または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

プリ ハス バリ (Puri Hasu Bali)

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, ウルワツ, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - 周囲 プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - エントランス(玄関) プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - プール プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ガーデン プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - レストラン プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - エントランス(玄関) プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観
エリア: ウルワツ 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー114件

サービスに対する価格
9.2
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (114)
並び替え:
Yoko T. グループ Japan, 2013年7月2日
静かで落ち着くホテル

周りが静か、綺麗な庭、Wi-Fiがサクサク
7.7
始めは1泊の予定でしたが、あまりの快適さにもう1泊延長しました。 お庭がとても綺麗で、アットホームでかなりゆっくりできます。 田舎にあるので、町に出るには少し大変ですが、ホテルでゆっくりしたい方にはおすすめです。 お部屋は値段の割にかなり綺麗で驚きました。ただ、バスルームが少し排水溝の臭いというか、たまに気になる臭いがありました。
Konishi A. グループ Japan, 2013年2月5日
中心地からは離れているけどのんびりできる隠れ家ロスメン

8部屋のみのほどよい小ささ、部屋が広くて清潔、プールとガゼボがある
9.3
友人と4人でプールビューの部屋に泊まりました。築2年だけあって建物はとても綺麗で、部屋が広々してベッドも大きかったのが嬉しかった!給湯もばっちりでゆっくりバスタブに浸かれました。周囲は徒歩圏内にレストランやコンビニは何もなく、タクシーを呼ぶのも大変なのでバイク移動が便利です。何もないからこそののんびり感があって良かったです。
グルメ: サーフポイントのウルワツ手間にあるイタリアン「トラットリア」はバリ島の老舗レストランの一つでパスタやピザが美味しいです。
Shizuka K. カップル Japan, 2011年12月4日
まだ新しくこぢんまりとしたアットホームなホテル

新しく、きちんと掃除もゆきとどいていました。
8
タクシーで行きましたが、場所はわかりにくく、周りには何もありませんが、高台にあり、緑にかこまれた素朴な見晴らしのよい立地です。こぢんまりとしていて、ホテルのスタッフは気さくで優しく、アットホームなホテルでした。
観光: まわりには本当に何もありませんが、バリ島の南部のビーチや観光したりするのに滞在するには良いと思います。近くにスーパーマーケットやコンビ二、食堂なども全くないので、あらかじめ必要なものは買って行ったほうが良いと思います。
Cyde C. グループ Philippines, 2014年5月29日
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Gloria P. カップル New Zealand, 2014年5月26日
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Krish V. カップル United States of America, 2014年5月26日
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3.7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Eva P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年5月26日
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Carolyn W. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年4月9日
A nice place to stay

Nice view, Serenity
8
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
Janne T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Finland, 2014年1月14日
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年12月25日
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

プリ ハス バリ バリ島プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - 周囲プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - レストランプリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - プールプリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ガーデンプリ ハス バリ バリ島 - レストランプリ ハス バリ バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)プリ ハス バリ バリ島 - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B04