Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)

Pekutatan Village, Jembrana-Bali, ペクタタン, バリ島, インドネシア 82262 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - プール プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビラ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 景色 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スパ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビラ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビラ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設
プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 周囲 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スパ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビーチ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ショップ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - プール プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - プール プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ
エリア: ペクタタン 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー
80件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (80)
並び替え:
Kazufumi K. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年2月26日
メドウィー

庭園ぽくてよい。食事もよい、プールも深くてよい
4.7
このレビューを報告
Yoshidome T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月22日
のんびりするのに最高の環境

環境、景色
9.3
広い敷地、手入れされた芝生、ビーチに面した立地、静かな環境。どの設備も清潔で綺麗に管理され、また繁忙期にも拘らずホテル滞在者しかいないため、気持ちよく快適にのんびりと数日を過ごすことができました。惜しむらくはレストランの朝食が今ひとつだったこと。バリに旅行に来ていろいろなことをしたい人には少し物足りない環境かもしれませんが、のんびりしたい人にはお勧め。充分に贅沢な気分を味わえます。
このレビューを報告
Courtney G. カップル Australia, 2015年8月27日
West Bali

Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
9.7
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
このレビューを報告
Lon T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年7月20日
Great location good value

Location location location
9.7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
このレビューを報告
Susan M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2015年7月15日
Puri delight

Garden, food, staff
8.3
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
このレビューを報告
Jung Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年5月21日
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
このレビューを報告
Mei W. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2015年5月20日
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9.7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
このレビューを報告
Stuart M. カップル Australia, 2015年5月14日
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9.7
このレビューを報告
B V. カップル Netherlands, 2015年5月5日
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
このレビューを報告
Jana K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2015年4月13日
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9.3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - プールプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビラプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 景色プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストランプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストランプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストランプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スパプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビラプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビラプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストランプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストランプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストランプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 周囲プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スパプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビーチプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ショッププリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - プールプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - プールプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストランプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スパプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ガーデンプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スパプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - フロントプリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 観光地周辺

お客様レビュー - プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ, バリ島

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B03