または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ (Prince Hotel - To Tich)

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, ホアンキエム地区-旧市街, ハノイ, ベトナム (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - バスルーム プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室 プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - スイート ルーム プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビー プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビー プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - フロント プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - フロント プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビー プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - スイート ルーム プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室 プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室 プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - スイート ルーム プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ビジネス センター プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - フロント プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室 プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室
プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室 プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室 プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビー プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - レストラン プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - レストラン プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビー プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ホテルの外観 プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビー プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ビジネス センター プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ホテルの外観 プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビー プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室
エリア: ホアンキエム地区-旧市街 客室数: 18
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー29件

価値
7.4
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (29)
並び替え:
Masayoshi S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月5日
最悪でした

旧市街でホアンキエム湖に近いホテル
5.3
チェックインしたら部屋がないと言われて、同系統のホテルに案内してもらったらとんでもないホテルでした。そのホテルは4階までエレベータなくて、部屋が暗くて湿気が多く不潔でした。これなら泊められないと抗議したら別のホテルをチェンジしてくれました。ここは先よりマシだったので、仕方なく泊まりましたが、二度と来ることないでしょう。
観光: 旧市街を楽しめると思います。
Victoria S. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年12月28日
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
James P. カップル Australia, 2013年2月9日
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
観光: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. カップル Canada, 2013年1月25日
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Steven W. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2012年9月11日
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8.3
Robert N. 1人旅 France, 2012年5月19日
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7.3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Judith M. カップル Australia, 2012年5月8日
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9.7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
トラベル情報: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Denrick S. ビジネス Netherlands, 2012年3月19日
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raquel L. カップル Spain, 2011年10月31日
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8.7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Ben C. グループ Australia, 2011年7月7日
Decent hotel though poor service

Central location
6.7
Staff were a little pushy regarding tours and extra nights accomodation. Were also unhelpful when it came to internet and had problems with hot water. Hotel was clean though and close to the few sights in Hanoi!
ナイトライフ: Hit Beer Hoi Corner to watch the passing traffic and arguably the cheapest beers in the world. Avoid Bucket Bar! Cheap alcohol, decor, music and clientele... Try Lighthouse nightclub fC modern electronic music and a friendly 'up for it' crowd!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ホテルの外観プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - バスルームプリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - スイート ルームプリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビープリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビープリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - フロントプリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - フロントプリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビープリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - スイート ルームプリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - スイート ルームプリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ビジネス センタープリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - フロントプリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビープリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - レストランプリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - レストランプリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビープリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ホテルの外観プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビープリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ビジネス センタープリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ホテルの外観プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - ロビープリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室プリンス ホテル‐トチッチ ハノイ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A07