または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ (Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa)

Arpora Baga, バガ, ノース ゴア, インド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Sun Village Hotel

プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - 客室 プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストラン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プール プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プール プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プール プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルーム プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設 プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - バルコニー/テラス プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデン プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ロビー プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)
プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観
エリア: バガ 客室数: 135

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー11件

価値
6.7
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
6.4
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (11)
並び替え:
Shoeb M. カップル India, 2014年1月18日
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年4月6日
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7.7
Nikunj G. カップル India, 2013年2月16日
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5.7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
ナイトライフ: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. グループ India, 2013年1月3日
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. グループ India, 2012年12月30日
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Trupti P. カップル India, 2012年8月20日
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7.3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. グループ India, 2012年4月9日
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6.7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. カップル India, 2011年11月13日
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8.3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......
Jennifer S. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2009年3月7日
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009

Pool. Grounds . Location
6
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.
グルメ: East meets west great international cuisine
Andreas M. グループ Sweden, 2008年10月26日
Nice stay

Pool, the breakfast.
9
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴアプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - 客室プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストランプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストランプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストランプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストランプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストランプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プールプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プールプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プールプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - 娯楽施設プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - バルコニー/テラスプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ホテル内部プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデンプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ロビープライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A01