Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ラディソン ブル ホテル (Radisson Blu Hotel)

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビー ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビー ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部
ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部 ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストラン ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 427
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

総合レビュー
56件

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.9
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (56)
並び替え:
Takako S. カップル Japan, 2013年5月1日
初ベルリン

空港からのアクセスが楽、英語が通じる、巨大水槽がきれい
7.7
ウンターデンリンデンにあるので空港からのアクセスが楽。スタッフは英語が堪能なので不便はない。数名のスタッフを除いて皆親切。朝食の種類は豊富。東ベルリンは荒廃した雰囲気な場所もあるが、このホテルは非常に安心感があった。
Patricia W. カップル United States of America, 2015年6月26日
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. ビジネス Egypt, 2015年5月29日
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. カップル United States of America, 2015年4月29日
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月12日
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年4月8日
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. カップル Denmark, 2015年4月3日
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6.7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. ビジネス United States of America, 2015年3月29日
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8.7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. カップル Singapore, 2015年1月17日
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9.3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. カップル United States of America, 2015年1月1日
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリンラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビーラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビーラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バスルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - フィットネス ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - スパラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ロビーラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - プールラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 客室ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテル内部ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - レストランラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - ホテルの外観ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物ラディソン ブル ホテル ベルリン - 食べ物/飲み物


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

SG-AGWEB-6B07