または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

クエンティン デザイン ホテル (Quentin Design Hotel Berlin)

Kalckreuth street 12., シェーネベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10777 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室
クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室
エリア: シェーネベルク 客室数: 58
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー66件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (66)
並び替え:
Aiko S. グループ Japan, 2012年8月31日
おしゃれで清潔

おしゃれ、清潔
7.7
おしゃれで清潔なホテルで、快適でした。 しかし安いぶん部屋は狭く、ふたりが同時にスーツケースを開くのは困難でした。 また、ランドリーがないのが長期滞在者向けではないかもしれません。 立地は、そこそこです。駅まで徒歩10分はかからず、 おいしくて手頃なレストランもたくさんありました。 治安がいいのかは謎です。あやしげなコスチュームのお店も見かけましたが 別段危険なことは全くありませんでした。
観光: 鉄板ですが、ベルリンの壁は必見です。 アートの素晴らしさもさることながら、遠くはない歴史の重みを感じます。 また、ベルリンのアートの発信地であるタヘレスもかなりおすすめです。 賛否の分かれる場所ではありますが、ベルリンで生きる人を感じる場所でした。 2012/9/4に閉鎖となったようですが。。。 いつかまたタヘレスが再開されることを願います。
Kenji S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年5月5日
快適でした

寝心地良いベット 無料wifi
9.7
テーゲル空港からzoo駅まではx9 というバスで約15分、6.3ユーロの1日交通パスが使えます。zoo駅からホテルまでタクシーで約5分、7ユーロでした。帰りは直接タクシーを利用、テーゲル空港まで高速利用で25ユーロぐらいでした。 大型デパートkadewe がある、u-bahn のwittenbergplatz (ヴィッテンベルグプラッツ)駅まで徒歩10分ぐらい、他にも近いu-bahnの駅があります。ホテル隣にはbio(有機食品)スーパーあり。double economyの部屋は、すごく狭かったですが、寝心地良いベット(特に低反発のマットレスシートが心地よい)と、ふんだんにお湯が出るハンドシャワーで快適に過ごせ、アメニティも充実してました。wifi無料でしたが、部屋には信号が届かず、フロント.レストランフロアのみで使えました。部屋に冷蔵庫が無いのでちょっと不便でした。 午前10時には到着してしまいましたが、12時にはチェックインさせてもらえ、スタッフの対応も良かったです。ホテルは寝るだけ、新しくでスタイリッシュなデザインホテルに泊まりたいという方にはオススメかと思います。
Asami T. カップル Japan, 2010年5月8日
デザインホテル

デザインホテルだけあって、おしゃれなつくりだった。
7.7
駅からは5分程度で、どこへ行くのも比較的便利だった。ただ、住宅街なので、夜になるとちょっと寂しい感じがした。でも、お部屋もキレイで快適だった。ドライヤーはフロントに頼まなくてはいけないのが、ちょっと残念だった。
Walter A. ビジネス Germany, 2014年7月8日
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Raelene D. カップル Australia, 2014年5月10日
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6.7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Jason L. カップル Australia, 2014年5月2日
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6.7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Chunyu C. カップル Taiwan, 2013年11月30日
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4.3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. 1人旅 South Korea, 2013年11月28日
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2013年11月7日
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7.3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Christoffer K. カップル Sweden, 2013年10月16日
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリンクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - レストランクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - レストランクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3C06