または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラディソン ブル ホテル (Radisson Blu Hotel)

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビー ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビー ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部
ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 427
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー39件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (39)
並び替え:
Takako S. カップル Japan, 2013年5月1日
初ベルリン

空港からのアクセスが楽、英語が通じる、巨大水槽がきれい
7.7
ウンターデンリンデンにあるので空港からのアクセスが楽。スタッフは英語が堪能なので不便はない。数名のスタッフを除いて皆親切。朝食の種類は豊富。東ベルリンは荒廃した雰囲気な場所もあるが、このホテルは非常に安心感があった。
Eileen J. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年11月2日
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8.7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.
Philip R. カップル Switzerland, 2014年10月20日
not a 5 star hotel!

fish aquarium
6.7
I booked this hotel even though the room rate was very much above other nice 5 star hotels in Berlin in good neighborhood, because of the aquarium. Saw the photoes from internet and my expectation was high. The Aquarium was interesting but it was not compensating the boring room and distracting ambient of the hotel. If you are intrigued by the aquarium, just go pay a short visit, just like all the people in the lobby floor. It felt like a bus terminal... Parking was also too expensive.
Benjamin D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年9月29日
Excellent hotel, great location

The rooms, the spa and the aquarium
9.7
Lovely hotel for a long weekend in the city, the staff were helpful and the room was spotless. The spa is one of the best I have seen in a city centre hotel.
James W. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年8月29日
Excellent hotel in great location and highly recom

The location was perfect, the staff were friendly and efficient and I enjoyed the free wifi in the room. I would stay here again on my next trip.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and the location is perfect on the river and next to museum island. The concierges were most knowledgeable and helpful and the room is in good condition. It is also not too far from the Brandenburg gates and is close to the TV tower.
Thomas A. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年8月10日
great loc.

view, location, friendly staff
7.7
Rachel P. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年7月6日
Amazing hotel with a great location

Fish tank, pool/spa, restaurant next to the river
10
Fantastic stay, the huge fish tank in the centre of the hotel was amazing. The restaurant is next to the river with a beautiful scenery! The pool and spa area also was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place and the location was perfect with a view of the TV tower! Was very impressed with the hotel manager as he recommended a restaurant called Solar and arranged a taxi for 8 of us and was a night to remember! So much to see and do for all ages.
Nick F. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年6月30日
Perfect

Room, Location, View
10
Location was perfect. Staffs were so friendly. I will stay again next time when i visit Berlin!
Christian K. カップル Sweden, 2014年5月19日
it was a very good weekend at your hotel

the room, the breakfast and the location
8.7
Good
Luigi D. ビジネス Italy, 2014年3月23日
Simply outstanding

Location, view on the Dom, aquarium
9
As an old guest of the Radisson Blu, I confirm that it is MY hotel in Berlin. Exceptional location. Fabulous aquarium inside the hotel Efficient and kind staff (a special mention to Sven Hassel at the breakfast) Quick check-in/out Unforgettable breakfast! Itself is a reason to go to Berlin

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリンラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビーラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビーラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - フィットネス ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - スパラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビーラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - プールラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C01