 二度と泊まる気持ちにはなれない。アヤラ周辺のホテルがお勧めです。
Ohinata A. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年4月30日
スタッフがあかるい。

きれい、やすい、対応がいい。
7.3
場所がいまいち。夜は女性はちょっと暗くて怖いかも。
Ken M. グループ Japan, 2014年2月17日
値段の割に、ミニマムの設備はそろっている。

価格、WIFI、フレンドリーなスタッフ
6.7
Hiroshi E. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月8日
新しく水回りも良いが・・

手頃な値段。悪くない。
7
結構新しく見える建物、部屋でした。リーズナブルで、空港からは遠いですが、セブ市内主要地からは近くて便利。タクシーも比較的すぐつかまります。一つ気になるのが何故かシャワーや水道を使った手がぬるぬるすることです。最初アメニティーのシャンプーか石鹸のせいかと思いましたがそれらを使わなくてもぬるぬるしてタオルで良く拭かないといけませんでした。もし他の部屋でもそれに気付いた方がいればホテルマネージメントに伝えて上げて下さい。
Tsuji K. ビジネス Japan, 2013年2月14日
スタッフの対応が早かった。

食事中やルームサービスの対応がとても速く、笑顔だったので、気持ちよかった。
9
 受付も対応はよく、その他、ルームサービスや朝食時も対応はてきぱきとしていて、手際が良かった。待つことがなかったのが良い点。  ただ、壁は薄かったので、明け方に戻ってきた酔っ払いの声が響いて、寝つけなかった。  最上階の朝食はセブを見渡せて、気持ちよく過ごすことができた。  また、滞在することがあれば、利用させてもらいたいです。  朝食はアメリカンスタイルとフィリピンスタイルを選択でき、まずまず。
Izumi I. カップル Japan, 2013年1月1日
非常にコストパフォーマンスの高いホテル

屋上テラスの雰囲気が最高に良い
8.3
デラックスルームに宿泊。部屋は清潔、バスタブ無し、スタッフはフレンドリー、朝食はまあまあ。ロビンソンまで徒歩10分以内。ホテルは新しくきれい。非常に良いホテル。セブにきたらこのホテルにまた宿泊すると思う。
Ivo G. ビジネス Italy, 2014年10月21日
You get What you pay
5.7
Internet not working in the room. I asked several times but nothing was done. I had to either go to the roof top restaurant or to a cibercafe to read my mail. The shower was not working. I repeatedly complained that there was not sufficient pressure and that the water came out either too hot or too cold. i was promised that someone would fix the problem but again nothing was done. I didn't attend a Hotel Management school but the most logical solution would have been to change the room for another one. But, as I said, I am talking about logic. They won't see me again for sure
Timothy B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年10月19日
poor value for the money
2
I prepaid for a week in this place, and that was a huge mistake. Constant problems with the internet. And when I reported these problems, they would tell me that the guy who can fix it was coming in on the next shift and they would have him fix it. I would leave for the day and learn that they had never passed along the information and the problem wasn't fixed. So there were 3 times when I was without internet for more than 24 hours. I NEEDED internet for my work. I book my hotel based on internet availability. Big problem. I requested a refund so I could go to another hotel and it was refused. The bottom line is that the staff was just not very responsive and didn't follow through on promises. Even if the internet had worked, I felt like the hotel was poor value for the money. You only get one key card and of course have to remove it and give it to the front desk when you leave, meaning that all electricity is off and you cannot charge your electronic devices while you're not there. And the room gets very hot, and the small wall unit air conditioner takes a long time to cool the room down again when you get back. The breakfast on the roof deck is minimal, and it is very hot and humid up there. In a nut shell, there are much better places to stay for the money in Cebu City.
Peter M. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年9月21日
Great value,beware noisy neighbours

Staff,value,staff
7.7
Staff very efficient,polite and eager to please.There were two negatives.Although the FREE breakfast in the roof-top restaurant was very adequate,other meals were moderate. The room walls and ceilings were too thin,so a noisy neighbour can annoy.In the ten nights I stayed there,for three nights,I had a family next door with a child of about five years old,who was noisy round about 6 o'clock in the morning.The thin walls offered me inadequate protection.Also,scraping of furniture along the floor,either by a next door or above neighbour,could irritate.
James R. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年7月19日
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プレミア シティ スイート セブプレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - フロントプレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - レストランプレミア シティ スイート セブ - ボールルームプレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - バスルームプレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - エントランス(玄関)プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテルの外観プレミア シティ スイート セブ - フロントプレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A01