または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プレミア シティ スイート (Premiere Citi Suites)

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - フロント プレミア シティ スイート セブ - レストラン プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ボールルーム プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - バスルーム
プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - エントランス(玄関) プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテルの外観 プレミア シティ スイート セブ - フロント プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテルの外観
エリア: セブ市 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー77件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (77)
並び替え:
Minoru K. カップル Japan, 2014年5月2日
安かろう悪かろうの見本そのもの

この手の安宿は夜中にお誘いのホテル関係者や女の電話や訪問が有るが、その手はなかったこと位が良かった。
4.3
サイトの紹介写真と現実とのかい離は甚だしいものが有る。セフティーボックスは壊れているので 部屋の変更を申し出たところ、変えてくれたがその部屋も壊れていた。一見して扉が壊れているのが 判明するがな放置しており、コスト的に修理予算がない模様。部屋の廊下や室内の手入れが悪い。 五月の連休であるが空き室が多数であった。オスメニアサークルから離れているので静かではある。 二度と泊まる気持ちにはなれない。アヤラ周辺のホテルがお勧めです。
Ohinata A. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年4月30日
スタッフがあかるい。

きれい、やすい、対応がいい。
7.3
場所がいまいち。夜は女性はちょっと暗くて怖いかも。
Ken M. グループ Japan, 2014年2月17日
値段の割に、ミニマムの設備はそろっている。

価格、WIFI、フレンドリーなスタッフ
6.7
Hiroshi E. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年3月8日
新しく水回りも良いが・・

手頃な値段。悪くない。
7
結構新しく見える建物、部屋でした。リーズナブルで、空港からは遠いですが、セブ市内主要地からは近くて便利。タクシーも比較的すぐつかまります。一つ気になるのが何故かシャワーや水道を使った手がぬるぬるすることです。最初アメニティーのシャンプーか石鹸のせいかと思いましたがそれらを使わなくてもぬるぬるしてタオルで良く拭かないといけませんでした。もし他の部屋でもそれに気付いた方がいればホテルマネージメントに伝えて上げて下さい。
Tsuji K. ビジネス Japan, 2013年2月14日
スタッフの対応が早かった。

食事中やルームサービスの対応がとても速く、笑顔だったので、気持ちよかった。
9
 受付も対応はよく、その他、ルームサービスや朝食時も対応はてきぱきとしていて、手際が良かった。待つことがなかったのが良い点。  ただ、壁は薄かったので、明け方に戻ってきた酔っ払いの声が響いて、寝つけなかった。  最上階の朝食はセブを見渡せて、気持ちよく過ごすことができた。  また、滞在することがあれば、利用させてもらいたいです。  朝食はアメリカンスタイルとフィリピンスタイルを選択でき、まずまず。
Izumi I. カップル Japan, 2013年1月1日
非常にコストパフォーマンスの高いホテル

屋上テラスの雰囲気が最高に良い
8.3
デラックスルームに宿泊。部屋は清潔、バスタブ無し、スタッフはフレンドリー、朝食はまあまあ。ロビンソンまで徒歩10分以内。ホテルは新しくきれい。非常に良いホテル。セブにきたらこのホテルにまた宿泊すると思う。
Asunto D. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年12月3日
very unprofessional.
4.7
i stayed in this hotel for a week. on my first night, i booked through agoda to check the place. on the second night, since i was pressed for time, i was not able to book for my extension. luckily, i was able to book again for the remaining nights. why book here? because my quest hotel where i usually stay and give a high rating is overbooked. my stay was average. it was actually my post stay that pissed me off. they gave me an accounting of my balance when i checked out. it was then i realized that it is about more expensive if you pay over the counter than book through agoda. (props for agoda for this.) what made my stay have a bitter taste left in me was the way they handled the unpaid dinner that i had charged to my room. around three days after i left, they merely texted me that i have an unpaid account. of course, i realized they overlooked it when i had my accounting, but the way they tried to collect from me was nothing short of a harassment. my balance was only p395 (around $6). i told them that their request for money transfer can be done but because it was december and i had so many work to catch; as i was on my seminar in cebu for a week, i could not make the deposit right away. this very unprofessional concierge would text me multiple times a day, begging, pleading, saying things like "huhuhu", putting down emoticons, resending the same text over and over saying that she hopes i would understand her situation. i got so annoyed by this. i get that i had an unpaid balance but it's so annoying to wake up with those texts; making me feel like i'm absconding from my obligations; as if it was intentional that i did not pay for it when in fact i told them that i took some food from the bar and the restaurant beforehand. i have never been so humiliated by an institution like this before. without any fault in my part, i was harassed, embarrassed, hassled, vexed and even made to pay for the on-line transfer!!!
Asunto D. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年11月28日
WORST ONE IN CEBU
3.7
I stayed in this hotel for a week. On my first night, I booked through Agoda to check the place. On the second night, since I was pressed for time, i was not able to book for my extension. Luckily, I was able to book again for the remaining nights. Why book here? Because where I usually stay and give a high rating is overbooked. My stay was average. It was actually my post stay that pissed me off. They gave me an accounting of my balance when I checked out. It was then I realized that it is about P700 more expensive if you pay over the counter than book through Agoda. (Props for Agoda for this.) What made my stay have a bitter taste left in me was the way they handled the unpaid dinner that I had charged to my room. Around three days after I left, they merely texted me that I have an unpaid account. Of course, I realized they overlooked it when I had my accounting, but the way they tried to collect from me was nothing short of a harassment. My balance was only P395 (around $6). I told them that their request for money transfer can be done but because it was December and I had so many work to catch; as i was on my seminar in Cebu for a week, I could not make the deposit right away. This very unprofessional concierge would text me multiple times a day, begging, pleading, saying things like "huhuhu", putting down emoticons, resending the same text over and over saying that she hopes I would understand her situation. I got so annoyed by this. I get that I had an unpaid balance but it's so annoying to wake up with those texts; making me feel like I'm absconding from my obligations; as if it was intentional that I did not pay for it when in fact I told them that I took some food from the bar and the restaurant beforehand. I have never been so humiliated by an institution like this before. Without any fault in my part, I was harassed, embarrassed, hassled, vexed and even made to pay for the on-line transfer!!!
Stephen D. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年11月19日
No

Staff, room was nice, good size TV and frig in the room.
7.7
The stay was very good and I would stay there again. The included breakfast was quite good. The staff were really nice. The room was nice and clean. AC worked well and it had a frig and a nice size flat screen TV.
Ivo G. ビジネス Italy, 2014年10月21日
You get What you pay
5.7
Internet not working in the room. I asked several times but nothing was done. I had to either go to the roof top restaurant or to a cibercafe to read my mail. The shower was not working. I repeatedly complained that there was not sufficient pressure and that the water came out either too hot or too cold. i was promised that someone would fix the problem but again nothing was done. I didn't attend a Hotel Management school but the most logical solution would have been to change the room for another one. But, as I said, I am talking about logic. They won't see me again for sure

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プレミア シティ スイート セブプレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - 客室プレミア シティ スイート セブ - フロントプレミア シティ スイート セブ - レストランプレミア シティ スイート セブ - ボールルームプレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - バスルームプレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテル内部プレミア シティ スイート セブ - エントランス(玄関)プレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテルの外観プレミア シティ スイート セブ - フロントプレミア シティ スイート セブ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A07