Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)

Pekutatan, Jembrana, ペクタタン, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - プール プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビラ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - プール プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 景色 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スパ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビラ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビラ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設
プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 周囲 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スパ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ビーチ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - ショップ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - プール プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設 プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ バリ島 - 娯楽施設
エリア: ペクタタン 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー77件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (77)
並び替え:
Kazufumi K. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年2月26日
メドウィー

庭園ぽくてよい。食事もよい、プールも深くてよい
4.7
Yoshidome T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月22日
のんびりするのに最高の環境

環境、景色
9.3
広い敷地、手入れされた芝生、ビーチに面した立地、静かな環境。どの設備も清潔で綺麗に管理され、また繁忙期にも拘らずホテル滞在者しかいないため、気持ちよく快適にのんびりと数日を過ごすことができました。惜しむらくはレストランの朝食が今ひとつだったこと。バリに旅行に来ていろいろなことをしたい人には少し物足りない環境かもしれませんが、のんびりしたい人にはお勧め。充分に贅沢な気分を味わえます。
Jung Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年5月21日
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Stuart M. カップル Australia, 2015年5月14日
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9.7
B V. カップル Netherlands, 2015年5月5日
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Jana K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2015年4月13日
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9.3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Verdian R. カップル Indonesia, 2015年2月21日
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6.3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Pebbles R. カップル United States of America, 2014年11月26日
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7.3
Karen D. カップル Australia, 2014年11月11日
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9.3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. カップル Switzerland, 2014年10月29日
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8.7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

お客様レビュー - プリ ダジュマ ビーチ エコ リゾート & スパ, バリ島

AS-AGWEB-3C05