または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラディソン ブル ホテル (Radisson Blu Hotel)

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビー ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビー ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部
ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 427
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー50件

サービスに対する料金
7.3
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (50)
並び替え:
Takako S. カップル Japan, 2013年5月1日
初ベルリン

空港からのアクセスが楽、英語が通じる、巨大水槽がきれい
7.7
ウンターデンリンデンにあるので空港からのアクセスが楽。スタッフは英語が堪能なので不便はない。数名のスタッフを除いて皆親切。朝食の種類は豊富。東ベルリンは荒廃した雰囲気な場所もあるが、このホテルは非常に安心感があった。
Slavisa K. カップル United States of America, 2015年4月29日
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月12日
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年4月8日
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. カップル Denmark, 2015年4月3日
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6.7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. ビジネス United States of America, 2015年3月29日
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8.7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Maria W. カップル United States of America, 2015年1月1日
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年11月2日
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8.7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. カップル Switzerland, 2014年10月20日
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6.7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年9月29日
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9.7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリンラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビーラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビーラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - フィットネス ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - スパラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビーラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - プールラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C06