ホテル情報に戻る

非常に満足 8.2
くちコミ全2794件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



くちコミ2794件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4

Aaron C.
マレーシア
2014年8月1日
One night rest
Convenient, Friendly staff and clean room

Jonathan G.
マレーシア
2014年7月31日
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.

GERMAINE G.
シンガポール
2014年7月30日
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.

Maria K.
デンマーク
2014年7月29日
Nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.

Lee H.
マレーシア
2014年7月25日
A Best Hotel in Kuching
Location is strategic, Good bed. Clean room
It was comfortable and value for the money

Mohd Z.
マレーシア
2014年7月24日
Great room
clean, friendly, easy access
Very nice hotel and easy to get taxi if you are travelling by flight

Siew L.
マレーシア
2014年7月23日
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good

Zainudin R.
マレーシア
2014年7月23日
Nice and great day
Very clean and comfortable
Nice and feel relaxed. Clean and friendly staff. Food served very goood and a lot of variety.

Kuan C.
マレーシア
2014年7月22日
pleasant, wonderful
comfort, clean & easy access to places of attraction
pleasant, wondrful

Sharon S.
イギリス
2014年7月22日
Very poor customer service at the hotel.
I cannot think of 3 good things to say about it
One I do not wish to repeat. I cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel to anyone. Whilst the building itself is fine, the reception staff's attitude and knowledge are nothing shortly of appalling.