または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ (Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa)

Arpora Baga, バガ, ノース ゴア, インド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Sun Village Hotel
プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プール プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プール プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プール プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設 プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - バルコニー/テラス プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ロビー プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)
プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観
エリア: バガ 客室数: 135

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー13件

サービスに対する価格
7.1
ロケーション
6.9
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.8
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (13)
並び替え:
Romil S. ビジネス India, 2014年11月23日
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. カップル India, 2014年1月18日
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年4月6日
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7.7
Nikunj G. カップル India, 2013年2月16日
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5.7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
ナイトライフ: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. グループ India, 2013年1月3日
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. グループ India, 2012年12月30日
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. 1人旅 Lebanon, 2012年8月24日
Nice stay

all was nice
8.3
Nice
Trupti P. カップル India, 2012年8月20日
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7.3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. グループ India, 2012年4月9日
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6.7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. カップル India, 2011年11月13日
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8.3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴアプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - 客室プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストランプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストランプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストランプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストランプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストランプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プールプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プールプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プールプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - バルコニー/テラスプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ホテル内部プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデンプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ロビープライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B05