Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ (Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa)

Arpora, バガ, ノース ゴア, インド

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.5

くちコミ18件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
6.4
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
6.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
6.3
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (18)
並び替え:
Anand A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年10月24日
Clean hotel. Good pool. Poor location.

Pool, spacious rooms, reception lobby.
6.3
Good
このレビューを報告
Anoop A. カップル India, 2015年2月15日
Pathetic staff
4.7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
このレビューを報告
Sachin S. 1人旅 India, 2015年2月8日
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
このレビューを報告
Deepti S. カップル India, 2014年12月27日
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7.7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
このレビューを報告
Romil S. ビジネス India, 2014年11月23日
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
このレビューを報告
Shoeb M. カップル India, 2014年1月18日
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
このレビューを報告
Abhishek M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年4月6日
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7.7
このレビューを報告
Nikunj G. カップル India, 2013年2月16日
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5.7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
ナイトライフ: Amazing night life.awesome
このレビューを報告
Anita M. グループ India, 2013年1月3日
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
このレビューを報告
Deepika R. グループ India, 2012年12月30日
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴアプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プールプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデンプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ロビープライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プールプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ロビープライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - パブ/ラウンジプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - 美容室プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデンプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ガーデンプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ミーティング ルームプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - 客室プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - ロビープライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - レストランプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プールプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - 客室プライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - フィットネス ルームプライド サン ヴィレッジ リゾート アンド スパ ノース ゴア - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A05