Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プレミアム ステイ ホステル (Premium Stay Hostel)

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - バスルーム プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - フロント プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - ホテル内部 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - ホテル内部
プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - ホテル内部 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - ホテル内部 プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 周囲
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー
130件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (130)
並び替え:
Yoshiko K. グループ Japan, 2013年8月24日
安いだけ

安い。ぎりぎりの清潔さ。エアコンがある。
6
このレビューを報告
Koichiro S. カップル Japan, 2013年7月12日
滞在費を抑えたい人にはお薦め

スタッフは親切で、観光の中心地からは少し外れますが徒歩圏です。
8
何といっても、場所が見つけにくいです。The LimeTree Hotelの向いのブロックの2階です。看板が小さいので気が付きにくいです。 一番端のTwin Roomに滞在しましたが、外のノイズ(中国系の話し声、カラオケなど)がかなりあります。ホテル内は静かでしたが、外がうるさいです。一番端でしたので窓がありましたが、一番安い部屋では窓がないかもしれません。 部屋はフローリングで綺麗です。シャワーのお湯も十分です。エアコンもあり、飲料水も付きます。 その他の情報としては、クリーニングはRM7/kgですので、まとめて出すことができます。空港までの送迎が26RMです。 Bako国立公園行きのバス停が近いです。
このレビューを報告
Hideyuki S. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年4月5日
星ランクにしてはこれくらいが妥当です

①安さ ②スタッフの丁寧さ ③場所的なもの
7.3
新しく出来た所みたいで空港で住所を見せてもタクシーの人も直ぐには行けませんでした。電話で色々聞いて到着。確かに看板が凄く小さくパッと見ても分かりません。今回の部屋は二階ですが星のランクにしてはこれくらいが妥当です!夜中はカラオケの音が聞こえますので音が気になる方は大変かもしれません。(気にしない方は大丈夫)バスはシャワーのみお湯はしっかり出ました。飲料水のサービスはペットボトルついてました。一番は強面ながらも優しいスタッフ(笑)親切にバスセンターの場所やオランウータンの観光地までの乗り方まで教えてくれましたよ。女性の方は向こうから少し日本語で挨拶してくれました~
このレビューを報告
Erick M. カップル Indonesia, 2015年8月22日
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6.3
Not quite
このレビューを報告
Chernnie I. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年8月16日
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5.7
このレビューを報告
Nigel D. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年8月8日
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
このレビューを報告
Muhammad J. ビジネス Brunei Darussalam, 2015年4月25日
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8.7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
このレビューを報告
Najib M. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年3月8日
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8.3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
このレビューを報告
Hui Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年1月17日
small

nice staff, location not bad, free parking
5.3
room very small, TV very small
このレビューを報告
Shie A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年1月1日
what you paid is what you get a bit better!

1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
7.7
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチンプレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 客室プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - バスルームプレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - フロントプレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - ホテル内部プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - ホテル内部プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - ホテル内部プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - ホテル内部プレミアム ステイ ホステル クチン - 周囲

お客様レビュー - プレミアム ステイ ホステル, クチン

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A03