アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

クエンティン デザイン ホテル (Quentin Design Hotel Berlin)

Kalckreuth street 12., シェーネベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10777 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室
クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室 クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室
ホテルエリア: シェーネベルク 客室数: 58
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.4

レビュー58件

価値
7.7
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
7.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (58)
並び替え:
Aiko S. グループ Japan, 2012年8月31日
おしゃれで清潔

おしゃれ、清潔
7.7
おしゃれで清潔なホテルで、快適でした。 しかし安いぶん部屋は狭く、ふたりが同時にスーツケースを開くのは困難でした。 また、ランドリーがないのが長期滞在者向けではないかもしれません。 立地は、そこそこです。駅まで徒歩10分はかからず、 おいしくて手頃なレストランもたくさんありました。 治安がいいのかは謎です。あやしげなコスチュームのお店も見かけましたが 別段危険なことは全くありませんでした。
観光: 鉄板ですが、ベルリンの壁は必見です。 アートの素晴らしさもさることながら、遠くはない歴史の重みを感じます。 また、ベルリンのアートの発信地であるタヘレスもかなりおすすめです。 賛否の分かれる場所ではありますが、ベルリンで生きる人を感じる場所でした。 2012/9/4に閉鎖となったようですが。。。 いつかまたタヘレスが再開されることを願います。
Kenji S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年5月5日
快適でした

寝心地良いベット 無料wifi
9.7
テーゲル空港からzoo駅まではx9 というバスで約15分、6.3ユーロの1日交通パスが使えます。zoo駅からホテルまでタクシーで約5分、7ユーロでした。帰りは直接タクシーを利用、テーゲル空港まで高速利用で25ユーロぐらいでした。 大型デパートkadewe がある、u-bahn のwittenbergplatz (ヴィッテンベルグプラッツ)駅まで徒歩10分ぐらい、他にも近いu-bahnの駅があります。ホテル隣にはbio(有機食品)スーパーあり。double economyの部屋は、すごく狭かったですが、寝心地良いベット(特に低反発のマットレスシートが心地よい)と、ふんだんにお湯が出るハンドシャワーで快適に過ごせ、アメニティも充実してました。wifi無料でしたが、部屋には信号が届かず、フロント.レストランフロアのみで使えました。部屋に冷蔵庫が無いのでちょっと不便でした。 午前10時には到着してしまいましたが、12時にはチェックインさせてもらえ、スタッフの対応も良かったです。ホテルは寝るだけ、新しくでスタイリッシュなデザインホテルに泊まりたいという方にはオススメかと思います。
Asami T. カップル Japan, 2010年5月8日
デザインホテル

デザインホテルだけあって、おしゃれなつくりだった。
7.7
駅からは5分程度で、どこへ行くのも比較的便利だった。ただ、住宅街なので、夜になるとちょっと寂しい感じがした。でも、お部屋もキレイで快適だった。ドライヤーはフロントに頼まなくてはいけないのが、ちょっと残念だった。
Chunyu C. カップル Taiwan, 2013年11月30日
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4.3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. 1人旅 South Korea, 2013年11月28日
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2013年11月7日
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7.3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Christoffer K. カップル Sweden, 2013年10月16日
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Younis A. カップル Oman, 2013年10月13日
nice time spent

friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
8
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
Michael P. 1人旅 Israel, 2013年9月28日
I would not recommend

none
6
I would not recommend this hotel, the location is in a nice but very boring The hotel is not 4 stars ! In the first room I was geeven there was a problem with the shower so the I found the woter on the flor after the shower, hotel mennager promised to fixed it but did nothing so in the late evening when I cam back from the city, the front desk representative that was very nice , tried to find me another room. At the beginning the have my the same kind of a room but when I entered it I discover it was not kleaned after the last gest , in the next room I found properties of someone and in the end I was upgreeted to the sweet after the representative olmost cried of shame. The location is neat the KaDeWe and KuDam but not on KuDam , there are nothing to do in the hotel area so you need to walk or take transportation . There are many hotels that are much better in this area but for tourist I'll recommend to stay in the Mitte or Scharlotenbourg
Mark A. 1人旅 Canada, 2013年6月12日
. Design profile was disguise for tiny room

location, but unfortunately not much else
5.7
Staff were reasonable and helpful but overall hotel seemed quite mediocre

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリンクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - 客室クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - バスルームクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ビュッフェクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - レストランクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部クエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - レストランクエンティン デザイン ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B01